Back

Lynnes Nissan Subaru

Bloomfield, NJ

4.1
276 Reviews

318 Bloomfield Ave

Bloomfield, NJ

07003

Directions

By Type

Showing 276 reviews

July 11, 2024

I had only bad experiences with this dealer, first, I had to wait 2 months in order to have the second FOB, I had to contact Nissan motors in order to help me get the other FOB, later on, I was pulled over More

by Saul
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris/Rosa
Jul 15, 2024 -

Lynnes Nissan Subaru responded

Saul, I'm really sorry to hear about your frustrating experience. This is definitely not the level of service we aim to provide and I apologize for any inconvenience caused. Please reach out so we can discuss this further and work towards a resolution. Thank you, Ana Wood - General Sales Manager - 973-743-2111

May 29, 2024

The dealership are very efficient and fast in preforming the oil change and the multi point inspection. More

by rimartinez20
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer service
May 29, 2024 -

Lynnes Nissan Subaru responded

We're glad to hear you had a quick and efficient experience with our service team at Lynnes Nissan City! Thanks for the positive feedback!

May 25, 2024

I am pleased with the dealership, but was unhappy with the finding results of my vehicle, especially since mh car was there 3 months ago, and none of the mechanical work was noted then. More

by pecantan1026
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't have name right now
May 28, 2024 -

Lynnes Nissan Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're glad to hear you're pleased with the dealership, but we're sorry about the oversight regarding your vehicle's mechanical work. We'll look into this matter further to ensure it doesn't happen again in the future.

April 28, 2024

Stay away. I had a deal from Truecar and I called 3 times to verify the deal. I drove 1and half hours to the dealership and they said they could not do the deal More

by robertk521966
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul
May 06, 2024 -

Lynnes Nissan Subaru responded

Robert, I'm very sorry to read about your experience and for any inconvenience caused. It's important for us that our customers feel confident and satisfied throughout the sales process, so it's disappointing to know we fell short in this case. I'd like the opportunity to discuss this further and see how we can make things right - please reach out when you have a moment. Thank you, Ana Wood - General Sales Manager - 973-743-2111

April 28, 2024

Stay away. I had a deal from Truecar and I called 3 times to verify the deal. I drove 1and half hours to the dealership and they said they could not do the deal More

by robertk521966
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
paul
May 06, 2024 -

Lynnes Nissan Subaru responded

Robert, I'm very sorry to read about your experience and for any inconvenience caused. It's important for us that our customers feel confident and satisfied throughout the sales process, so it's disappointing to know we fell short in this case. I'd like the opportunity to discuss this further and see how we can make things right - please reach out when you have a moment. Thank you, Ana Wood - General Sales Manager - 973-743-2111

April 13, 2024

Everyone was friendly and helpful. From sales rep,Rosa to financial dept Doug.Left that nite with a good pre owned Rogue.Thanks everyone. More

by sukisgram
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rosa, Doug, Chris,Fernando,and the gentleman at desk in service dept.
Apr 15, 2024 -

Lynnes Nissan Subaru responded

We're so glad to know our team at Lynnes Nissan City, including Rosa and Doug, provided you with a friendly and helpful experience. Enjoy your pre-owned Rogue! Thanks for the review.

April 10, 2024

Yaly and the team did an excellent job working with me especially with me being a rookie to getting my car serviced. I really appreciate the management team and the mechanics I feel really at home when I More

by MYLIFE1026
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yaly
Apr 10, 2024 -

Lynnes Nissan Subaru responded

We're so glad to know that Yaly and our team at Lynnes Nissan City made your car service experience a positive one! It's wonderful to have you as part of the family. Thanks for recommending us, we'll always be here when you need us!

Apr 10, 2024 -

MYLIFE1026 responded

Thanks happy to be apart of the family

April 09, 2024

Yaly and the front managers are a godsend. Love Yaly so much. she goes out her way to keep my car in great shape. I really appreciate the staff. The mechanics are I deserving of a great feedba More

by MYLIFE1026
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yaly
Apr 10, 2024 -

Lynnes Nissan Subaru responded

We're delighted to know that Yaly and our team at Lynnes Nissan City have been able to provide you with such a positive experience! We strive for every customer interaction to feel like family. Thanks so much for the high recommendation, we appreciate it!

December 21, 2023

If I could give Lynnes Nissan 10 stars I would. Excellent experience purchasing. Will return and recommend to friends and family. More

by nmar1130
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonia, Jason
Dec 21, 2023 -

Lynnes Nissan Subaru responded

We're over the moon to know you had such a positive experience at Lynnes Nissan City! Thank you for your high praise and recommendations. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

September 07, 2023

The oil change and tire rotation that was done to my car was well done. Thank you More

by Carlos
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Tirado
Sep 08, 2023 -

Lynnes Nissan Subaru responded

Carlos, thank you for this kind review of Lynnes Nissan City! Have a great day!

1
...