Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lynnes Nissan Subaru

Bloomfield, NJ

3.2
234 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

318 Bloomfield Ave

Bloomfield, NJ

07003

Directions

234 Reviews of Lynnes Nissan Subaru

Sort by Write a review
October 08, 2020

"nj construction..."

- NJREA

nj construction company https://njreliableconstruction.com/ Professional Roofing Services in NJ No roofing job is too difficult for the NJ Reliable Construction LLC team. nj construction company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
nj construction company
July 04, 2020

"terrific"

- jbottone119

very pleasant i brought my suburu in for an oil change ended up buying a car. the salesmen was miguel sanchez. he was terrific, very good at what he does i know i used to be one at nissan in stanhope! kudos to miguel thank you again john j. bottone 1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
miguel sanchez
April 27, 2020

"don't believe what they say"

- Guardys

please be careful when shopping this dealership . do not believe everything they tell you. they sold a 2 year warranty for an additional 1500 dollars on a car that already has the factory warranty for 3 years. the finance person said that the bank would not void the warranty, i called the bank and was told that it is up to the dealership. they appear to be taking advantage of innocent buyers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
andre Vallejo , paulette cowan
February 26, 2020

"I recently purchased my 2nd Subaru Forester at Lynnes...."

- taliah.amack

I recently purchased my 2nd Subaru Forester at Lynnes. Otto was great...very knowledgeable and helpful. I've always hated the auto buying process in the past, but everything went extremely smooth this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Otto Bizaldi
February 03, 2020

"The salesman told me straight to my face that it would be..."

- mikebaronmusic

The salesman told me straight to my face that it would be one price, but slipped in an extra 6 thousand dollars without notifying me. When I asked them to correct it, they refused. This place is full of crooks looking to take advantage of anyone they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Rios, Greg, Josh
December 30, 2019

"Subaru Review"

- nlpinto

Friendly knowledgeable staff, walked out happy. Third leased Subaru. This is all you're going to get so deal with it. I leased a car, no big deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Otto
August 16, 2019

"Moving prices"

- JoeB

I asked the salesman for thier best price on a 2019 Nisan Rouge SV AWD. Sign and drive. I thought i was very clear on my instructions for the saleman to give me "thier best price". I told them thanks not for me , they called me back three times with consecutive lower prices. This is not the way to do business. I leased from another dealership who was totally professional and had the correct price upon calling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
don't remember
August 16, 2019

"Great place! Andre was so helpful!"

- Jess-23

Andre was very helpful! He was not pushy at all and took a lot of time answering all the questions we had. I would definitely refer someone to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre
August 12, 2019

"Froncel Anderson is excellent."

- grecel23

We had a great experience with the dealership, the place is so comfortable, salesman is so professional, transparent and honest in dealing with us. No hidden fees, everything was well explained as to the price of the car, the additional costs, interest rates and car history. We went out of the dealership happy, excited and got what we wanted for the price of the car. I will be back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Froncel Anderson
August 02, 2019

"Good salesmanship "

- Service1101

Good salesmanship. Pamela was very knowledgeable, and so also her sales manager. I didn’t think I would buy that day. I was very tired, and worried about my 89 y old mom in a nursing home. I was shown three cars on a distant huge lot. After six or seven hours, I thought I was negotiating for a 32k Subaru Forester Sport, 2019. Lots of back and forth. Finally, hours later, I said yes to a purchase price of 28+++ plus additional warranty, fees, etc. It turned out it was a 28k w/ dealer ads, to 30k. (Not the 32k car). So I ended up paying very close to the MSRP. Much closer to full asking price. I blame myself for not taking written notes, and not double checking, I bought the car. It’s pretty. They are good sales people, they know their trade. If I buy from them again, I would bring my lunch, be prepared to be at the dealership seven hours, and not coming already tired. And especially take written notes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pamela and her sales manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results