Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lynnes Nissan Subaru

Bloomfield, NJ

3.4
239 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

318 Bloomfield Ave

Bloomfield, NJ

07003

Directions

239 Reviews of Lynnes Nissan Subaru

Sort by Write a review
April 23, 2021

"SCAM ARTIST AND FRAUD DEALER! BUYER BEWARE THIS PLACE..."

- lucaman

SCAM ARTIST AND FRAUD DEALER! BUYER BEWARE THIS PLACE SUCKS! I puchased a used SUV from them but live in another state. They charged me a mandatory $400 for titles and tags, and $500 for registration, and $900 for taxes. FOR ONE YEAR THEY HAVEN'T DONE ANYTHING TO REGISTER THE CAR WHILE IT'S BEEN IMPOUNDED ON EXPIRED TAGS. EVERY PHONE CALL GETS ROUTED UNTIL DROPPED, AND NO EMAILS GET ANSWERED. EVEN THE FINANCING BANK IS SUPER FRUSTRATED AT THEM AND IS CONSIDERING DROPPING THEM AS A LENDER FOR THEIR NEW AND USED VEHICLES. MY STATE CONSUMER AGENCY HAS RECOMMENDED A LAWSUIT AGAINST THEM IN MY STATE WITH A BLACKLIST FOR THE BBB TO ADVISE NJ RESIDENTS TO AVOID THEM AS A MONEY LAUNDERING OPERATION. IF YOU PURCHASE FROM HERE, YOU WILL GET SCAMMED, WILL NEVER HEAR FROM THEM AGAIN, AND OVERPAY FOR SERVICES THEY WILL NEVER DELIVER. THEY ARE THE WORST CAR DEALERSHIP ON THE EAST COAST AND ARE RUN LIKE A MONEY LAUNDERING OPERATION FOR THE RUSSIANS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Janelynn Lopez, Janet Vera
April 17, 2021

"Fault advise with car the don't have, like Toyota tundra..."

- amiltoncime

Fault advise with car the don't have, like Toyota tundra 08 when get there car nowhere to be found. Veri deceiving company. Do g

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Pritchard
1.0
April 01, 2021

"Poor customer service gave me the run around, wasted my..."

- Njmaxx

Poor customer service gave me the run around, wasted my time went and got a good deal from another Nissan dealer! You lost a customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Pritchard
4.0
January 27, 2021

"My experience at lynnes was challenging at first in these..."

- Shawnwilliams179

My experience at lynnes was challenging at first in these covid times, but the family orient mindset to serve the needs of the consumer with respect, honesty, and quality cars took precedence over the sale. All team member worked hard to help me find the best car for my financial and personal need. They are more than a car dealership they are family willing to help serve and guide your family. So I would recommend them in your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
December 04, 2020

"Very pleasant and professional. I have dealt with Otto..."

- Katie59

Very pleasant and professional. I have dealt with Otto before and will continue to do so. Always has my interest and does his best to get me what I qant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Otto Bizaldi
October 08, 2020

"nj construction..."

- NJREA

nj construction company https://njreliableconstruction.com/ Professional Roofing Services in NJ No roofing job is too difficult for the NJ Reliable Construction LLC team. nj construction company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
nj construction company
July 04, 2020

"terrific"

- jbottone119

very pleasant i brought my suburu in for an oil change ended up buying a car. the salesmen was miguel sanchez. he was terrific, very good at what he does i know i used to be one at nissan in stanhope! kudos to miguel thank you again john j. bottone 1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
miguel sanchez
April 27, 2020

"don't believe what they say"

- Guardys

please be careful when shopping this dealership . do not believe everything they tell you. they sold a 2 year warranty for an additional 1500 dollars on a car that already has the factory warranty for 3 years. the finance person said that the bank would not void the warranty, i called the bank and was told that it is up to the dealership. they appear to be taking advantage of innocent buyers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
andre Vallejo , paulette cowan
February 26, 2020

"I recently purchased my 2nd Subaru Forester at Lynnes...."

- taliah.amack

I recently purchased my 2nd Subaru Forester at Lynnes. Otto was great...very knowledgeable and helpful. I've always hated the auto buying process in the past, but everything went extremely smooth this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Otto Bizaldi
February 03, 2020

"The salesman told me straight to my face that it would be..."

- mikebaronmusic

The salesman told me straight to my face that it would be one price, but slipped in an extra 6 thousand dollars without notifying me. When I asked them to correct it, they refused. This place is full of crooks looking to take advantage of anyone they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Rios, Greg, Josh
1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results