Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lynnes Subaru

Bloomfield, NJ

3.4
39 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

379 Bloomfield Ave

Bloomfield, NJ

07003

Directions

39 Reviews of Lynnes Subaru

Sort by Write a review
April 07, 2021

"Terrible service department... Brought my 2015 Forester..."

- jleish32

Terrible service department... Brought my 2015 Forester in because remote start(which they installed) wasn't working.. 7:30 a.m. appointment only to be called at the end of the day to be told the car battery was weak and they needed to keep it overnight to replace it(Overnight to replace a car battery). Picked up next day and was charged $150 for the battery and $80 to install it!!!! $230 for a $60 battery... Needless to say the battery wasn't the problem and I had to call and tell them it still would not remote start. Was told to bring it in next Tuesday(not right away which would have been good customer service) Dropped it off at 8 this morning and was promptly called at 8:20 to say that the "A" tech needed to look at it and he was backed up so the car would need to stay overnight... again... Must be nice to know at 8:20 that you won't be able to fix a car you should have fixed right the first time... Once again, good customer service would have been to push me to the front of the line... Then they called me back 5 minutes later to say I needed to come back with the second remote.. I tried to explain that the remote wasn't the problem.. the car received the signal but would not turn over... After getting totally fed up I hung up, went back and picked up the car and vowed never to return.. Wish I could give less stars!! Avoid Lynne's at all costs!!!!!!!! Jim Leishman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Erminda
March 19, 2021

"Mgr knew I had low credit, ran my credit, knew my loan..."

- ____

Mgr knew I had low credit, ran my credit, knew my loan was denied, then took my 2K down payment, then told me I was denied and payment would be higher. Negotiating after a deal is reached and the parameters of the deal didn’t change is dangerously close to Extortionist

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Louis
February 13, 2021

"I had an excellent experience with steve and Jackson was..."

- dbibera

I had an excellent experience with steve and Jackson was very helpful. Everything was smooth i love my new car. thank you Lynnes Subaru for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve And Jackson
Feb 26, 2021 -

Lynnes Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business! We look forward to your next visit! Take care

January 29, 2021

"The whole experience was absolutely superb and very..."

- Bimal.Brahmbhatt

The whole experience was absolutely superb and very comforting. Sales, tech and financing all departments were very polite, courteous and full of patience. They never made you feel rushed through or skip on making you understand anything. Very thorough and clear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owura Jackson, Miguel Sanchez
Feb 26, 2021 -

Lynnes Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business! We look forward to your next visit! Take care

January 26, 2021

"They really go out of their way for their customers. I..."

- ccortes513

They really go out of their way for their customers. I know I left with the best possible deal and couldn't be happier, and I really didn't plan on leaving with a new car that day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Scafidi, Owura Jackson, Luis Rivera, Mike DiLeo
Feb 26, 2021 -

Lynnes Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business! We look forward to your next visit! Take care

January 14, 2021

"We had a great great experience here! My husband and I..."

- N4adia

We had a great great experience here! My husband and I left we the car that we wanted that fits our budget and our needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Jackson, Lou, Joe
Feb 26, 2021 -

Lynnes Subaru responded

Hello. we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Thank you for the 5 star review! We really appreciate your Support!

January 12, 2021

"It was great to work with the car specialist Jackson ! He..."

- Tjango

It was great to work with the car specialist Jackson ! He was of great help with everything we asked for. Same goes with the sales person Asia, she helped us in all the questions we asked and it was very helpful! Great to have business with great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asia and jackson
Feb 26, 2021 -

Lynnes Subaru responded

we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Thank you for the 5 star review! We really appreciate your Support!

January 05, 2021

"Otto was wonderful and made the buying process go very..."

- dpezzolla412

Otto was wonderful and made the buying process go very smoothly. I was very impressed that he was waiting outside for me on the day/time that we had an appointment! The manager Mike was also very helpful in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIke (mgr)
Feb 26, 2021 -

Lynnes Subaru responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We really appreciate your Support! We hope you have a great day!!

January 05, 2021

"I had an awesome experience. Thank you steve thank you..."

- James

I had an awesome experience. Thank you steve thank you jackson for teaching me how to work the car. Alot to learn but everything went well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve. Jackson
Feb 26, 2021 -

Lynnes Subaru responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We really appreciate your Support! We hope you have a great day!!

December 28, 2020

"Good work excellent service and hospitality.Working with..."

- Kristiadomas

Good work excellent service and hospitality. Working with client to reach deal that suites both. Confident in what doing that makes you feel confident in buying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jakson, Asia, Mike
Feb 26, 2021 -

Lynnes Subaru responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We really appreciate your Support! We hope you have a great day!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results