Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

M&A Motors INC

5.0

85 Lifetime Reviews

600 E Jericho Turnpike, Huntington Station, New York 11746
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 85 reviews

March 01, 2020

"It was a pleasure coming down and doing business everyone..."

- Rtsracer45

It was a pleasure coming down and doing business everyone was very kind and attentive you made the process of buying not one but two beautiful vechiles thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 25, 2020

"Mehdi and his team were nothing but a pleasure to work..."

- xochrystalx

Mehdi and his team were nothing but a pleasure to work with. When I bought my car it was a smooth easy transition and there were no problems. Everyone was extremely professional and nice to me. I would highly recommend this place to anyone their customer service was amazing. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2020

"Quickest and easiest process i’ve ever been through while..."

- sprehoda

Quickest and easiest process i’ve ever been through while purchasing a car. Will become a repeat customer for sure. Would recommend to anyone in search of a seamless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2019

"Honest guys "

- trucks10123

They helped us out and waited patiently for me very fast and easy service honest people. Dan is a great salesman and the owners are very nice. And easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2019

"Extremely Satisfied Customer"

- Cderosa1011

Im giving M&A Motors 5 stars. From the moment i began looking for a car they made it as easy as possible for me! Dan was very helpful and made sure all my expectations were met! He was very understanding and listened to everything i said i was looking for and found me my perfect car! Awesome prices and great customer service! So happy i chose to come to M&A Motors. Would recommend 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 16, 2019

"Took his time to get prepared and knew his product inside..."

- Gabebarlaj

Took his time to get prepared and knew his product inside out before we bought the car I felt comfortable in knowing his craft and listened to his perfect preformance a gentleman overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Trish
November 14, 2019

"Amazing service "

- Mahboobeh.mahmoodi

Mehdi was Super helpful and he help me to get a great deal and so happy with my car! Definitely I recommend this dealer to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2019

"Amazing experience!! "

- jo.uy

If you want a hassle free purchase go to M A Motors. Trisha is amazing!! helped me with all with all of the paperwork. Will recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Patrisha Ignarro
October 28, 2019

"Repeat customer"

- MTK

I have purchased 11 cars from M&A. Their attention to detail is great and they really step up and react in a positive manner when something goes wrong. I highly recommend them for purchase of used vehicles and ongoing support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 26, 2019

"Nissan Altima"

- Matt toich

Salesman was very friendly. Took very good care of us. Helped us find exactly what we were looking for. Good deal. Would definitely recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results