Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

M&A Motors INC

Huntington Station, NY

4.8
95 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We have been selling Local dealer trades in Huntington, Long Island for over 30yrs. We offer a free carfax on all vehicle as well as easy online loan approvals right on our website. We are an easy going, relaxed place and you will enjoy doing business here. Most of our sales are to repeat or referred customers. We hope to get a chance to show you why!
Contact Dealership

600 E Jericho Turnpike

Huntington Station, NY

11746

Directions

By Type

Showing 95 reviews

April 23, 2021

"Helped me through the whole process and explained all the..."

- Renee

Helped me through the whole process and explained all the options with me and decided what was best if you need help finding a car come here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 03, 2021

"Great service quick and easy, no hassle, and on top of it..."

- almarshall1320

Great service quick and easy, no hassle, and on top of it no hidden fees. On top of that gave a great deal on my trade in. Was very happy to do business with M&A Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 16, 2021

"Ford F-250We were looking for a work horse truck nothing..."

- Gregg and Kelly

Ford F-250 We were looking for a work horse truck nothing fancy or new and found this truck at MA Motors. Truck was a perfect fit. Staff was excellent and took good care of us. Everyone was professional and worked with us. From seeing the truck to owning the truck was 2 days and they handled everything (registration etc). They went through the truck (cleaning any detailing etc) and made sure it was ready to drive off the lot and that we were happy with it when we arrived the day of pick up. Amir was courteous when speaking with him throughout the process as was everyone. Thank you to Amir and the MA Motors staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Amir
February 08, 2021

"The best dealership I ever went to. I would always come..."

- AydenMontana

The best dealership I ever went to. I would always come back here if I was to purschase another car. My sales agent Claudia was awesome. Very polite and helpful. She gave me great experience as well as the boss and finance manager. I recommend anybody that was good customer service and good price on vehicle to come here at M&A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Claudia
January 25, 2021

"I admit I had reservations after having been to several..."

- pnkdragonflii

I admit I had reservations after having been to several dealerships and being given the runaround but Amir (our sales guy) was really great about informing us about the vehicle and letting us know that their financing dept was experienced and would get the best deal for me they could . The car I looked at is in great shape and was priced well . My fiancé and I had actually been to this dealership twice before in the past to look at vehicles so they actually recognized us which was pretty cool. I really appreciated Amir sitting and chatting with us while we waited for things to get worked out and I will definitely be referring people there as well as won’t hesitate to return if I’m in the market for another vehicle . He was really friendly and made us feel at home and kept us in the loop about everything . Five stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Amir
January 23, 2021

"Great experience with our sales person Amir! Very happy..."

- aixarosado1988@gmail.com

Great experience with our sales person Amir! Very happy with my purchase and will recommend anyone of my friends here. Thanks so much M&A Motors, I will enjoy my new X4 !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir
January 20, 2021

"Fast and swift service. No games here. Price offered..."

- Mike

Fast and swift service. No games here. Price offered online was what it was. In and out in a hour or so. Amir and Mike reached out from start to finish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2020

"The entire experience was very professional and..."

- John.flaherty93

The entire experience was very professional and straightforward. These guys are the best of the best and what they do!! Five star plus service from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 28, 2020

"Best car dealership! They were very professional and..."

- torchons

Best car dealership! They were very professional and they work with any type of income.they have amazing banks that can get people approve for a car loan with low interest rates.ask for MEHDI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 18, 2020

"2 reviews10 minutes agoThe worse I really mean the..."

- Cndm1005

2 reviews 10 minutes ago The worse I really mean the WORST !! I buy a car from there not even 2 months ago I had to bring it back to them 3 time because the oil light then air bags and never got fix but now a a huge oil leak I went there today and explain the situation and one of the owners tell me to go back home because I’m to exited I told him the I was so upset and frustrated because the total price of 27,000 for a car the keep breaking down it’s not fair or right he’s answer was get out of here ur credit it’s xxxx that’s why u have to pay that money. I told him if the credit was so bad how come when I showed up there with money on hand they didn’t tell me that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results