Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

M & L Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3.3

22 Lifetime Reviews

406 Piedmont Drive, Lexington, North Carolina 27292 Directions
Call (336) 248-5191

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of M & L Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 07, 2019

"Deborah Burkhart was a awesome salesperson. Got us the..."

- Kathy L.

Deborah Burkhart was a awesome salesperson. Got us the vehicle we were looking for, at a great price. Thank you Deborah and the rest of the team at M & L Motors!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All of them!
September 10, 2019

"Ram 3500"

- Rick

Found a Ram 3500 on auto trader at a decent price listed on their website. / Mitch Maness (Commercial/Fleet/MGR) sent me a quote with truck price higher than the dealer website/ LOL Then a low ball trade another LOL Purchasing trucks every (2) years for the last (25) years for my business ---- this dealer ship would be one to avoid What a joke------- buyer beware----lol Rick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mitch Maness
August 30, 2019

"First time financing"

- DesHunt

This was the first time that I would be financing a car and I was pretty nervous about the situation. Montay made me feel super comfortable with my decision and they were able to drop down the price to fit my budget. He was super attentive and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Montay
July 05, 2019

"Beware the bait and switch"

- craigjpc

We are in the market for a Town and Country to replace our current vehicle that was totaled in wreck when we got hit by a DUI driver. So, this was already not something that we were prepared to do. We called to check availability as to whether a certain vehicle was available that we saw on AutoTrader and were told that it had been sold. While we were on the phone, the person asked if we would be interested in other vehicles. We said yes and explained very clearly our criteria. We were told that they had two others that were above our price range but given that it was the 4th, they were very willing "to give us a deal to meet our needs." We told them that we were interested in one of the two and that we would be arriving that afternoon. On our way, I sent another text to the internet sales person to let them know that we were 30 minutes away and to have the vehicle ready. We were then informed that vehicle had been sold earlier that morning. They told us that they still had the second vehicle and that it was comparable. We drove an hour to the dealership and test drove the vehicle. It was a good vehicle and were ready to purchase it once they revised the price to match our previously stated expectations. We were then told by a manager that there was no way for them to meet our expectations and that the internet pricing was already very competitive and we were too far apart to negotiate a price. After explaining that we were told that they would be able to meet our needs with one of the two vehicles only to find out that they would not even be close on the price we had no choice but to walk out. To add additional insult, the final bottom line price that they gave us to start with was about $1000 higher than the internet pricing (loaded with all their fees)! It was an immensely frustrating experience. It was clearly a bait and switch and they were obviously playing the same old car salesman game to get us into the shop in the hopes that we would spend more (probably through financing). I rarely do internet reviews but this was such a bad experience, I thought it best to let others know about what to expect from them. Very disappointing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ann Reyes, a floor salesman, and a manager
August 13, 2018

"Nice to deal with"

- JAS

We did all over the internet by email and for most part all went well when arrived at dealership to exchange my trade for the newer truck. Had problem with registration but finally got straightened out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davis and Kevin
March 18, 2017

"Outstanding Customer Service - Well beyond the manufacture"

- newtbarb

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee arrived with paint damage. Chrysler was no help. Jon Alcorn and team at M&L worked to resolve the situation to our satisfaction. Mitch Maness, Robbie Wilson, Shawn Dowdee the team in the Jeep Sales industry that clearly are setting a new standard in customer satisfaction. The Jeep Team to trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MItch Maness, Robbie Wilson, John Alcorn, ShawnDowdee
February 07, 2017

"Purchase new Ram"

- DeerKiller

Chad at M&L was very friendly and helpful in finding me a great truck. I was given a price I could not walk away from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Dalton
January 25, 2017

"Not Another Let Down..."

- Scullum9109

My husband and I were in search of a new car. We went to M & L Chrysler in Lexington on December 8th 2016. To be honest, we did not have to much faith that we would be approved for a car but we had to try as we have three kids and a broken car. Trisha Hulin is an amazing sales person. She has great communication skills, very polite and all around a pleasure to work with. Trisha Hulin worked hard and tirelessly on our loan for a car. I didn't have much hope as I said before, but unexpectedly we were approved for a car! Not just any car, but a 2017 Dodge Journey! I love my vehicle and I love the help I received during my purchase! I would give 10 stars if I could! Please see Trisha Hulin if your on the search for a car, You won't be sorry!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Hulin
November 11, 2015

"purchase new Jeep"

- ron&kat

This is a great dealership! They went out of their way to get a deal that was right for us. The Jeep was delivered with full tank of gas and spit shined. The salesman took his time to explain the features of the vehicle at delivery. This is our second purchase with M&L. We will be back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Olasin/Justin Mcnulty/Brenda
November 08, 2015

"M&L Chrysler Jeep dodge ram superstore "

- anthony5010

M&l is great they are kind and go out of there way to help you get I to something. My family us in our second vehicle from M&l we had the pleasure of talking to TAD LEONARD on both occasions. The first time we were looking for something bigger for our kids to have room in. This last vehicle we purchased was a 2016 jeep patriot. At m&l I feel like I was taken care of really hassle free. And I can honestly say it made me feel good know that when I came in I was able to see MR. MCNULTY there he's really nice and always asks if your being taken care of. Also he will remember your face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tad Leonard
1
1 - 10 of 22 results