Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

M & L Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lexington, NC

4.7
69 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

406 Piedmont Drive

Lexington, NC

27292

Directions

69 Reviews of M & L Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 09, 2021

"Bought a new Scat Pack Challenger here and I must say..."

- KM

Bought a new Scat Pack Challenger here and I must say Shane is an excellent salesman who will stand by his customers, even after the transaction is completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane, Steve,
Feb 11, 2021 -

M & L Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

February 09, 2021

"We had an excellent and fun experience with Frank! Steve..."

- Jeverhart

We had an excellent and fun experience with Frank! Steve was super helpful in meeting the goals of both my hubby and our daughter! Ty M&L! We will be back soon! Jennifer Everhart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
Feb 11, 2021 -

M & L Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

January 26, 2021

"I bring my 2019 charger here every time I need anything..."

- Brandon

I bring my 2019 charger here every time I need anything done to it, new management just recently came in and they are amazing, All COVID protocols are followed including with techs getting in your vehicle and Cara is the one and now the only one I will ask for she did absolutely everything to get everything I asked for fixed, including a rim the old management had scratched by removing the tire from rim and never fixed., so just ask for Cara and she will take care of you in the best possible way to make sure you’re happy with your vehicle when you leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cara, service techs
Jan 28, 2021 -

M & L Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review please let us know if we can help in any other way!

January 26, 2021

"We had an exceptional purchase experience. Jackalyn,..."

- Jacqueline

We had an exceptional purchase experience. Jackalyn, Davis, Haley and Brenda, were all so friendly and helpful. Would definitely purchase from them again and would highly recommend them. Thank you for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackalyn, Davis, Haley and Brenda
Jan 28, 2021 -

M & L Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review. Please let us know if we can help in any other way!

January 18, 2021

"Service was great. Matt was professional and..."

- Vwzachary@triad.rr.com

Service was great. Matt was professional and conversational at the same time. Timing was great. Fees were reasonable. Service Dept and waiting area were clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
Jan 22, 2021 -

M & L Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great service review. Please let us know if you need anything else.

January 09, 2021

"All I can say is wonderful. I had gone to another..."

- Crmerrell

All I can say is wonderful. I had gone to another dealership in Salisbury and they treated me like I was a stupid woman. George and Sam were awesome. The paperwork went quickly. I was very satisfied and will recommend to ithers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George and Sam
Jan 11, 2021 -

M & L Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review. Please let us know if you need anything else. We are happy to help!!

January 01, 2021

"Kara was very helpful and called to keep me posted of..."

- klaskis

Kara was very helpful and called to keep me posted of what they found and the cost. She was very friendly and explained things very clearly. will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kara
Jan 08, 2021 -

M & L Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, for the great review. Please let us know if you need anything else!

December 14, 2020

"Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and tried to get me..."

- rhog123

Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and tried to get me in and out in a timely manner since I had to go back to work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie Stanley, Brandon Widener
Jan 08, 2021 -

M & L Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, for the great review. Please let us know if you need anything else! We are happy to help.

December 10, 2020

"I had major electrical repairs done to my Jeep Wrangler..."

- Ragan

I had major electrical repairs done to my Jeep Wrangler JK Sahara. Kara, Colin Fero in parts and the technician actually got my repairs done in record time ahead of schedule. All were very polite and mindful of my situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kara, Colin, Technician
Jan 08, 2021 -

M & L Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review. Please let us know if you need anything else!

December 04, 2020

"Great Service Dept. everyone is very helpful and..."

- gjergjivishe

Great Service Dept. everyone is very helpful and professional. Matt, Kara and the technician Chad are awesome 10/10 everything was done correctly and in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Kara, and Chad
Jan 08, 2021 -

M & L Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, for the great review. Please let us know if you need anything else!

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results