About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

M'Lady Nissan

4.6

543 Lifetime Reviews

5656 Northwest Highway, Crystal Lake, Illinois 60014 Directions
Sales: (779) 220-9320

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

543 Reviews of M'Lady Nissan

Sort by Write a review
December 27, 2018

"Great customer service."

- Paulina

Great customer service. Friendly and helpful staff. Staff stayed past the business hours to help us buy our dream car. First dealer that sent out thank you email.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Westemeyer
December 01, 2018

"Great Experience from Start to Finish"

- jhudzinski

After talking with Tom over the phone giving me a deal on Nissan Pathfinder I made the drive down and I’m so glad I did. When I arrived I met with Tom who than handed me off to his colleague Jonathan. These two are the best gentleman I have ever worked with when buying a car as they made the entire process go so smoothly. These guys are true to their word and I highly recommend anyone looking for a new car to come see them. Thanks again Jonathan and Tom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Gilhooly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Ryan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jonathan
November 24, 2018

""I've bought 3 new and will continue with M'Lady""

- Brent Lawson

I bought 2 new frontiers from M'Lady I loved them both but this time I needed a car. I called up Eddie Colville and told Eddie I needed something really good on gas, I got a new job and im traveling an hour to and from work this truck is sucking up the fuel. Can you get me out of this truck and into a car? Eddie said we have 4 left over 2018 Altima,s on the lot that have a $5000 rebate they get close to 40 mpg I said thats exactly what im looking for. I told Ed I had a little problem. I owe more than the truck was worth because I traded my last frontier a little to early and my credit wasnt the greatest at that time and i took a hit on interest rates. I live an hour away from Mlady and I wanted to see if the deal could be made before driving over there. (yes I will drive an hour to do business with them because they are that good, we have a nissan dealer 10 min from my house that cant make these deals!) Ed Colville called me back the next day and gave me the good news. The deal can be made with my wife and I both on the note and a small amount of cash down. The deal was done! we set up a time to sign the papers, we drove over there, the Altima was exactly as described the deal was exactly what we planned. I love this dealership. M"Lady will always have my business and Eddie Colville can get the deal done!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Colville
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Ryan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Feld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bryan Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brett Strohmaier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 23, 2018

"WOW! Job Well Done. "

- Bathroom17

I don't know where to start! I have spoken with many dealerships as a first time buyer and have struggled to find something that works well for me that I am also comfortable with. I began to think that I was chasing something a bit out of my league, until I was introduced to M'Lady Nissan in Crystal Lake, 60014. I had been speaking with Eddie Colville a week prior to financing my first car, and I can say that he went above and beyond to make sure that I walked out of the dealership a smile on my face! Eddie's amazing work ethic was apparent when he came up with a plan that would work for me. I give him 100% in being a great salesman. He asked so many questions and made sure his coworkers were on the same page, and went out of his way to explain everything in ways that were easy for me to understand. I had walked out that day in a 2017 Nissan Sentry. That man blessed me! I am glad I had followed his advice, he really did guide me in the right direction and I couldn't be any more happier. M'Lady Nissan is my dealership and I will always recommend, and am looking forward to utilizing their services and outstanding business! To this day I cannot believe I have my own beauty outside thanks to M'Lady Nissan, and especially Eddie Colville for makiing it happen. Sincerely, Kaitlin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Colville
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2018

"I had a wonderful experience at M'Lady Nissan"

- George

I had a wonderful experience at M'Lady Nissan. sales representative Johnathan took care of me and my wife really well ,We are 100% happy with his customer service and he explained us different options. Such a Great care was taken in showing the vehicles and was never forced us. I live in Wheeling so we went through at least 4 nissan dealers near to my house, even though M'Lady dealership is 25 miles away from my house. They gave us great price and great customer service, This is the reason why we end up buying from M'Lady. I would like to mention be aware of false advertisement online from other dealers, We went to few dealers with the online price and they said we are not qualified for that online price. Such a waste of our time with other dealers. But great thing with M'Lady they agreed with us online offer. Everyone there was very nice and answered all our questions . And also special thanks to Bryan Finance director, who helped us financing and sealed the deal without any trouble , overall great attitude. Overall, very pleasant experience and I would highly recommend and No other nissan dealers can beat M'Lady nissan price. They do business in a honest way not like other nissan dealers. So anyone planning to buy nissan please visit M'Lady Nissan , trust me you will save a lot of money. Once again Thank you Johnathan, Bryan,Scott and everyone over there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Gilhooly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Ryan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bryan Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephanie Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Johnathan
November 13, 2018

"Great job all!"

- hall5501

Had a very pleasant experience when dealing with Jay Alvarez when purchasing my husbands new car. He kept asking what we were looking to accomplish during the visit and by the time we left we had done what we stepped foot in the door to do. Jay was very knowledgeable about the brand and sold it well. Nissan and M'Lady is lucky to have him on their team. While I am not ready to switch over from Jeep, if I do, I will be going to Jay again. We are very happy with the Altima so far too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Gilhooly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2018

"Overal Rating"

- leolady48

Great educated Sales Representatives, and clerks. Friendly, informative and kind. Answered all questions with much knowledge. I would highly recommend M'Lady Nissan to family members, co workers and friends. I come a distance, seeing as I live in Schaumburg. My family members highly suggested I do business with M'Lady Nissan. . I've called numerous times since I purchased the car. They answer all of my calls, answer all of my questions (even if repeated) with professional help and friendly. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Hummel, Scott Ryan, Alex Plautz
November 04, 2018

"Enjoyable Experience on Halloween Night at M'Lady."

- DJS

We purchased a 2016 Certified Nissan Murano SL with less than 6000 miles on October 31st. Vehicles this nice with extremely low miles are truly a rare find, and we couldn't be happier that our search led us here. It also was the exact color, model, and equipped with all the options we were looking for--Cayenne Red Metallic exterior, Black Leather interior, V6, AWD, Navigation, and Panoramic Moonroof. It is very sharp to say the least. Upon first entering M'Lady we immediately noticed that they were certainly in the Halloween spirit. Their showroom floor was full of fun, festive decorations, the staff were dressed in cool costumes, and they even had delicious pizzas for everyone to enjoy. The entire sales, customer care, and finance team that we worked with were friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. We look forward to enjoying our Murano SUV, and new relationship with M'Lady. Thank you to Stephanie, Tony, Scott, and Bryan. Dann & Jeanne S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Ryan
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bryan Murphy
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephanie Lopez
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Salesman: Tony Bochenek
November 03, 2018

"Purchase of my new car"

- Josephine Tagorda

Thank you Drew Westermeyer and Randy DelRosario for helping me with my new purchase of my NIssan Kicks and helping me finance my car. I will definitely recommend my friends and family to you . Excellent customer service Five Star Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Delrosario
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2018

"Thanks Eddie!"

- Bet chey

Every now and then you run into a company that deserves a good review. Mlady Nissan and Eddie Colville rate a job well done. Eddie not only got us the car we wanted at the best price of 4 dealerships, he explained the lease process thoroughly and answered every question of ours with patience and expertise. On top of all this Mlady Nissan, Eddie, Scott and the terrific finance guy got us in and out with no pressure or hard sales after our purchase. It was a quick, clean closing that we actually enjoyed. Check these guys out , they deserve your business. It was worth the 40 minute drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Colville
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Ryan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 543 results