Back

M&M Auto Group

Liberty, NY

not yet
rated
348 Reviews

127 Mill St.

Liberty, NY

12754

Directions

348 Reviews of M&M Auto Group

Sort by
January 24, 2021

I had the misfortune to visit this den of thieves and bought a Dodge Charger. They kept me waiting 7.5 hours, ran my credit report thru 7 banks (even though I had a pre-qualified check) and when I got t More

by kc2bob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank,, Josh Hafler, Howard Braunstein
December 06, 2019

Aweful! Don't Buy Their Dealership Warranty!! DON"T buy into a dealership warranty at M&M. I took my car that was bought there new several times to be fixed and they were unable to resolve the iss More

by You Know Who I Am
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Hafler, no name no name, Niko Arroyo
October 10, 2019

Second Time Around This is the second vehicle we either purchased or leased from M&M. Both experiences were excellent. Sharon Tilden and Bill Milano were both very pro More

by rwalter1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Braunstein, no name no name, Bill Milano
September 29, 2019

very accommadating.. Third car purchased from M & M..... never an issue.... very helpful and accommadating....Pleasure doing business with a local company that actually wa More

by mmoore2763
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
no name no name, Gloria Carlson
September 29, 2019

THIS IS THE PLACE TO BUY YOUR CAR You know I have been to many car dealerships in my time. Well, when I walk in at M&M Sharon is the first to say hello. We talk a little, but this da More

by arnie1217
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Braunstein, no name no name, Bill Milano, Gloria Carlson
September 23, 2019

Great people Great truck , Sharon was a joy to deal with and got everything I asked for, truck was everything she explained and at a good deal . Thank you Sharon More

by CircleC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
no name no name
September 23, 2019

Amazing customer experience Sharon in particular was an amazing parent in helping me with my car lease. She was thorough and completely transparent in all of the details of the l More

by liz.pavese
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
no name no name
September 16, 2019

My new Grand Cherokee! Ten stars for Sharon! The best sales lady! Very professional! Very thorough and a pleasure to deal with! We have been dealing with Sharon at More

by gandscarlson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
no name no name
September 09, 2019

Great!!! I am very pleased with my new car and must say Justin Brooks was so very nice . On a scale of 1 to 10 I would definitely give Mr Brooks a 10 !!! Such More

by ramonabanks5
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hafler, Justin Brooks, Bill Milano
September 07, 2019

Great Dealership This is my 5th vehicle from M&M Auto Group. I am very pleased with the great customer service and the excellent prices. Thank you M&M! More

by Lori Ann Bertsch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hafler, no name no name
1
...
1 - 10 of 348 results