Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

M&M Auto Group

Liberty, NY

4.9
347 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

127 Mill St.

Liberty, NY

12754

Directions

347 Reviews of M&M Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2019

"Aweful! Don't Buy Their Dealership Warranty!!"

- You Know Who I Am

DON"T buy into a dealership warranty at M&M. I took my car that was bought there new several times to be fixed and they were unable to resolve the issues. They were also unable to provide me a loaner car while they worked on my car even though a loaner car was part of the dealership warranty. They charged me multiple deductibles for the same issues that they were unable to fix during the prior visits. If you are the person that likes over priced cars that don't work properly and useless warranties than this is your car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Niko Arroyo
1.0
Josh Hafler
1.0
October 10, 2019

"Second Time Around"

- rwalter1

This is the second vehicle we either purchased or leased from M&M. Both experiences were excellent. Sharon Tilden and Bill Milano were both very professional and new there business. We leased our new 2020 Buick Enclave through the Costco Auto Program of which M&M is a participating dealer. The process went very smoothly and we were very pleased with the bottom line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Milano
5.0
Howard Braunstein
5.0
September 29, 2019

"THIS IS THE PLACE TO BUY YOUR CAR"

- arnie1217

You know I have been to many car dealerships in my time. Well, when I walk in at M&M Sharon is the first to say hello. We talk a little, but this day Sharon said, " You know Arnie, I just got in this great Chevy Avalanche". To make a long story short, in about 30 mins. that Avalanche was mine. Bill Tilano, looked over my trade-in saying, "Man I'm in trouble, Your truck is in really good shape so now I have to give you top dollar!". Well, no one, in all my days ever said that to me. Sharon Tilden, Bill Tilano, Gloria Carlson, me and the big man himself Howard Braunstein had a great time... the best I ever had buying a car. All I can say is what a great family I'm in now! This might sound funny, but I have to say I love you all. Thank you, ARNIE CHERUBINO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Milano
5.0
Howard Braunstein
5.0
Other Employees : Gloria Carlson, no name no name
September 29, 2019

"very accommadating....."

- mmoore2763

Third car purchased from M & M..... never an issue.... very helpful and accommadating....Pleasure doing business with a local company that actually wants to help..... Thanks M & M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Carlson, no name no name
September 23, 2019

"Amazing customer experience"

- liz.pavese

Sharon in particular was an amazing parent in helping me with my car lease. She was thorough and completely transparent in all of the details of the lease. Everyone I interacted with at the dealership to close the deal, was highly attentive and I felt very cared for in the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
no name no name
September 23, 2019

"Great people"

- CircleC

Great truck , Sharon was a joy to deal with and got everything I asked for, truck was everything she explained and at a good deal . Thank you Sharon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
no name no name
September 16, 2019

"My new Grand Cherokee!"

- gandscarlson

Ten stars for Sharon! The best sales lady! Very professional! Very thorough and a pleasure to deal with! We have been dealing with Sharon at M&M for many years and she's the greatest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
no name no name
September 09, 2019

"Great!!!"

- ramonabanks5

I am very pleased with my new car and must say Justin Brooks was so very nice . On a scale of 1 to 10 I would definitely give Mr Brooks a 10 !!! Such a pleasant man! Ramona Banks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Milano
Josh Hafler
Other Employees : Justin Brooks
September 07, 2019

"Great Dealership"

- Lori Ann Bertsch

This is my 5th vehicle from M&M Auto Group. I am very pleased with the great customer service and the excellent prices. Thank you M&M!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hafler
5.0
September 06, 2019

"Great experience at M&M auto group"

- arcticarrowrefrigeration

This was the best customer experience I've had at a dealership. Justin Brooks made me feel like family and went well beyond my expectations to get the deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna was very polite and went out of her way to get me information on vehicle that I purchased., Justin Brooks, Jenna Sims
1
...
1 - 10 of 347 results