Back

MINI North Scottsdale

Phoenix, AZ

not yet
rated
69 Reviews

7101 E Chauncey Ln

Phoenix, AZ

85054

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 69 reviews

November 09, 2022

I would strongly encourage anyone that takes their vehicle to this dealership while it is under warranty to not go to them. At about 28k I took my vehicle in for an oil change, and they advised me tha More

by mhend1982
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh
August 10, 2022

Beware of extra fees. We recently bought out the lease on our 2019 Mini. According to the paperwork, we needed to go to a Mini dealership to complete the process. The p More

by J
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
Aug 12, 2022 -

MINI North Scottsdale responded

I appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent visit here at MINI North Scottsdale and would like the opportunity to discuss your service and lease buyout experiences. Can you please send your contact information to me? I look forward to hearing from you, Travis Bennett General Manager MINI North Scottsdale tbennett@penskeautomotive.com

Aug 13, 2022 -

J responded

Travis, I sent you an email. I’m not sure what you would like to discuss, as you were there when we bought out our lease and told us there is nothing you could do for this issue.

April 16, 2022

I am a Washington State resident and flew into Scottsdale to purchase a Mini Cooper from Mini of North Scottsdale. I had a pretty decent experience with purchasing the Mini, however, it's been a bit of a nig More

by Koppenj
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Smith
Apr 18, 2022 -

MINI North Scottsdale responded

Hello, Please know that I take your feedback seriously, and I would like to discuss your concerns regarding your title. Please send me an email with your preferred contact information to discuss this further. Thank you. Mike Druken General Manager MINI North Scottsdale mdruken@penskeautomotive.com

Apr 19, 2022 -

Koppenj responded

Hi Mike, Thanks for forwarding my email directly to Dana, who has been the person unwilling to help me. I guess I am on my own with this one.

October 14, 2021

DO NOT BUY A USED MINI HERE!! Bought a 2015 Mini noticed an issue with window seal on the way home from the dealership. It made a very very loud wind noise. Was told they did not hear noise and i was sensit More

by azmlzmom
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Druken, Dana Hilligan, Kennedy
August 30, 2020

I would leave negative stars if I could. I brought my mini in to Scottsdale mini in March for factory recall thermostat which was leaking. I requested they replace the crossover water pipe when they did More

by mtbdavid2
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JONATHON BAUKNECHT
Aug 31, 2020 -

MINI North Scottsdale responded

Hello, We take your feedback seriously and are troubled to learn that your recent recall visit has led to any disappointment. Please reach out to me at mdruken@penskeautomotive.com at your earliest convenience so we may discuss any of your concerns. It would be my pleasure to assist you in any way I can and restore your full confidence in our team. Best, Mike Druken General Manager MINI North Scottsdale

May 31, 2020

Very nice people. New and clean facility conveniently located in North Scottsdale with thE most professional sales and service staff. Communication was outstanding and work was done right the first time. More

by Maria
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Bailey, Mike Angjrmeister 5 stars
Jun 01, 2020 -

MINI North Scottsdale responded

Hi Maria, we appreciate your great feedback! It was truly a pleasure working with you. Let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with.

May 31, 2020

Very focused in customer satisfaction and the use of new technology in supporting the customer experience. I liked the amount of information being shared about the progress on work being done with pictures More

by Maury
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Moehn, David Smith, Brad Reicks, Sean Weaver
Jun 01, 2020 -

MINI North Scottsdale responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts about your experience. We're glad you liked the updates. Please feel free to reach out if we can help with anything else, Maury. We are here to assist.

May 29, 2020

The best car buying experience we ever had. David was exceptional! He was patient, friendly, and laid out all the options for us to make the best decision for us. More

by EJentgen
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Stinson, Travis Bennett, John Splitek
May 30, 2020 -

MINI North Scottsdale responded

Thank you so much for your great feedback for David! We're so happy to know his care was so exceptional. If there is anything else we can do, please feel free to reach out. Congratulations on your car!

May 17, 2020

This dealership is by far THE BEST in the United States! The Service Manager Scott Moehn was awesome! I have owned 4 Mini's over the past 16 years and this dealership gets better every year! I highly recom More

by SunAngel
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Moehn, David Stinson
May 18, 2020 -

MINI North Scottsdale responded

Scott is definitely an awesome team member. Congratulations on your MINI Cooper! We hope you like it. Please let us know if we can assist with anything else. Our team is happy to help.

May 08, 2020

As always, Jonathon and the rest of the crew, were extraordinary in every respect. We have been buying and leasingMini’s for years. Dave Smith is our salesman and Jonathon is our service person. Both More

by Scasperaz
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathon in service is excellent !, David Smith
May 09, 2020 -

MINI North Scottsdale responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give feedback for Dave and Jonathan! We are happy to know that our team members have provided you with such a wonderful level of care. Please do not hesitate to let us know if we can do anything else for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results