About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

MINI of Bedford

4.8

103 Lifetime Reviews

209 S River Rd, Bedford, New Hampshire 03110
Call (603) 637-2900

103 Reviews of MINI of Bedford

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2019

"Love these cars!"

- Andrew

I just leased my 4th mini. Clubman. Love it. Great dealership great sales force! Great service department! I will be acquiring these vehicles for many years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Misuraca
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Ferreira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve Derouin
February 10, 2019

"Great Car. Great People."

- mwb

I worked with Cliff Jacques and had a great experience. Cliff went out of his way to meet me on the weekend (after hours) to deliver the car I purchased. I bought the car sight unseen and I felt like I was dealing with a trustworthy person in Cliff. I was right. The car is exactly what he said it was. I got the car I was looking for at a great price. I would buy from these guys again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Jacques
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 05, 2019

"Excellent service"

- screen name

My experience at Mini was fantastic. In fact, I was so pleased that I returned just 6 months later to make a second purchase. I have had my service performed at the dealership and they have always been fast and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Misuraca
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 25, 2019

"JUMPING FOR JOY!!!"

- Nancy Schalk

Overall fantastic experience! I walked in and immediately saw the car I wanted. I was not attacked by a bunch a sales people! John Misuraca approached me after I looked over the showroom car and was amazing! He was very kind and did the best he could to set me up in the car I was in love with. He also explained everything to me in great detail and took pics of me JUMPING FOR JOY!!! hahaha!! I highly recommend John and Mini of Bedford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Misuraca
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 24, 2019

"Cliff Jaques was great"

- svenskachef

What a car salesman should be, courteous, informed and caring. I am sad to hear that he will be retiring in the next couple of years, train the others Cliff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Jacques
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 24, 2019

"Very helpful Cliff knows alot about the cars he is selling. "

- 1coffee2go

I was working with cliff Jacques ,he is very helpful with understanding the differences and specs of each car I was comparing he actually knows all about the mini cars he is a good resource if you are looking to buy a mini definitely start by talking to Cliff Jacques at mini of Bedford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Jacques
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 23, 2019

"2013 Fiat 500 Abarth"

- dudeman123

John Misuraca got me into my DREAM car after working with me for a year!!! If you’re looking for excellent service, this is THE place to go. He went above and beyond in making sure I had a great experience and making sure the car I purchased was meticulous prior to delivery. Kudos to John and the team at Mini of Bedford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Misuraca
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 22, 2019

"Best Purchase Experience"

- JSMini

I found the Mini of Bedford website while looking for my next Mini. My first one had over 200K miles and I was ready for some of the newer technology. My experience working with Joe Fetz once I got to the dealership far exceeded my expectations. He listened and helped me find the car I was looking for. I truly appreciated his no-pressure sales approach and he was able to answer all my questions. He is extremely knowledgeable and helped me tailor the purchase experience to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Fetz
January 21, 2019

"Mini Dreams Come True"

- MaryHP

John Misucara at the Bedford MINI Dealership hooked us up with our first MINI Countryman All4 in British Racing Green, white top, side mirrors and racing stripes! Our new MINI is fun to drive and we couldn't be happier with the quick, friendly service in Bedford. Financing was the easiest experience we've ever had - in and out in less than 20 minutes. Do yourself a favor if you're considering a MINI - check this place out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Misuraca
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 21, 2019

"Well worth visiting"

- NT1234

I live about an hour away, but I got my first Mini there and we returned for the new one. Cliff was very knowledgeable and low pressure. Love the changes to the new Countryman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Jacques
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results