Back

MINI of Clear Lake

Webster, TX

not yet
rated
49 Reviews

15943 Gulf Fwy

Webster, TX

77598

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 49 reviews

August 29, 2015

Mini of Clear Lake I had a fabulous experience with Rachel. She got me set up before I ever met her. I had many questions and uncertainties and she patiently addressed e More

by thattxchic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel and Scott
July 10, 2015

Very Friendly Service! They went above and beyond! I worked with Rachel at Mini Cooper of Clear Lake. She was very helpful! I wS s first time car buyer and she was very patient and kind to answer all More

by horn4face
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel
April 24, 2015

So broke and disappointed! Buyers beware! Whether you're buying a new or used Mini, do your research. Mini does not stand behind its product or its customers. Do not rely on the name Mini alon More

by Screwed over
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lauren, Zeke
March 24, 2015

The best. firstly I would like to thank Dittie Gattis for being such a wonderful agent, made my very first purchase easy, Worked with me from beginning to end, More

by Hgramos01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dottie Gattis
March 08, 2015

Car purchase Great customer service! Our Salesperson, Dottie G. knows mini coopers! This is who you must buy your next mini from! Good, honest, friendly people her More

by Ky James
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dotti G.
March 07, 2015

best service Lauren Duvall is my service representative. Best ever! I will buy another mini because of her! I will buy another mini this year at clear lake mini ju More

by kgaspard1969
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
lauren Duvall
February 18, 2015

FREAKIN' AWESOME PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH I traveled all the way from WICHITA FALLS to do business with Clear Lake MINI, the reason is simple.. Best price, best trade offer, best deal anywhere More

by MINI4two
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Jansma
December 06, 2014

too long and lied Took three days for scheduled maintenance after making appointment two weeks in advance. Lied about passenger seat sensor. The is documented problem w More

by smastersonjr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
lauren duvall
August 23, 2014

An unexpected purchase I stopped by just to show my mom the car that was on my wish list for my birthday-Christmas gift to myself..I spoke to Ms. Dottie Gattis and she was e More

by jlroy1971
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dottie gattis
July 09, 2014

Bought my 2014 Mini Cooper Hardtop Dottie was fantastic and amazing to work with!! She had the deal ready to go by the time I got there. She was prompt and professional at every step More

by sonyab02
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dottie Gattis
11 - 20 of 49 results