Back

MINI of Clear Lake

Webster, TX

not yet
rated
49 Reviews

15943 Gulf Fwy

Webster, TX

77598

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 49 reviews

August 24, 2021

Brought my Mini in for an oil change because I thought I was getting quality service for a good deal. Well I was wrong. I paid $120+ bucks for the oil change and when I got home I immediately smelled an oil More

by Dantlawes281
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe
Aug 31, 2021 -

MINI of Clear Lake responded

I apologize that you are experiencing this problem. I have thoroughly reviewed your last service visit with us where we performed an oil change on your 2011 MINI Countryman using OEM oil and OEM filter. We understand that you just purchased this vehicle and we are willing to assist you to properly diagnose the “blue smoke” coming from your exhaust. There are several components that can cause this issue on this particular engine (N18). If you would like to discuss the option of us assisting you on diagnosing the “blue smoke” from your exhaust, please feel free to contact me at fgarza@mccallgroup.com or 281-557-7004 Thank You Fidel Garza

May 17, 2021

Kent and his crew did an excellent detail job on my Mother's car (a non-Mini), it looks brand new! Thank you to Kent, the detailers, and Fidel for arranging everything. I would consider buying another More

by HX13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent, Fidel
May 19, 2021 -

MINI of Clear Lake responded

Thank you for your kind words for Kent! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

October 26, 2019

Test Drive We considered trading our Countryman for a Convertible. We went on a very cool evening. We worked with Will Davis, an impeccable young man. Because of More

by Rob02
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Davis
May 08, 2019

Fidel went above and beyond for us Thank you for getting my mini "Jenny boo " back on the road and running like a champ. Fidel made right on his promises and Valentin and I are very p More

by Bengalipunk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fidel G, service manager
January 13, 2019

Amazing experience! Over 20 years I never stepped into a dealership all my vehicles were thru a broker to avoid the hassles of the salesperson. I meant Will Davis and he More

by Jgomez7407
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Davis
September 16, 2017

Spent nearly an entire day for service. I provided the problems I was experiencing and left my car. They provided an Uber ride to a nearby mall and in a little over an hour I received an em More

by Cheryl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lauren
April 28, 2017

Wonderful experience The staff were very helpful, and answered all my questions! I never had any issues and negotiations were very quick. I filled out my paperwork the day More

by Cory Wyborney
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Jansma
January 02, 2017

Great staff. Very pleasant experience! I hate buying cars! Mini of Clearlake was a very relaxed, comfortable experience. No pressure from any of the staff, just simply helpful. I would high More

by LCressy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachael Jansma
March 08, 2016

Trade that I thought was impossible! There isn't enough kind words about my experience with MINI of Clear Lake. I had so many frustrating experiences trying to trade my car at previous d More

by 123phil
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Jansma
September 14, 2015

Worst customer service ever! I took my 2015 MINI Countryman for service on a weird noise on the rear passenger side of the car, and it had been annoying me for a while since this More

by OswaldoGtz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Karen, Juan, Foreman
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results