Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

MINI of Concord

4.9

273 Lifetime Reviews

1961 Market Street, Concord, California 94520
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 273 reviews

November 01, 2019

"Mike Chavez was great. He made my Mini buying experience..."

- Sanj80

Mike Chavez was great. He made my Mini buying experience very easy. I walked in with just wanting to test drive a countryman, and he was so knowledgeable and worked with my price range that I ended up buying a 2019 clubman and not a single regret.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2019

"I bought my car because of Michael"

- Shelbo

Michael Chavez had me at hello! He provided me with a wealth of Mini knowledge, and he took me on a killer test drive. We laughed, we motored and I could not have been happier to purchase my car from Michael!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2019

"Most efficient and easiest car purchase we've experienced"

- chris_p

We worked with Jason on the purchase of our new Mini Cooper. It was the fastest and easiest car deal I’ve ever experienced. We negotiated a price over text over a few days time. Got right to the point on the price. Once we agreed upon a price, we completed the credit app online and spent a total of 20 minutes in the dealership to complete the purchase. The drive to Concord took 6x longer than the actual time we spent at the dealership. Real happy with the price we paid and the ease of the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Krupa
August 01, 2018

"Best salesman"

- Minipepper

I don’t have much patience for the sales process because I research before I arrive and know what I like and don’t so usually don’t enjoy the process. Mark Wilson changed that for me. He was excellent in his knowledge, his respect for what I cared about and his willingness to be flexible in how the process was conducted if that was important to me. He went above and beyond every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2018

"Butch Madayag sold me a beautiful Mini!"

- gretchent

From the very first conversation, Butch had a positive attitude. We told him about a price on a mini we'd seen elsewhere and he got to work showing us cars. He didn't try to talk us into an older year or say he couldn't help us find the price we wanted. Every dealer I'd been to, on both sides of the Bay and looking at three different car make & models, had excuse after escuse of why the prices were so high, why they couldn't lower a price, why the prices were so much higher than blue book, why they only had a few of the cars I was looking for in stock, etc. But not at Mini of Concord. Butch was friendly, easy going, funny, knowledgable--just a great salesman to deal with. His manager Sergei was also a super nice guy, focused more on gaining a good customer than arguing over the price of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jennifer Sims
June 24, 2018

"non Pushy to the point explaining slowly and clearly"

- Jenny

My sales man Michael wasn’t pushy clearly and slowly explained the product Making me feel comfortable continuing to finish purchasing my love of Mini Cooper car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2018

"Great "new" Mini!"

- eastbayal

We were just looking, and ended up buying, a great used Mini Cooper S. Mark was very helpful and the deal was fast. He took a lot of time demonstrating all of the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2018

"Excellent service, no haggling"

- ivo

Butch was very pleasant and professional. Got my MINI for a great price. Also he is very knowledgeable about the brand and the model I bought (Cooper S 2-door).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2018

"Leveling-up"

- Pete H

At my age many are retired and sinking. After several years of struggles, I climbed on-top of my life again and felt it was time to level-up my game. First step was to get the car that is practical to operate, fun, crisp and which has reserve power to get up and go. My Mini Cooper S has every feature I could imagine and then some. After looking at some used MINIs at average used car dealerships, Siri on my iPhone directed me to MINI Of Concord, where I met Claro Tagle. He is a professional in every way, especially in the sense of his reading me and anticipating my needs. I felt him to be a tour guide at a luxury resort, the way he gave details on the Cooper S. The test drive confirmed all my hopes to be true and–making my decision to become an owner was a no-brainer. Sergei Below, sales manager, was also pleasant and gave me the feeling that I was the most important customer he had ever had. (Of course I knew that was far from the situation). Zack Lee–in finance had total knowledge of the various options and extras and, I chose most of them because I now have a vehicle that will be part of my modality and I wanted to have every base covered. I am now committed to living the success my Mini Cooper S shouts-out as a reminder of what a high quality life is all about. I am grateful to MINI of Concord for making buying my auto an exciting and pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2018

"Professional & Friendly!"

- LARK

I have enjoyed my interactions with the entire Concord Mini staff. Everyone was friendly and they all worked hard to ensure that I had an excellent mini experience. I have already recommended Concord mini to a number of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 273 results