Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

MINI of Concord

Concord, CA

4.6
276 Reviews
Looking for your perfect Mini Cooper to enjoy in the Bay Area? If so, we want to see you now at Mini of Concord! We certainly aim to please a variety of customers and believe our spectacular inventory of Mini Coopers will do just that. Our selection of new cars features Mini models of different body styles and trims to satisfy many preferences our customers have. If you are looking to buy used, we have plenty of Mini Cooper choices that will impress you in the Bay Area as well. Our knowledgeable representatives are waiting to guide you, so come on over to Mini of Concord and let them know what your current needs are. We hope our inventory carries the new or used Mini Cooper you want to take back to your neighborhood around the Bay Area!
Contact Dealership

1961 Market Street

Concord, CA

94520

Directions

By Type

Showing 276 reviews

August 30, 2020

"What you could do to improve your company is to stop..."

- jrnixter

What you could do to improve your company is to stop trying to rip off your customers by telling them they need repairs that they do not, in fact, need. Your service people told me I needed $3500 worth of repairs that were not at all necessary. And now you continue to send me emails telling me I still need those services. You are scam artists! No one should take their cars to you and I’d say that goes double for buying a car from you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
August 26, 2020

"I worked with Francis Dejesus and he was excellent as far..."

- chariano0000

I worked with Francis Dejesus and he was excellent as far as customer service. He kept in regular communication, kept the costs down and provided quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francis Dejesus
January 03, 2020

"Absolutely highly recommend this dealership! "

- 4Myojuji

Michael Chavez was our sales rep and he is fantastic. He obviously LOVES his job and he put a ton of effort into our transaction. Michael works closely with his Sales Manager, Sergei, and his other teammates. The whole process was very smooth and professional. We got THE car we wanted and he was very thorough in explaining everything along the way and once we took possession he explained all of the car's features and benefits. He is very well-educated, informed, articulate and warm and friendly. This is our second transaction with this dealership; we leased our first mini and then just started a new lease. I can highly recommend it therefore but we had a great experience three years ago and that's why we went back. We had yet another great experience. Thank you, Michael, Sergei and the rest of the staff!! You made us very happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael (Finance); Etta (after lease inspection).
November 01, 2019

"Mike Chavez was great. He made my Mini buying experience..."

- Sanj80

Mike Chavez was great. He made my Mini buying experience very easy. I walked in with just wanting to test drive a countryman, and he was so knowledgeable and worked with my price range that I ended up buying a 2019 clubman and not a single regret.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2019

"I bought my car because of Michael"

- Shelbo

Michael Chavez had me at hello! He provided me with a wealth of Mini knowledge, and he took me on a killer test drive. We laughed, we motored and I could not have been happier to purchase my car from Michael!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2019

"Most efficient and easiest car purchase we've experienced"

- chris_p

We worked with Jason on the purchase of our new Mini Cooper. It was the fastest and easiest car deal I’ve ever experienced. We negotiated a price over text over a few days time. Got right to the point on the price. Once we agreed upon a price, we completed the credit app online and spent a total of 20 minutes in the dealership to complete the purchase. The drive to Concord took 6x longer than the actual time we spent at the dealership. Real happy with the price we paid and the ease of the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Krupa
August 01, 2018

"Best salesman"

- Minipepper

I don’t have much patience for the sales process because I research before I arrive and know what I like and don’t so usually don’t enjoy the process. Mark Wilson changed that for me. He was excellent in his knowledge, his respect for what I cared about and his willingness to be flexible in how the process was conducted if that was important to me. He went above and beyond every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2018

"Butch Madayag sold me a beautiful Mini!"

- gretchent

From the very first conversation, Butch had a positive attitude. We told him about a price on a mini we'd seen elsewhere and he got to work showing us cars. He didn't try to talk us into an older year or say he couldn't help us find the price we wanted. Every dealer I'd been to, on both sides of the Bay and looking at three different car make & models, had excuse after escuse of why the prices were so high, why they couldn't lower a price, why the prices were so much higher than blue book, why they only had a few of the cars I was looking for in stock, etc. But not at Mini of Concord. Butch was friendly, easy going, funny, knowledgable--just a great salesman to deal with. His manager Sergei was also a super nice guy, focused more on gaining a good customer than arguing over the price of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jennifer Sims
June 24, 2018

"non Pushy to the point explaining slowly and clearly"

- Jenny

My sales man Michael wasn’t pushy clearly and slowly explained the product Making me feel comfortable continuing to finish purchasing my love of Mini Cooper car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2018

"Great "new" Mini!"

- eastbayal

We were just looking, and ended up buying, a great used Mini Cooper S. Mark was very helpful and the deal was fast. He took a lot of time demonstrating all of the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results