Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

MINI of Escondido

Escondido, CA

4.6
129 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1555 Auto Park Way

Escondido, CA

92029

Directions

129 Reviews of MINI of Escondido

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2021

"Positive experience over the last 4.5 years. My Service..."

- jdavis

Positive experience over the last 4.5 years. My Service advisor has been Brandon. He is always accommodating, professional and upfront. Pricing for service comparable to other dealerships... I just wish minis were a bit more affordable when it comes to parts/labor. Love my mini, will be sad to let it go due to over all yearly costs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Martinez
January 19, 2021

"This dealership is a joke when it comes to customer..."

- miightyyone

This dealership is a joke when it comes to customer service. Called and spoke to three different sales representatives regarding availability of a vehicle who told me they’d contact me. No one ever called. Frank never called me back nor sent a quote. Sales reps are either too lazy or arrogant who got complacent. Managers should encourage more productivity from them, they’d maybe get more clients. Taking my money elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank Schiefer
1.0
January 16, 2021

"I have a 2-door hardtop Mini that I love as much now as I..."

- bweinstein18

I have a 2-door hardtop Mini that I love as much now as I did when buying it off the lot in 2015. Part of my positive experience has to do with the excellent service I’ve always received whether for routine maintenance or for any issues that occurred. And a big part of the positive service experience had to do with the service manager, Brandon Martinez. He is beyond excellent in my opinion as he makes sure to check every detail before returning the car. Efficiency and expediency are two words to describe the service at Mini of Escondido. My car continues to run beautifully and I credit Brandon and the service department. They really care about relationships they develop with their clients and with the excellent work they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Perez
5.0
Other Employees : Brandon Martinez
January 13, 2021

"Service experience at Escondido Mini was a very..."

- ESANCHEZ

Service experience at Escondido Mini was a very satisfying experience. Brandon’s communication of what to expect & delivery of results of periodic survey of my 2015 convertible MiniS is much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Branson Martinez
January 12, 2021

"We bought our Mini Countryman here a few years ago...."

- poet

We bought our Mini Countryman here a few years ago. Always had it serviced here, (at the old location before they combined the Mini and BMW service departments) Very friendly and efficient crew. One note that has nothing to do with their service. No wifi in the waiting area. Really.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
November 15, 2020

"I've been to dealers across this country since 2012, my..."

- mahzadp

I've been to dealers across this country since 2012, my experience with Escondido is: Either they are trying to hurt me or they are bad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
someone in actual service dept. hates my car/me!
October 20, 2020

"Best place to trust your car to. Thumbs up to Brandon..."

- CoolMini

Best place to trust your car to. Thumbs up to Brandon Martinez , to keep me posted with the service status. If you want to keep your “oldie” running like new , this is the place. Worth your $ .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Martinez
October 08, 2020

"Brandon Martinez is THE BEST in the service department!!!..."

- cindy Bellavance

Brandon Martinez is THE BEST in the service department!!! He knows what he's doing and how to get it done! He always makes me feel important and I know he's got a lot of other customers! Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Perez
5.0
October 01, 2020

"Brandon Martinez has long held my trust & confidence in..."

- 2gortz

Brandon Martinez has long held my trust & confidence in representing the high marks of the of your service department. KUDOS to all concerned for upholding your well deserved reputation'

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Martinez
August 30, 2020

"This is my third lease with BMW-MINI (Brecht) Escondido...."

- jho

This is my third lease with BMW-MINI (Brecht) Escondido. Dealing with Peter Brecht and his team has always been a pleasurable experience. The best place to purchase a car. They really treat you like a member of the family as well respect your needs and limitations when buying a car. Mike Beckham and Peter really took care of me. I’m so thankful. Joyce H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Brecht and Michael Beckham
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results