Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

MINI of Fort Myers

4.9

121 Lifetime Reviews

13880 S Tamiami Trail, Fort Myers, Florida 33912 Directions
Call (239) 208-6874

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

121 Reviews of MINI of Fort Myers

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2020

"Happy customer!"

- Nofmom

Loved the sales staff when we bought our mini a year ago and the service team did not disappoint either when I took my car in for maintenance. Top notch team from start to finish. I wish all our cars could be serviced at this dealership. Very impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t have the names.
January 16, 2020

"We are in Florida for three months and experienced a..."

- MiniofFtMyers

We are in Florida for three months and experienced a problem that needed immediate attention. They were extraordinary in their professionalism, efficiency, thoroughness and thoughtfulness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Lengvel
January 15, 2020

"Regular maintenance "

- Mini

Andrew Wagner very helpful, went quickly, smoothly. I was notified my email and text as work proceeded, very neat. And it was all,free. Waiting area good, this is all good for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew wagner
January 13, 2020

"Nightmare to sweet dreams"

- TBT

Purchased a Cooper Convertible 3 years ago from another dealership in Ft. Myers...nightmare! Finally couldn’t take it any longer after electric system died! Purchased pre certified from Mini of Ft. Myers...sweet dreams now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew nad Michael
January 11, 2020

"Professional and helpful in selecting used vehicle."

- Gulfg2

My wife and I were looking for a used Mini Cooper convertible. Our salesman Dan Muench was the nicest auto salesperson I have ever dealt with. He asked relevant questions as to what we were looking for and matched us to what they had available. He never tried to up sale a different car and even pointed out issues that we failed to consider in making our decision. After the sale, we had some issues and a call back to Dan rectified the problem quicker than I thought possible. Truly amazing! Also, their service department is top notch. They went above and beyond to help us with an issue after bringing our new car home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Muench
December 20, 2019

"Treated right so we bought 2 !"

- csiwek11

We had an awful experience at VW of Ft. Myers, so we came down to Mini looking for a upgrade from our 2014 Countryman. We worked with Beth and were treated with respect and kindness. No over pressure tactics and they actually seemed like they wanted us there. We enjoyed our experience so much we purchased 2 vehicles that day. A new 2019 Clubman and a great pre owned 2016 Countryman. As I really don't like the car buying experience Mini Ft. Myers made it as painless as I have experienced in a while. Good Job !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth
December 08, 2019

"One of the best!"

- D-Eric

One of the best dealerships We have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Dan was excellent We would recommend him to anyone. Very personable and no pressure sales Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Muench
December 04, 2019

"Once again the service was quick and efficient. Sara is..."

- K2

Once again the service was quick and efficient. Sara is very knowledgeable and businesslike. She gets your car into service and keeps you apprised of the progress. This dealership and its staff are knowledgeable and friendly and make you feel that they care about your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara
December 03, 2019

"Top notch service and staff. Was greeted by Andrew,..."

- KJS

Top notch service and staff. Was greeted by Andrew, explained everything and the car was done on time. Once again, top notch. I will continue my service with Mini of Fort Myers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
November 30, 2019

"The service department is top notch. Special thanks to..."

- Jmcgrath

The service department is top notch. Special thanks to Andrew and Sara, they’re the best! I have a 2013 Clubman and I love my little car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew and Sara
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results