About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

MINI of Manhattan

4.9

183 Lifetime Reviews

793 11th Avenue, New York, New York 10019 Directions
Sales: (212) 586-6464

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

183 Reviews of MINI of Manhattan

Sort by Write a review
February 04, 2019

"Sasha Rocks "

- greb1818

Absolutely the best car sales experience you could hope for. No hassles, no upsales, completely transparent. You can trust you are getting the very best at the very best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander "Sasha" Lezhen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 24, 2019

"Best Salesman!"

- SP

If you really enjoy driving (and don’t view a car as just a means to get from one place to another) than MINI is for you. If you want a hassle free experience and excellent deal from a car salesman that you can trust than you should buy from my “new” friend Alex (aka Sasha) at MINI of Manhattan. I was referred to Sasha from a couple I met in my parking garage who purchased two MINIs and highly recommended him. I visited the showroom once, immediately felt comfortable with Sasha, who not only at a good sense of humor (at least he laughed at my jokes), he also took me for a test drive on the West Side highway and city streets so I could get a really good feel for how the 2019 Countryman S ALL4 drove in different conditions. It's fun and drives great! He had me parallel park the vehicle as well to get the full measure of the car. Back at the showroom he had two models in stock I was interested in, but no pressure because I wasn’t ready to purchase at that time. About a week later I decided on one of the models. I did not have to return to the showroom; we negotiated the price by e-mail and phone. It was all relatively hassle free. We then set up a date and time for me to take delivery of the vehicle. If you are in the market for a MINI, ask for my friend Sasha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander "Sasha" Lezhen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 22, 2019

"The Best"

- Lbell

This is my third Mini Cooper that I purchased from Sasha. He makes buying a car, a pleasure. He’s fair, knowledgeable and honest.. The experience is always professional and they treat you like family. I definitely will be back for a fourth time. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander "Sasha" Lezhen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2018

"Love my new Mini!!"

- munson3480

This is the second Mini I have purchased from Sasha at Mini of Manhattan and I couldn't be happier. We custom ordered it and he was extremely helpful throughout the entire process (including my endless hmmm and hawwing over the color). I didn't feel like we were being taken advantage of or I was forced to purchase anything we didn't need or feel comfortable with. Overall, it was another great experience and I would recommend anybody looking to buy a Mini to visit this location first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander "Sasha" Lezhen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 26, 2018

"Wonderful Experience Leasing a 4 door Mini Hardtop"

- KB

As so many reviews have stated, Sasha is an excellent motoring advisor! He made my leasing experience unusual in all the good ways. He is funny, he is personable, knowledgeable and experienced, but more than anything he is patient. You won’t be pushed into any corners, or get the idea that you're wasting his time. Sasha makes time for all your questions, and time to walk away and came back to him with more. He may give some sage advice on being practical, but then sits back or works on providing more options that might unfurl your brow while you peruse an inventory list. Sasha hopes your as happy with your mini as he is with his, that whatever choice you make is one your excited about. When I started looking for a new vehicle, I wasn’t sure I would get one at all. I was concerned about what I could afford, What vehicle would be most helpful, and finally if I would be satisfied with the whole thing, later on down the road. I had been driving something I didn't love, and looking at used cars or new ones I still wasn't seeing a car I wanted to bother with. It’s been a week and I have Sasha to thank every time I get behind the wheel of my new Mini, "Lapis-13". It’s precisely what i wanted, at a price I needed, and I didn’t leave a single desire on the dealership floor. I couldn’t have been so satisfied if not for his patience and warmth throughout the process. Of course, signing a lease does come down to numbers and business, which Sasha handles with transparency, but if your not 100% sold before that there’s no deal to be discuss. Also, the Mini of Manahttan dealership is different kind of place. Sasha's attitude contributes to an environment that caters to, and shares in the spirit of folks who love to drive for fun. Beyond the sale Sasha is remains interested in motoring satisfaction. I've heard a lot of horror stories and know Sasha is an exceptional person to have purchased with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander "Sasha" Lezhen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 23, 2018

"Wonderful and easy experience!"

- Amanda

I had such an easy and wonderful mini buying experience. I was a former VW Golf owner (for 20 years) and was jilted by the VW diesel scandal. I decided a Mini was going to be my next car, as it is a similar size and is still a hatchback (but is decidedly cuter). Alexandra “Sasha” helped me find and select just what I wanted and needed (actually persuaded me not to go for unnecessary accessories), was communicative and kept me informed at every step. I couldn’t be happier! Sasha is also enthusiastic and funny, and a dedicated Mini driver himself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander "Sasha" Lezhen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 02, 2018

"Warm friendly, not pushy., reasonable"

- Jovanni61

Sasha is humorous ,well informed of his makes and models. My purchase was a a mini Cooper. He made me feel at home with family. The staff is great also. This is a definite place to buy your mini Cooper .Keep up the charisma Sasha. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alexander "Sasha" Lezhen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 17, 2018

"Great experience leasing Mini Cooper Hardtop"

- ArsenandVanessa

My wife and I had a great experience getting a Mini Cooper hardtop lease at Mini of Manhattan. Alexander "Sasha" Lezhen was very excited to work with us and made sure that we were very happy with our selection. He was very responsive over email and text and made sure that the lease application process went as smooth as possible. Sasha was very personable and not at all pushy or trying to up-sell us, he made sure that we got the car that matched our needs. I would not hesitate to recommend Mini of Manhattan to any of my friends and would strongly suggest that you make an appointment with Sasha! Happy Motoring!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander "Sasha" Lezhen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 08, 2018

"Will they ever fix leak"

- Mark Stephen

I have a 2011 countryman all4s Purchased car in 2015 ,i have been taki g it to Manhattan mini for service,we noticed a oil drop on driveway called mini to set up appointment to have it checked ,they che ked it 3 times claimed that it was fixed ,car still leaking from oil cooler,called this weekend to inform them ,left messages lets see what happens next.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bradley johnson service manager
March 05, 2018

"Always Perfect Results!"

- Jumbo

Best detailing in the City! Hands down. I highly recommend this dealership. Great sales and service department. We are working on a custom 2019 Mini sale now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander "Sasha" Lezhen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results