Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

MINI of Manhattan

New York, NY

4.8
235 Reviews

793 11th Avenue

New York, NY

10019

Directions

235 Reviews of MINI of Manhattan

Sort by
December 02, 2021

"Shame on the dealership and Company for failing to fix a..."

- Benzie#1

Shame on the dealership and Company for failing to fix a seat belt error that was identified during 5/20 Covid situtation. Customer service was awful from the start. Was told when forced to buy the car on a maturing lease that this would be covered under warrantee. The error message on a seat belt sould be fixed under warrantee. The service repo was called over 20 times. Failing to address a seat belt safety issue should be something the NASB will be notified about. Buy the car back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
November 01, 2021

"Service work was slow, no one answered the phone and they..."

- JD

Service work was slow, no one answered the phone and they wanted almost 1,200 clams to replace a battery and change the oil. Only would communicate via text messages. A week later they let me drive out without noticing a damaged timing belt, bad alternator and oil leak that caused both. The car died in 20 minutes and now with major engine damage. Needless to say I towed it 20 some miles to a different dealer center. They couldn't believe Mini of Manhattan hadn't seen the problems-- could.not.believe. It boggles the mind that an official dealer could have such a bad service center. I don't know if it was simple incompetence or malfeasance. Never never never going back there. I'll push the car out of Manhattan myself if I have to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maliela
April 21, 2021

"Everyone was very charming and helpful. The dealership..."

- EG

Everyone was very charming and helpful. The dealership observed COVID protocols and was very clean. Yes hey worked with me to get a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Baron
5.0
Catherine Clark
5.0
John Genese
5.0
Kristin Hart
5.0
David Lata
5.0
Alexander "Sasha" Lezhen
5.0
Gabriella Mauro
5.0
Philip Parlato
5.0
March 02, 2021

"Fantastic experience! The Mini motor advisors were top..."

- glen_umberger

Fantastic experience! The Mini motor advisors were top notch and made the buying process simple, even during the pandemic shut down. I really felt like a valued customer and member of the Mini family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander "Sasha" Lezhen
5.0
March 02, 2021

"Sasha was a huge help, even two years after purchasing my..."

- Janice De Guia

Sasha was a huge help, even two years after purchasing my vehicle. I called him for assistance and he went out of his way to make sure my vehicle was only worked on when it was absolutely necessary. He guided me as to what was covered under my warranty. He has helped to prevent me from spending hundreds of dollars in unnecessary work. Sasha is a very honest employee with a lot of integrity. Also the services went out of their way to pick up and drop of my Car loaner Amazing services!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Lezhen
February 27, 2021

"Alexander is the most amazing person that I met. I bought..."

- Turkish man in NY

Alexander is the most amazing person that I met. I bought my first Mini 2015 from him. I since than I just got my third mini. Mini of Manhattan is a amazing dealership. I hope I can buy a car from him again before he retires. I am so happy with my 2021 countryman S. Thank you so much Alexander for being there for me and my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Baron
5.0
Catherine Clark
5.0
John Genese
5.0
Kristin Hart
5.0
David Lata
5.0
Alexander "Sasha" Lezhen
5.0
Gabriella Mauro
5.0
Philip Parlato
5.0
February 27, 2021

"We got our third mini from Alexander Lezhen. He is great..."

- asirken

We got our third mini from Alexander Lezhen. He is great and always follows up with any request. He is hard working and always knows what we would like. We will be mini family for life. Thanks Alex for all you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander "Sasha" Lezhen
5.0
February 26, 2021

"This is my second Mini from Mini of Manhattan and..."

- JC

This is my second Mini from Mini of Manhattan and Alexander Lezhen. Every step of the process felt safe and was conducted with the maximum amount of care. Every effort was made to meet my Mini needs and I couldn't be happier with my new Mini.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander "Sasha" Lezhen
5.0
January 01, 2021

"Let's save the world from boring car sales men. Alexander..."

- Rogier

Let's save the world from boring car sales men. Alexander not just sold us our first Mini, he made it an enjoyable experience! Pretty fresh in from the Netherlands, we needed some assistance with the pretty complicated US credit system and he was of great help. He sure delivers on his promises and MINI of Manhattan was great as well. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander "Sasha" Lezhen
5.0
December 19, 2020

"The experience with Alex was great! Certainly above all..."

- Gaetano

The experience with Alex was great! Certainly above all expectations. We were looking for a used MINI Cooper. Initially, we went through other dealers, and the experience was very frustrating with a lot of complications. So we decided to contact the official MINI dealer in Manhattan where we met Alexander. With him, everything became way easier. He understood our needs and he suggested to buy a pre-owned certified car. Our cool MINI is perfect for us and it seems like a new car. Alex cares about his clients and enjoys the work. We are lucky to meet someone like him, he's professional and trustworthy with a great sense of humor. He's so fun! Overall, we strongly recommend contacting the official dealer if you wish to buy a MINI. Don't waste your time. Gaetano & Tracy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine Clark
5.0
Alexander "Sasha" Lezhen
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results