About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

MINI of Montgomery County

4.0

58 Lifetime Reviews

820 Russell Ave, Gaithersburg, Maryland 20879 Directions
Sales: (240) 228-1200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

58 Reviews of MINI of Montgomery County

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2018

"Wonderful experience"

- Miniowner3

All of the individuals from this dealership were extremely kind and respectful. They were knowledgeable and not pushy, allowing me to make my own decisions. I will always come back to this dealership, even though I live near Mini of Pittsburgh. This was a wonderful car buying experience,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Manley
July 31, 2018

"Best Customer Service Ever!!"

- Barbara P. n Bill W.

I have purchased many luxury cars over the years, but Mr. Chris Manley is the ABSOLUTE best! Totally professional and so personable. Very happy with the way he handled the process and a joy to talk with. A lovely family man who gives you his full attention to every detail. Do yourself a favor and ask directly for him. The finance gentleman, manager, Nick, was also very helpful. A great experience! Sincerely, Barbara P. and Bill W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
June 12, 2018

"Easy purchase"

- Zoom8646

I bought my Cooper S this weekend. I worked with Chris Manley and I would highly recommend him. He is very knowledgeable and what he wasn’t sure of, he checked on before answering. The purchase process was very smooth, it’s actually the fastest I’ve been in and out of a dealer in years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Manley
May 31, 2018

"Car Buying Made Easy"

- Angelique

I bought my Countryman from Chris Manley a couple months ago and it was an absolute pleasure. Chris made the process easy from start to finish ... extremely professional, beyond knowledgeable on the product, patient with my zillion questions. Hands down the best car purchase experience I’ve had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Manley
March 07, 2018

"Customer Service"

- Moe

Mr. Singh was very helpful and very patient with me in buying the car I desired.. So often great customer service goes unnoticed, thank you Mr. Singh and keep up the good job representing Mini of Montgomery. Maurice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sukhbir Singh
February 12, 2018

"2017 Mini Clubman "

- McScoops

I recently purchased my 2017 mini clubman. My sales rep was Chris Manley. He was professional, curteous, and great to work with. His sales manager Giles, was awesome to work with as well. We loved the car that we purchased, and the experience was quick and easy. I would recommend this sales team to anyone who wants to purchase a Mini Cooper! Thank you guys for the wonderful experience. Let’s motor! Scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Manley and Giles Bibic
October 12, 2017

"They tore my car seat and refuse to correct the problem"

- Anne

I took my 10 year old Mini Cooper convertible with only 55,000 miles in for a recall which had to do with replacing a sensor in the passenger seat. The dealership tore my leather seat cover in the process. They replaced the seat cover with a brand new cover but as a new cover, it does not match the 10 year old leather seat covers on the back of the passenger seat nor the driver's entire seat. Although the service manager tried a number of things to return the seats to the matched condition they were in when I took the car in for the recall, his attempts failed. The only thing to be done at this point is to replace all seat covers with 4 new seat covers. The dealership has refused to do this as they claim it is Mini USA's problem because they are the ones who issued the recall. According to the dealership, Mini USA refused because my car is 10 years old. I have been a very happy Mini owner for 10 years but am now getting penalized for being such a loyal Mini owner. I can not begin to understand how they can ruin a seat cover and think that I should suffer the consequences of their actions. My car is now worth less and the interior looks terrible. No amount of reasonable conversation has persuaded them otherwise. I am dumbfounded by the treatment I have received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
T.J., Kristen
Nov 16, 2017 -

Anne responded

My seat covers have been replaced.

June 29, 2017

"TJ and Danny Bad Customer Service "

- ThatgurlOlivia

My point of writing this review was not just to get my car fixed. TJ and DANNY had some of the worst customer service I've experienced in my LIFE! After telling me that they didn't break my car over and over again. I left to speak to my mother on the phone. TJ came outside and walked up to me and asked me did I have a problem with him. At this point, I did not Feel safe. I felt threatened. I immediately told him to get away from me else I would call the police. TJ kept saying "we are fixing your car what more do you want us to do" He did not apologize. I even saw him laughing while sitting at his desk . He needs to be TRAINED on customer service and how to deal with Situations like these.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
TJ Lipinski and Danny
June 21, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- Mostafa

I went car shopping with my daughter at MINI of Montgomery. We were greeted by Mr. Jaffar Chaudhry, who made us feel comfortable at the showroom and he showed us around and guided us through the available cars there. I must say that this was my best car shopping experience ever and my daughter got her first new car. Mr. Jaffar Chaudhry was very informative and he was answering very question of ours patiently and we really want to thank him for his help throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaffar Chaudhry
June 05, 2017

"Great!"

- SallyK

I love this place! I've worked with Danny and Nick in sales, Tim and Umar in Finance, and I have to say it was a pleasure to work with all of them. I love my new car! I have been a Mini owner for more than 11 years, and wouldn't consider going anywhere else. The service center is great too. They really take care of you, don't make you purchase repairs you don't need, and always leave your car in impeccable condition (washed and shined). Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny and Tim
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results