Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

MINI of Pensacola

Pensacola, FL

5.0
54 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

186 W. Airport Blvd

Pensacola, FL

32505

Directions

54 Reviews of MINI of Pensacola

Sort by Write a review
September 07, 2019

"Great service"

- Kelly O

I was interested in a used BMW that they had on the lot. While there, we test drove a few mini's ... they were a great car and fun to drive. The sales rep took his time with us and did not make us feel pressured into buying the mini over the BMW. I got a fair price for my trade-in and the used BMW that I decided to go with. I would definitely recommend going to Mini of Pensacola. Our experience was very positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Brooks
February 12, 2019

"I was completely IGNORED"

- PRAluotto

Long story short, the service department sold me the wrong size battery when I lived here in Pensacola. Two and a half short years later I needed a new battery. My new local Mini dealership in NC sold me the CORRECT one and my out-the-door price was less than HALF of what I paid at Mini of Pensacola. I’m not sure why there was such a huge price difference between two dealerships and why I paid MORE for a smaller less cranking amp battery. I called and spoke with someone in Pensacola about it and I got zero apologies or answers. I was told that “according to a chart” back when I bought the battery, it was the correct one. I drive a 10 year old Mini. Why is there any question as to which is the correct battery? I asked my local dealership what chart they might have been referring to and they laughed! They had no clue and told me I had been lied to. I can’t help but wonder what other mess Mini of Pensacola created for me. I’ve been fixing things they’ve supposedly already fixed before... To make things worse, I wrote a letter to the service manager, Ms. Cathy Haley back in November of 2018. It is now Feb 2019 and I have YET to be contacted with answers to my questions. This is disgraceful service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cathy Haley
September 17, 2018

"Time for another car...time to Ben at Mini of PCola"

- Dcolmans

Keep making my way back to PCola to get our cars ... easy to work with and willing to work to make the deals! I wonder how long it will be until I go back to buy a 3rd! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Brooks
August 28, 2018

"Perfect in every way!"

- Longoria07

Trading and buying a car can be frightening for some people. I am one of those people! Wendy however, was an absolute gem to work with and made it painless. I appreciate everything that was done to assist me in walking out the door with what I wanted. My Mini’s name is Junior and is a Mini Paradise for me!!!! Thank you Wendy and the Mini of Pensacola dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy
April 02, 2018

"Great atmosphere "

- Joe

Had a great sales experience with Lisa. She was very professional and knowledgeable about the product. Her low pressure sales style was very refreshing. She is very enthusiastic about the brand and it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa
March 31, 2018

"Enjoyable Purchase "

- Jamesph36

Lisa was the Motoring Advisor that helped my wife and I purchase our Countryman. She loves the brand, drives a MINI, and provides great customer service! Definitely recommend her to anyone looking at a MINI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Micligio
March 26, 2018

"Happy Customer!"

- IngerA

Ben Brooks is very knowledgeable about the Mini brand! He took his time, listened, and helped me with my first Mini purchase. I’m so happy with the excellent customer service and advice from Ben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Brooks
March 26, 2018

"Ben knows his products!"

- BMW fan

I went to this dealership just to look at a car. Ben was the salesman who came to see if I needed any help. Naturally, Ben was able to take me to the car I had came to look at. Ben proceeded to tell me all about this vehicle I was interested in. He didn’t miss a thing, all the bells and whistles he showed me like it was his. I was blown away with the knowledge he had about the car. He made the test drive pleasant and continued to explain the features. When the test drive was over, and all was explained, I proceeded to tell Ben that I wanted this vehicle, but, I couldn’t stay to finish the sale due to work. When Ben told me that he was off the next day, I told him I would wait till he worked again to finish the sale. That’s because I wanted to finish with Ben. He was fantastic and I was willing to wait. I would definitely buy from Ben again and recommend him to anyone else who visits this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Brooks
March 26, 2018

"Ben Brooks is the best."

- Jim22

Ben Brooks provided outstanding service on an out of state used car purchase. More work than a local deal. Best salesman I’ve dealt with over 50 years of buying cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Brooks
March 26, 2018

"Ben is the man !!!"

- Arceneaux Cajun VooDoo

Mr. Ben Brooks, let's start off saying that the car buying experience was great with Ben. What sets Ben apart from other Salesman is the continuous follow up.We have received several phone calls from Ben to make sure that we are happy with our purchase. If you're interested in a Mini Cooper don't hesitate to contact Ben Brooks we have already recommended been to all our friends he won't let you down. Many Thanks Kelly & Pam Arceneaux

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Brooks
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results