Back

MINI of Pensacola

Pensacola, FL

not yet
rated
54 Reviews

186 W. Airport Blvd

Pensacola, FL

32505

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 54 reviews

September 07, 2019

Great service I was interested in a used BMW that they had on the lot. While there, we test drove a few mini's ... they were a great car and fun to drive. The sales More

by Kelly O
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Brooks
February 12, 2019

I was completely IGNORED Long story short, the service department sold me the wrong size battery when I lived here in Pensacola. Two and a half short years later I needed a ne More

by PRAluotto
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cathy Haley
September 17, 2018

Time for another car...time to Ben at Mini of PCola Keep making my way back to PCola to get our cars ... easy to work with and willing to work to make the deals! I wonder how long it will be until I go More

by Dcolmans
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Brooks
August 28, 2018

Perfect in every way! Trading and buying a car can be frightening for some people. I am one of those people! Wendy however, was an absolute gem to work with and made it pai More

by Longoria07
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy
April 02, 2018

Great atmosphere Had a great sales experience with Lisa. She was very professional and knowledgeable about the product. Her low pressure sales style was very refres More

by Joe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa
March 31, 2018

Enjoyable Purchase Lisa was the Motoring Advisor that helped my wife and I purchase our Countryman. She loves the brand, drives a MINI, and provides great customer servi More

by Jamesph36
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Micligio
March 26, 2018

Ben Brooks is the best. Ben Brooks provided outstanding service on an out of state used car purchase. More work than a local deal. Best salesman I’ve dealt with over 50 year More

by Jim22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Brooks
March 26, 2018

Ben Brooks goes beyond what is expected of a car salesman. I believe Ben is one of the best people I have worked with. He made my cat. buying experience easy and fun. His attention to detail, follow-up and de More

by Bebe Belle2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Brooks
March 26, 2018

Ben knows his products! I went to this dealership just to look at a car. Ben was the salesman who came to see if I needed any help. Naturally, Ben was able to take me to the More

by BMW fan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Brooks
March 26, 2018

Happy Customer! Ben Brooks is very knowledgeable about the Mini brand! He took his time, listened, and helped me with my first Mini purchase. I’m so happy with the ex More

by IngerA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Brooks
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results