About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

MINI of Tucson

5.0

36 Lifetime Reviews

4635 E 22nd St, Tucson, Arizona 85711 Directions
Sales: (520) 468-6312

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of MINI of Tucson

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2018

"Great customer service "

- bigmama

Simone and Louis helped me get into a new car. I am truly grateful. Simone stayed with me through the very hard, stressful time. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simone Sesler
April 18, 2018

"Happy in Havasu!"

- Carolyn Berger

I located my Mini Countryman S on CarMax. We wanted to purchase in AZ even though Las Vegas and CA had some great deals. The reason, is that I needed to include tax and licensing in the financing. When I walked into the showroom, I was immediately greeted and assigned to Matt Riuz, my salesman. Matt listened well to everything I told him, immediately brought the vehicle I inquired about around to the showroom door for us to test drive. No wondering around the parking lot looking at vehicles. After the test drive we asked if any similar vehicles were available. We were showing all options, with no pressure and allowed to evaluate each on it's own merit and offered to drive as many as we wished. We decided on the one we came in to see in the first place and feel we made a good choice. The no haggle, price allowed us to have an enjoyable visit. We were offered water and snacks. a nice clean restroom was nearby, We had been pre-approved by our credit union for financing, but BMW gave us a better interest rate and lower payment even after we added on extra coverages and protections such as gap insurance. I was also offered a very fair trade in on my 2011 mini cooper. Matt took us from start to finish through the entire process, no going back and forth, he even took care of the financing paperwork. It was a pleasure doing business here and we will be back in the future. And to top it all off, I was presented with a dozen of the most beautiful red roses I have ever received

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Ruiz
March 26, 2018

"Great customer care"

- MiniGirl

Much different experience compared to the North Scottsdale dealership. I purchased my last car from Scottsdale and chose to travel to Tucson to work with Sam Rodriguez. He made it fun and seamless. Thanks Sam for fitting me with the right vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Rodriguez
January 09, 2018

"One of the best car buying experiences I've had!"

- slowroller

On 12/22/17, I contacted Tristan Walker at Mini of Tuscon regarding a 2010 Honda CR-V that they had on their lot. Tristan was extremely patient and professional with me as I had many questions and would need to drive some distance to get there. When my wife and I arrived we were greeted promptly and by a smiling, friendly salesperson (Tristan). We spoke a bit, and then he showed us the car and offered a test drive. The Honda was just what we wanted, a low mileage used vehicle that we could flat tow behind our motorhome. We negotiated a fair deal without the usual bickering and hassles, finalized a price and were able to drive our Honda home that day. They even gave us a good price for my Jeep Wrangler trade-in. Even a nice touch at the end as Tristan handed my wife a dozen red roses! Would not hesitate to buy another car from them in the future and would recommend this dealership to anyone considering a Mini or a used car. (p.s. They also registered my car for me in our home state which is not Arizona.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan Walker
August 11, 2017

"Sam and George made my Mini purchase far above expectations "

- Tana

Sam and George have complete knowledge and understanding of the Mini vehicle and the purchase process, which made my purchase enjoyable. Thanks a lot Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, George
July 08, 2017

"Wonderful service given by Sam and co."

- jonsee

He provided a wonderful service for me to understand the car and the service by Mini. His explanation and understanding of the car was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
June 20, 2017

"Wonderful dealership from Sales (Marvin) to service."

- Candace Shirley

This is my second purchase of a mini from Marvin...wonderful support and guidance. First purchase was a mini roadster; great service from all in service dept...but it was time to get a larger mini (got a countryman! with 4 doors and more trunk space...I can now go to costco and not worry where I'm going to put "stuff") I will ALWAYS work with Marvin...better not move somewhere else (or tell me where you are going) WONDERFUL DEALERSHIP...BUT MORE WONDERFUL SALESMAN (MARVIN)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin
April 20, 2017

"Great dealership"

- Terry's Mini

I purchased my Mini Clubman with help from Sam Rodriguez and all others on the team. They were patient, knowledgeable, forthright and honest and I did not feel at all pressured. It was a very pleasant experience. And I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Rodriguez and Michael Bores
November 12, 2016

"Sales"

- Danny

Really apprecate all of the freindly support and service. Kyleigh was truely outstanding. My new Mini is awesome. Thanks again, Danny Ozley 11/12/16 Word, word, word

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyleigh
Nov 15, 2016 -

MINI of Tucson responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback!! We will certainly be sure to let her know. We are so happy that you had a great experience and if there is anything else that you may need in the future, please come back and see us.

November 06, 2016

"Awesome dealership. "

- gbolte55

Thanks to Kyleigh, Marvin, Eddie and Ali for the great service and professionalism. We are so pleased and grateful for your commitment to excellent customer experience. Thanks for the dozen roses also! That was a nice touch : )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyleigh, Marvin, Eddie, Ali
Nov 07, 2016 -

MINI of Tucson responded

WOW! Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We will be sure to let Kyleigh, Eddie, Marvin and Ali know! We try our best to make sure you get exactly what you want in a vehicle and more! We want you to walk away feeling great about your purchase and knowing you can come back at any time to see us. Especially if you need your car serviced; we are always here to help!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results