Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

MINI of Tucson

4.9

74 Lifetime Reviews

4635 E 22nd St, Tucson, Arizona 85711 Directions
Call (520) 468-6312

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

74 Reviews of MINI of Tucson

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2019

"This dealership is terrible. They are not helpful will..."

- Tom

This dealership is terrible. They are not helpful will waste your time and they don’t respect the customer. I would stay far away from these guys!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashton James
1.0
November 05, 2019

"The absolute perfect place to look for a new car, the..."

- PSMango

The absolute perfect place to look for a new car, the salesperson is kind and as they say, once you're in. You are a part of a wonderful family! Pretty much immediately they found a car that was perfect for me and they still keep in touch to see how things are going. I would personally recommend this establishment 100% of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Ruiz
5.0
November 02, 2019

"We were very pleased with the dealership! Eddie Madigan..."

- dankalm

We were very pleased with the dealership! Eddie Madigan the Sales Manager to Matt to Ashton all we’re awesome! Even gave my wife a dozen roses for her new car! Experience was exceptional!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashton James
5.0
Matt Ruiz
5.0
October 31, 2019

"Top number one dealership "

- ultimatezoref

I love with dealership they show professionalism in every way possible, very understanding dedicated workers, in automotive sales and services they help me out twice with buying car, made me feel welcome to royal as part of the family and show how much they care about there customer and want us to buy the car that we love to get, also very understanding with no only the customer but also customer family needs as well, and always willing to take care of there customer no matter what appricate and humble that out of cars I went threw that was bad royal in general is my top number car dealership I go threw for buy a car even if it new they help twice with buying a car the first me and my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Ruiz
5.0
Other Employees : Jessica Garcia
October 30, 2019

"Great car buying experience!"

- cpelland213

Matt Ruiz is a great person to deal with. He asked questions then set about meeting our needs. He's a true professional and put us entirely at ease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Ruiz
5.0
October 18, 2019

"Helpful and Friendly"

- Grandma Kathy

I was looking for a new Mini during the Summer when I was in New York State and communicating via email. Matt Ruiz kept in touch, answered all my questions and made it easy for me to make a long-distance purchase. Five years ago I had purchased a new Mini from this dealership, which I traded in for. a beautiful , new red convertible--a 75th birthday present to myself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Ruiz
5.0
September 18, 2019

"Excellent Experience - Look Nowhere Else First"

- Miranda

We traveled from out of town to purchase a used car at Mini of Tucson we first found online. In 30 years of buying cars, we have not ever had a smoother experience. Matt Ruiz is an absolute professional. His priority was ensuring that you got exactly what you were looking for, without pressuring you, and that you had no doubts about your purchase. The entire management team at Mini stopped by his desk several times to ensure that we had everything that we needed. There was none of the going back and forth first to the sales manager and then to the finance manager gamesmanship common in most car-buying experiences. This was a team effort, and every team member made the experience that much better. There is no need to ever go to another dealership. We will always check with Mini of Tucson and Matt Ruiz first no matter where we are whenever we are shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Fragozo
5.0
Matt Ruiz
5.0
August 31, 2019

"The best dealership around! "

- KPJB

Ashton James is such a helpful and knowledgeable sales man. He made our car buying experience so easy and smooth. I've never had such a great experience buying a car before. With the help of Ashton and Rachel Bracety (manager), we walked away being extremely happy and pleased with our purchase. I will only go to Mini of Tucson for all my car buying needs. Thank you for all you've done, Ashton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashton James
5.0
Other Employees : Rachel Bracety
August 29, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Sthornton34

Matt @Mini of Tucson was very easy to work with, and listened to what I was looking for. I would highly reccomend him to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Ruiz
5.0
August 28, 2019

"Fantastic, as always"

- Danger Mouse

We have purchased 5 other cars from Mini of Tucson and have always had great service, friendly and helpful. No matter who you work with in sales or service, you feel like you have an advocate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Ruiz
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results