Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

MINI of Tucson

4.9

93 Lifetime Reviews

4635 E 22nd St, Tucson, Arizona 85711 Directions
Call (520) 468-6312

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

93 Reviews of MINI of Tucson

Sort by Write a review
June 26, 2020

"Very satisfied customer"

- Wednesday

I have been a customer of MINI of Tucson for over 7 years. When it was time to replace my 2009 Cooper, MINI of Tucson was the first place I looked. Not only was it conveniently located but I knew without a doubt that I would receive excellent service and no pressure as you might find with other dealerships. Matt was knowledge, courteous and friendly and made the car buying experience pleasant. I would recommend this dealership and Matt to anyone who is in the market for a MINI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Ruiz
5.0
June 25, 2020

"I recently purchased a car from Mini. My sales..."

- l.natter

I recently purchased a car from Mini. My sales consultants were Tim Rice and Simone. I just cannot say enough about how pleased I am with the Royal cat buying experience. I will be buying my next car from Royal and enthusiastically encourage anyone shopping for a car to do the same!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simone Sesler
5.0
Other Employees : Tim Rice
May 05, 2020

"They made the process so easy. I love that they are a no..."

- ameliamq

They made the process so easy. I love that they are a no commission sales center, which meant to me that I wasn’t being pushed into making a decision. I love my mini

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Ruiz
5.0
April 30, 2020

"So happy with my Mini."

- lisam

I have purchased many cars over the years, this experience was the most pleasant. This was our first time buying from a Royal dealership and their business model is so great. No haggling, treat the customer with respect, don’t waste time with badgering. We only dealt with one person no back and forth. Our salesperson Matt was knowledgeable about the cars, the financing, and the additional services available. I never felt pressured, and the vibe was calm at the entire dealership. Would want to work with Matt again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Ruiz
5.0
April 22, 2020

"Matt Ruiz was great, contacted him one day and had my..."

- barryks

Matt Ruiz was great, contacted him one day and had my vehicle the next. No high pressure, and he only showed me what I was interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Ruiz
5.0
February 28, 2020

"THANK YOU Simone!!!!! You found me the perfect SUV for..."

- Bsblfrk007

THANK YOU Simone!!!!! You found me the perfect SUV for my family in my price range. I loved how you found the perfect SUV while we test drove another SUV. Simone was the nicest and best salesperson to deal with. She even stayed after hours to make the deal happen. Definitely would recommend Simone to anyone else. GREAT JOB!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simone Sesler
5.0
February 13, 2020

"Friendly and professional"

- nelsfive7878

Had a very nice experience purchasing my MINI Countryman. Matt was very professional and made the experience easy and enjoyable. There is no hard sell and everyone I met was kind and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Ruiz
5.0
February 12, 2020

"Absolutely amazing!"

- bcamarena46

Matt Ruiz was so nice and professional. There was no pressure. I got exactly what I wanted. Very pleased with everything. I love my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Ruiz
5.0
Other Employees : Rachel Bracety
February 07, 2020

"What great service I received from Matt Ruiz and the..."

- tamtrouble40

What great service I received from Matt Ruiz and the whole team at Royal mini of Tucson. Thank you for the awesome car and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Madigan
5.0
Matt Ruiz
5.0
Other Employees : Brandon Jewell and team
February 01, 2020

"Thank you Ashton"

- raphaelaconsigli

Ashton James handled the paperwork involved in our recent purchase of a pre owned Mini clubman. He worked efficiently and well. we were out of the dealership and on our way thanks to Ashton's handling of all the paperwork that needed attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashton James
5.0
Eddie Madigan
5.0
Simone Sesler
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results