Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

MINI of Warwick

Warwick, RI

3.0
143 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1515A Bald Hill Rd

Warwick, RI

02886

Directions

143 Reviews of MINI of Warwick

Sort by Write a review
March 18, 2021

"They do not stand behind their cars do not buy a car or..."

- Chris

They do not stand behind their cars do not buy a car or service your car here they put me and my family in severe danger and won't make good on what was supposed to be serviced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean Cameron
1.0
Harry Garabedian
1.0
Mar 19, 2021 -

MINI of Warwick responded

Hi Chris, We take our customer feedback very seriously and would like the opportunity to learn more about your experiences with us at MINI of Warwick. Can you please send your preferred contact method to me at rgirouard@penskeautomotive.com? Thank you, Ron Girouard rgirouard@penskeautomotive.com General Manager

October 02, 2019

"Excellent customer service at Mini of Warwick"

- brigitt

I needed a new battery and was stranded away from home for a day. I had my Mini jumped to get to the dealer Monday morning and Darrell was very accommodating to get it done. From the moment I walked into the dealership, everyone was very pleasant and I felt cared for. Kevin worked on my car and everything works perfectly. Thanks again for great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell and Kevin
Oct 02, 2019 -

MINI of Warwick responded

Brigitt- Sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to hear Darrell and Kevin both went above and beyond to assist you with a high level of customer service throughout the process. We hope you continue to love your brand new battery, and We look forward to your next visit.

July 01, 2018

"they were very helpful & it was an easy experience "

- reneemini

I viewed my car online and contacted them and an appointment was set for the next day. The whole experience was quick and easy. Everyone was very helpful. I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Keane
5.0
Jul 02, 2018 -

MINI of Warwick responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star review! Congratulations on your car! We are so glad to hear that you had a quick and straightforward experience with Donna and the team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

October 23, 2017

"Beware of 3 year/36,000 mile free service"

- Dennis

Had 1st oil change at 15,475 miles, engine light came on approx. 30,000+ then went off and remains off. Called to make appointment for oil change at odometer 32,658 miles. Because the light is no longer on I cannot have the oil change per secretary/receptionist/auto specialist. Told to check reading when I start the car and that will indicate when change is due. oil change is based on driving habits; as per her expertise in the automotive field. 7,000 mile is the reading, therefore oil change not due until 24,138 mile. Yes that is correct 24, 138 miles. Evidently MINI has superior engineering surpassing every auto manufacture on the planet. Approximately 3 months ago while working on the road I called regarding low antifreeze level and which brand MINI uses. I was told MINI brand, because I was in NH working with no MINI dealership in the area I was told any antifreeze could be used. Luckily, an Auto Zone the clerk recommended Pentfrost NF,(recommended for German cars) other brands such as Prestone could damage the engine block which could result in lost of warranty. Beware before you purchase. Last time purchaser. Please remove me from your mailing list. Dennis Moreau

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service schedlue appts.
June 08, 2017

"Wonderful "

- Samantha1087

My experience at Mini of Warwick was wonderful. Donna worked with me, with my time restraints and any question I needed answered. This made my car buying stress free. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Keane
5.0
March 28, 2017

"4th Mini Cooper! Finally got the Mini Cooper of my dreams!!"

- susanandmax

This is my 4th Mini Cooper from Mini of Warwick! I've always had a hard top and always wanted a Convertible but just couldn't afford the lease payments!! Well, this time my husband and I came in and Donna Keane was able to make the Convertible lease affordable for us, with the help of the great GM, Brian, which we are very happy about!! I've loved all of my experiences and Mini's but... I've always wanted a Convertible and now we have one! Donna is great! She is professional, friendly and great at what she does! Joey, our Product Specialist was also very helpful! The service dept. here is also great, every time! Mini of Warwick is the best place to get the "Mini of your dreams" too! We would recommend Donna Keane! Mini is lucky to have her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Keane
5.0
Other Employees : Joey Gravino, Product Specialist, excellent and Darrell Gomes, Service Advisor, excellent!, Brian Peruggi
August 30, 2014

"We have now purchased our 3rd Mini from Jessica! She..."

- karenjerry

We have now purchased our 3rd Mini from Jessica! She professional and friendly and takes a personal interest in you and your motoring needs. She matches you with the perfect Mini. The sales transaction with Jessica and her team mates makes the buying experience enjoyable. She follows up with you to ensure your satisfaction and answers any question you may have. When it becomes time to upgrade again, we will be back to purchase Cooper # 4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Splendorio
August 28, 2014

"Mini Is The Way To Go"

- Fritz2

Great experience! Tried a number of Mini models and bought a Countryman....love it!!!! Donna was a huge help all around. Kudos to Mike too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Keane
August 01, 2014

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- jwilliamscc

We recently purchased a Mini Countryman S from Mini of Warwick. As they didn't have the exact model I wanted on their lot they arranged to get one from another dealer. I was lucky enough to work with Donna Keane who explained everything clearly and treated me so kindly through the whole process. The car was brought to Warwick and through no fault of Donna, or Mini of Warwick a paperwork issue happened and there was a delay in getting the proper registration papers. If it wasn't for Donna this could have taken days to fix, but she actually got the car to me the day she said she would originally. I would so highly (and plan to do so) recommend Mini of Warwick and specifically Donna to anyone even considering a Mini purchase. We will definitely be back when we are ready for another one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Keane
June 20, 2014

"LOVE my new Mini!!!"

- Housepais

Donna was great. Second Mini I purchased from her- would recommend to anyone. Fast and friendly. Car was ready when I arrived to pick it up. Thanks!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Keane
Other Employees : Donna Keane
1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results