About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Madison Honda

4.9

1,259 Lifetime Reviews

280 Main St, Madison, New Jersey 07940 Directions
Sales: (973) 822-1600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,259 Reviews of Madison Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2017

"Bought a 2017 CRV"

- Gigi235

Great dealership... Paul worked with me to get me in the vehicle I wanted for the price I needed. Drove home in my new car feeling confident. Thanks Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
October 13, 2017

"Outstanding Service! "

- Lilly

Always attentive and professional. Dan Cuccio provides excellence, patience and the best service every time I bring my Honda in. I never feel rushed or overlooked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Cuccio
September 29, 2017

"Friendly environment"

- BeaNj

They know how to welcome costumers , the service is fast , the waiting room is neat . Overall they treat you with respect .. Great dealer in Madison ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Lowe
September 27, 2017

"Lease cR"

- Jim

Excellent as always . This is our third car we have leased with Madison Honda and will come back for a 4th car with Madison Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman Fuchs
September 25, 2017

"Quick service"

- paweeky

I came to Madison Honda for service because I work across the street. I did not need an appointment. I just brought the car in and I was done within 90 minutes. Good service and a great price. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Murray
September 24, 2017

"New Car Experience "

- Carl Leverentz

I was all over looking for a great deal and I decided to go back to Madison Honda and I had my doubts. I've waived the options and talked it over with my wife and we've always been comfortable Madison Honda. The employees at Madison Honda has always been great but on Saturday September 23rd, 2017 the family and I took a ride and we came to Madison Honda and Charles Byrd was walking up and called my wife's name. It was a shock but to make a long story short we had a great experience and Charles met our expectations and beyond. Even though he just started he was extremely professional his details was on point. Also the business manager Daniel Solares had his details and made us feel like we were the only customers and we felt great. . I'll always come to Madison Honda because I love the experience of first class all the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Byrd & Daniel Solares
September 01, 2017

"Madison Honda is the way to go! "

- Cassie O'Connor

Bought my car on a Saturday from Patrick, it was a quick and painless process. Would recommend Madison Honda to anyone! They made sure I went home with my new car that day and I love it!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
August 28, 2017

"Honest and efficient"

- Huggl

Quick service, waiting room is comfortable. Most of the employees are friendly. I like the express oil change service because it is so convenieus plus saved a lot of time. I just wonder can the technician check every detail in such a short time?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
August 25, 2017

"It was ok"

- Beverley52

I did I know I was going to be charge for the battery for the LoJack remote , that's all I have to say I always have a problem with the computer for the phone ever since I got the car I think some was driving the car before I got it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know
August 19, 2017

"Purchase of 2017 CR-V EX-L"

- mdr

My salesman, Radek Juriga, was thorough, patient, and knowledgeable, and neither he nor the finance department ever pressure me to buy a costlier model or any extra accessories. They matched offers from other dealerships, and the car was fairly priced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Radek Juriga
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,259 results