Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Madison Honda

4.7

1,360 Lifetime Reviews

280 Main St, Madison, New Jersey 07940 Directions
Sales: (973) 822-1600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,360 Reviews of Madison Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 12, 2019

"CRV Oil Change "

- tsagendorf

Friendly staff, clean facility. Always do a fine job on my vehicle every time I come. It’s the only place I go, thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Murray
July 31, 2019

"Competent and friendly"

- imaginnj

It’s a bit of a drive for me, but the service department seems to know what they’re doing and my 9-year-old car is still going strong. My only problem is that I went in for an oil change and learned it was time for a big service checkup, so I spent more time and money than I had planned. However, I have confidence that my car will continue to run well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Damiano
July 29, 2019

"Sean Murray is great"

- Rjf123

Great experience during a 30K mile service. Was in and out relatively quickly and my service rep, Sean Murray was outstanding - Informative, competent and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Murray
July 27, 2019

"Excellent service as always."

- LoveHondas

My experience over the last 16 years has always been excellent All the staff are a pleasure to deal with and often go above and beyond to help. My car is always ready when promised. I tell all my friends how good Madison Honda is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean and Stefanie.
July 27, 2019

"Re-New lease, new car, quick and easy experience "

- Jmormak

Nicole was great - attentive, friendly and efficient. She never made me feel rushed to sign something or agree to something without explaining it. I also appreciate her working with my insurance and the dmv to update coverage and registration on the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Stewart
July 26, 2019

"Very professional "

- Sweetmom

Both sales staff were knowledgeable and efficient. I have no problem purchasing or leasing from them again. I would recommend Honda to my friend and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Stewart
July 18, 2019

"Easy Peasy"

- DebbieAdkins28

It was a very easy and painless experience to have my car serviced at Madison Honda. My service rep explained what work would be done and gave me an approximate time that my car would be ready. It was a very easy and quick experience. All Honda employees were helpful and explained where I could find my car when it was finished. Thank you for great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Ortiz - excellent information and perfect customer service
July 11, 2019

"Transmission shudder 25 mph"

- Carmine Fischetti

Fixed within 8 hrs with fluid and software change. Satisfied with service and dealership provided shuttle service home. Service manager very helpful, like the service at Madison Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
July 08, 2019

"Very well run mom and pop Honda dealer"

- Herkjason

Madison Honda provides more personalized service than many of the highway dealers in the area. I drive 25 minutes each way out of the way just to not deal with other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Parente
June 25, 2019

"Nicholas Damiano"

- Rich

Nick went above and beyond to see that my vehicle was serviced correctly and rectified a prior mistake. . Madison Honda needs more advisors like Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Damiano
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,360 results