Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Maguire Chevrolet Cadillac

4.9

208 Lifetime Reviews

35 Cinema Drive, Ithaca, New York 14850
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 208 reviews

December 11, 2019

"Very accommodating ."

- Trinkandortz

I needed a New York State Car inspection and they were very helpful in scheduling one for me at at a time that that was convenient for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Melanie K Mulvaney
December 11, 2019

"Excellent"

- jlarou1916

Service is always 5 Stars at this dealership. Excellent response and turn around time. Melanie and Doug are awesome and truly know service. Always great experiences at this service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"great, interesting, friendly "

- willmuhtoo123

The employee was being very helpful since it was my first time buying a car. He was patient with me and my mom and answered any questions we had. He offered us coffee and water and he was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Jim is great! He helped us a lot! "

- Manu

We are foreign, and Jim helped us understand the whole process of buying a car. He also found the best deal available for us. Meanwhile he was still trying to play and keep our toddler happy and actively having fun! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Very Good Service"

- janespickmcarthur

My only complaint was the first time I came in I had to wait over 30 minutes until staff found my salesperson. From that time on My experie3nce was superior. When I made up my mind things moved swiftly and efficiently . Service of Sales Person was very good and made me feel at home in your dealership. This was superior to any other experience I have had with used car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"Great experience! Would absolutely recommend to everyone"

- yz2593

I am a first time car owner and was worried that I didn't know too much about cars and would be taken advantage of. It was the exact opposite. Colby explains every single detail I need to know and answer all my questions. Eventually I didn't get the car I said I would but change to this one, and he was perfectly happy and patient as I tried for other cars. I drove a rental car to get there and he even offered to come with us to return the rental so that I don't have to uber back to get my new car. Absolutely amazing and will recommend him as your dealer. It will be hard to have a dealer experience better than this!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"Excellent."

- curtisburbank

Excellent work by Kyle on assisting me through the very difficult process of buying a car. He made a valiant effort to be helpful, kind, and metal. Bangin job getting me in and out with a new car that was affordable and easy on the eyes. Maguire prides themselves at being the best, and they've certainly got my vote.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"2017 duramax"

- RCL9

Great experience, everyone was pleasant and helpful. My truck was in for it's annual inspection. It was brought right in and done within an hours time and they alerted me that the vehicle has a recall and they would order parts and contact me when they come. Thanks service center

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Roger Castinhuber
December 06, 2019

"Friendly to newcomers"

- Ithaca Newbie

My husband and I are new to Ithaca, and we had the pleasure of working with Mr. John Walters in helping us with the New York State Inspection for our car. He was very welcoming and helped us understand the process. We will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"As good as it gets"

- WEH5

As good as it gets Made my appointment got the work done in a timely manner all is good like every time before thank you you have a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results