Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Maguire Chevrolet Cadillac

Ithaca, NY

4.9
720 Reviews
Ithaca, Cortland, and Syracuse drivers are always welcome at Maguire Chevrolet Cadillac. With an inventory featuring the latest models from Chevrolet and Cadillac, there’s a lot to choose from on our lot. The pre-owned inventory? That’s impressive, too. Shop these inventories on our website any time you’d like, or stop by our dealership. We always enjoy talking to both new and returning customers here on our lot.
Contact Dealership

35 Cinema Drive

Ithaca, NY

14850

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 720 reviews

July 29, 2021

"Nate was very nice and easy to work with. I’m very happy..."

- Danconley19

Nate was very nice and easy to work with. I’m very happy about my purchase and I would definitely recommend my friends and family to your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Awesome work on my car thank u. Customer service was..."

- DANNY40_US2000

Awesome work on my car thank u. Customer service was great. Car was done in a timely manner and won’t hesitate to return again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"I went to Maguire Chevrolet looking for a new suv and..."

- kipster0712

I went to Maguire Chevrolet looking for a new suv and test drove a Toyota RAV4 and Mike Allen was very polite and answered all my questions but I had to leave and did not finish the deal. So I talked to Mike the next day I told him I would be in as soon as I could but when I got there Mike was busy with another customer so Nate Hathaway stepped up and helped with the paperwork and was able to close the deal. I was very satisfied with the way Mike and Nate were able to help me get the car I wanted Thank you two both Clifford Townsend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"I found a vehicle online at Maguire Chevrolet Cadillac..."

- jwwres

I found a vehicle online at Maguire Chevrolet Cadillac that interested me. I traveled from Syracuse to Ithaca to see the vehicle. The trip was well worth it. The vehicle was priced very competitively, without any negotiation. The price Maguire offered for my trade-in vehicle was competitive, as well. The interest rate for a partial financing was even better than the rate originally quoted. Nick Vorhis made the purchase an effortless and a pleasurable experience. My wife was actually purchasing the vehicle. Nick was able to explain all the steps to my wife in a very succinct manner. Whether you are a first time buyer or experienced with the car purchase process, I recommend Nick. See you again Nick!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Very pleasant to do business with and happy with there..."

- Bobby Valenti

Very pleasant to do business with and happy with there performances and will go back for future work on my vehicle at this time thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"I was passing through town and needed an oil change and..."

- BobbyL

I was passing through town and needed an oil change and Brian was able to fit me in the schedule, during my four day stay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Terrific service. Friendly and very helpful. Would..."

- RROBINSON12

Terrific service. Friendly and very helpful. Would definitely recommend to anybody looking for a service shop to have work done to their pride and joy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"Nick was very easy to work with. He was very informative..."

- jnedrow1

Nick was very easy to work with. He was very informative on the options that would be best for me. Vehicle was ready and on time. Looking forward to working with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Nick was great to work with. Very personable, friendly..."

- liccion3

Nick was great to work with. Very personable, friendly and extremely helpful. I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to work with Nick as they will have the best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"Great service department. The staff is helpful and..."

- mbovi1

Great service department. The staff is helpful and friendly. Eassy to make app. They always offer a ride if needed. Always wash the car. Eassy an willing to explain things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 720 results