Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Maguire Chevrolet Cadillac

4.9

208 Lifetime Reviews

35 Cinema Drive, Ithaca, New York 14850
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 208 reviews

December 03, 2019

"Stress free "

- ScottyB

I have been looking at figferent trucks for the last 6mos, usually early in the mornings or Sundays when there were no salesmen to nag me. I decided it was time. I stopped at Maguire and talked to Nate. Told him what I wanted and he explained how their upfront pricing works. No stress, got exactly what I wanted with no pressure. Great service. Definitely will go back when ready to buy again. Thanks for the great experience Nate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Quick and easy"

- JMD11PD30

Stopped in the dealer day to get a quick inspection figured there was a lot of cancellations took me right away it worked out well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Colby Newlen and buying my Lincoln MKZ"

- cgt6

Colby did a great job: he showed us the Lincoln MKZ, we test drove it and bought it that day and drove it home that day. Completely satisfied with everything Colby offered and delighted with our new car. Thanks for the great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2019

"A pleasure to deal with."

- C.L.E.

Thank you Kyle for taking the time to explain all the options of the vehicle and answering multitude of questions. I appreciate you working with me to get me into the vehicle that I fell in love with on the first day I saw it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2019

"Last Minute Panic"

- Alh14

Our car battery died Friday. I called the next morning and was able to get right in. The service was great, very professional and welcoming!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2019

"Pleasing purchase "

- ken.vanderhoff

Willingness to allow us to make purchase at our pace. Understanding to exactly what we were looking for in comfort . With a search for luxury and dependable service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2019

"Great service "

- Nance843

I was very impressed with my experience Wednesday. Employees were pleasant and the wait time was minimal. My appointment was at eight and I was driving out at nine !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2019

"Went smoothly"

- Chris Bach

The salesman was very good about answering any questions I had and was able to get all the paperwork together so I could drive the vehicle away right away. The 4/5 is only because it took a while, even though it was a smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2019

"Great team in Ithaca I was appreciative it was quick"

- bdeno1

The team there knows how to get people in and out and on their way. I was very appreciative of that. Great deal to boot. Kyle was good to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2019

"Wonderful "

- samanthag102191

I had a wonderful experience during my time with this dealership. Kyle answered my questions and was an amazing person and gave me an amazing within my first time. Greatly appreciated and would certainly come again if need to be 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 208 results