Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Maguire Nissan Of Syracuse

Syracuse, NY

4.8
496 Reviews
Maguire Nissan Of Syracuse wants to do more than sell you a vehicle. We strive to provide our customers with the best possible buying experience where we do more than just fulfill your vehicle needs. The following are just some of the benefits we offer to each of our customers: *Up-Front Lowest Pricing *Maguire Family Price Guarantee *Lifetime Engine Warranty *Maguire Family Assurance *The Maguire Family Promise *3 Day Money Back Guarantee *3 Day Refinance Guarantee *30 Day Used Vehicle Exchange *Trade Purchase Offer We are Syracuse's home of everything Nissan!

716 W Genesee St

Syracuse, NY

13204

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 496 reviews

July 31, 2021

"Excellent work getting me into my new vehicle! Cj was a..."

- xzar987

Excellent work getting me into my new vehicle! Cj was a great salesman, he helped me find the sport I was looking for when other dealerships gave me a hard time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Very friendly, quick and easy process, including a trade..."

- Wood

Very friendly, quick and easy process, including a trade in. As a first time car buyer this process was easy and I did not feel pressured into anything like other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"They have always been very helpful and professional. I..."

- Emmiesmom7

They have always been very helpful and professional. I dealt with Don(I think that was his name), not Jason in service. Service Tech Mike Evans is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Evans, in service was excellent.
July 28, 2021

"Sales associates should know more about vehicle and the..."

- JayPay

Sales associates should know more about vehicle and the warranty they are selling, don’t rush the customer, do an actual show room detail don’t just spray water on vehicle, make sure not to place greasy hands on interior of new vehicles, don’t rush customer, be honest about delays with vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"The service needed was very unexpected. The tech..."

- tevensterruveitis i57

The service needed was very unexpected. The tech explained everything and even showed me the problem. He went out of his way to make a very very busy weekend manageable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Don Raymo
July 27, 2021

"Very friendly and courteous and fair deal very..."

- Happy customer

Very friendly and courteous and fair deal very responsive easy to work with and vehicle ready when promised I also like the “no haggling “ approach!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Always welcomed by entire staff including sales people...."

- KOPPTOM7

Always welcomed by entire staff including sales people. Brandon in service explains everything in detail and calls when necessary and the work is done on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Other sales people?
July 24, 2021

"I have been going to Nissan for 8 years and just got a..."

- SCATS899

I have been going to Nissan for 8 years and just got a new lease for a 2021 Sentra. I love the company and the staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 24, 2021

"Brandon in service is fantastic!! Because of that service..."

- bristar4

Brandon in service is fantastic!! Because of that service is a step above everyone else !!! I will always trust my car service needs to Maguire !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Don Raymo
July 20, 2021

"Great service and polite. Always try to be accommodating...."

- Dorothy Bandoblu

Great service and polite. Always try to be accommodating. Respectful. Try to be timely with service done. Wash car if necessary. Try to make those who wait comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
1
...
1 - 10 of 496 results