Back

Maguire Nissan of Ithaca

Ithaca, NY

4.8
318 Reviews
Stress-Free Car-Shopping Here at Maguire Nissan of Ithaca, it is our mission to be the automotive home of drivers in the Ithaca area. We provide a vast selection of new and used vehicles, exceptional car care and customer service with a smile! Speaking of new Nissan models, you have your pick of our showroom. Our local dealership keeps a great stock of used cars, trucks, and SUVs in inventory. With competitive prices offered on every pre-owned model for sale on our lot, you won't find a reason to visit any other dealership.
Contact Dealership

17 Uptown Rd

Ithaca, NY

14850

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 318 reviews

October 02, 2022

Working with Joel to buy our Nissan Rogue was great. Joel was extremely knowledgeable and friendly and ensured we got everything we wanted in our new car. Because we wanted a specific make, model, and c More

by merrittbburch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Fitch
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 01, 2022

Maguire Nissan in Ithaca was relatively easy to work with on finding a new Nissan Leaf. Not many dealers had the car we were looking for in our area. Christian was very responsive and communicated well. More

by Matt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Strassner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christian Coons
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brayden Bushaw
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 01, 2022

My experience was excellent, great customer service from start to finish. All my questions were answered. More

by Morganbrooks17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayden Bushaw
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Robert Hobbs
October 01, 2022

Straight up, no surprise on final price, as advertised. Brayden was knowledgeable and listened to our needs.Very different from other local Nissan dealerships. Syracuse Maguire Nissan same, just no Brayden More

by asimpson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Hawthorne
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brayden Bushaw
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 26, 2022

The service has been spectacular each time I have been there or called. I feel very confident and comfortable taking my truck there and would recommend it to my family and friends. More

by marcgore00
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Vorhis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 18, 2022

The dealership is just outside of downtown Ithaca and it was an enjoyable experience for me More

by Cusip1234
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayden Bushaw
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Didn’t work with anyone else
September 17, 2022

Simple and fast. Purchased same day in Brayen was always in communication, knowledgeable, and a listener to our needs. We found the dealership because of this sales More

by Gowenback
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayden Bushaw
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 15, 2022

Very friendly staff. Willing to negotiate and work out prices. Would definitely recommend to a friend. More

by marinomtsd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Strassner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christian Coons
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brayden Bushaw
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 17, 2022 -

marinomtsd responded

Thank you!

September 15, 2022

Brayden was super responsive, informative and supportive. Maguire does business up front and honestly. It was a great experience buying my new Pathfinder. More

by Klwallace30
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Hawthorne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brayden Bushaw
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 14, 2022

On time. Workwas completed in a very timely manner and the wIting room was great. More

by Dianenelson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Vorhis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 318 results