Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Maguire Nissan of Ithaca

Ithaca, NY

4.8
115 Reviews
Stress-Free Car-Shopping Here at Maguire Nissan of Ithaca, it is our mission to be the automotive home of drivers in the Ithaca area. We provide a vast selection of new and used vehicles, exceptional car care and customer service with a smile! Speaking of new Nissan models, you have your pick of our showroom. Our local dealership keeps a great stock of used cars, trucks, and SUVs in inventory. With competitive prices offered on every pre-owned model for sale on our lot, you won't find a reason to visit any other dealership.
Contact Dealership

17 Uptown Rd

Ithaca, NY

14850

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 115 reviews

July 28, 2021

"Exceptional service from the sales team to find us our..."

- Bla10fla

Exceptional service from the sales team to find us our new 22’ Pathfinder and work for us to get the terms that we were looking for. The dealership itself looks pristine and brand new. The sales team was very welcoming and professional. Last but not least, the vehicle itself is fantastic. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Had a wonderful experience working with brayden, he was..."

- Keeponkeepingon87

Had a wonderful experience working with brayden, he was very knowledgeable and fast with the whole process that needed to be done to get me into this beautiful truck today. I would recommend anyone that needs a new vehicle to maguire nissan and Brayden.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"The process was extremely fast and easy. Christian was..."

- New EV

The process was extremely fast and easy. Christian was knowledgeable and very helpful getting all the paperwork set up and our registration transferred. It was an easy car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Everyone was great. They followed me home to drop off my..."

- mgoforth15

Everyone was great. They followed me home to drop off my car so I could bring my car home today. Process was fast and easy. I would recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Nate was amazing! He was extremely friendly and made sure..."

- gabygiamartino

Nate was amazing! He was extremely friendly and made sure to get me in the car I wanted. I can’t thank him enough for making this process so quick and easy. He really went above and beyond to help me out and cheer me up after a bad experience elsewhere. Will definitely be returning to Maguire Ithaca and recommending Nate to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Christian did a great job. Sold me the right car for me...."

- cgt6

Christian did a great job. Sold me the right car for me. And we really like it. It was all very easy and open and Christian answered all my questions and new how to register etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Friendly and efficient. Was the first check on my 2021..."

- CGUNTHER

Friendly and efficient. Was the first check on my 2021 rogue. I had a pleasant experience so far. The new facility is impressive. Pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"Brayden is an exceptional salesperson for Maguire Nissan!..."

- ejk10

Brayden is an exceptional salesperson for Maguire Nissan! We were out the door the same day with a brand new Nissan. He was friendly, courteous and very professional. He answered all our questions and made the transition from our trade ins to the new vehicle with ease. We will definitely come back again and most importantly, we will tell others how great our buying experience was. Thank you all! Ed & Ardie Kowalski Cortland, N.Y.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Great service and they got me to the payment I needed..."

- thebruzdas

Great service and they got me to the payment I needed with no hassle!! This is my 3rd car from Maguire! Highly recommend them for your car needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"So thankful for everyone that helped me!! It was the best..."

- kitanaleigh02

So thankful for everyone that helped me!! It was the best experience of getting a car! They made it the price I was okay with and always made sure I liked the car:)))

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results