About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Maher Chevrolet

4.7

177 Lifetime Reviews

2901 34th St North, St. Petersburg, Florida 33713 Directions
Sales: (727) 290-4314

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

177 Reviews of Maher Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2018

"Chris Neumann"

- Dsolomeadows

Chris Neumann went out of his way to help me get into my new car. I will be sending him business. I have called him and Thanked him time and time again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Neumann
November 19, 2018

"The most hardworking sales manager"

- singlemom

I was in a bad spot needing a vehicle and having credit problems. Every promise that Fleet manager Chris Paul Neumann made to me he kept. He took care of major stumbling blocks as well as minor details. This allowed me to feel assured that I would drive out of Maher Chevrolet in a clean, beautiful,and safe vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Paul Neumann, Ron Marquardt
November 14, 2018

"Great Service, Exceptional service."

- Happy Canadian

This family owned dealership went beyond normal expectations in prepping our used car for pick up. Dealing with the staff at all levels we were very happy with the overall service, from dealing via email from Canada, receiving request pictures, and aggressive pricing to meet our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Tearney and Wade Branson
November 13, 2018

"Fleet Manager -- Chris Neumann"

- j&b123

We have dealt with Chris Neumann for the past 12 years. We bought our first car from him when he worked at Dimmitt Chevrolet. His great service and professionalism kept us returning each time we needed a new car. When he became fleet manager at Maher Chevrolet, we continued to purchase our cars from him because through the years we trusted Chris Neumann to provide excellent service and a high quality of professionalism. Through those twelve years we have purchased seven cars all from Chris Neumann. Jim and Beth Nardelli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan- financial department
November 01, 2018

"Chris Neumann- Salesman"

- jrutan

I had exceptional service from Chris Neumann. I have bought cars from him for over 7 years. Would not go anywhere else. I used to go to Dimmitt Chev in Clearwater, but swithched to Maher so that I could deal with Chris. Absolutely outstanding to work with. Makes the deal go smoothly and keeps in touch with me for anything that I need. I am a retired school teacher and I like his fairness and ability to make me the best deal. Jean Rutan- St. Petersburg, Florida

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Neumann
October 28, 2018

"I felt very "taken advantage of" by the service department. "

- Chevyhhr11

I felt "very taken advantage of" because I was a female and wish I would have researched the repair before approving. I did ask if it was necessary and discovered it was not life threatening. I was considering buying a new car.....still considering....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Female service mgr ???
October 09, 2018

"Sales manager Chris Paul Newman"

- lisadabbs2013@yahoo.com

Mr. Newman was an amazing sales rep I told him what I wanted and he’s amazing he got everything I needed and wanted and a vehicle good sales rep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Paul Newman
October 03, 2018

"Chris Neumann is the BEST"

- Eugene

Chris Neumann is the best salesman you will know. He makes everything super easy, he’s super honest, and a he’s a delight to work with. Call Chris if you want a great car-buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Neumann
September 05, 2018

"Service Department is awful "

- Good Daughter

While my 88 year old mother was in hospital I was using her 2009 Cobalt. I called and got a 9:15 appointment to have her faulty turn signal switch replaced. Since it was too old a car to get a loaner car I said I would be unable to stay at the dealership because my mother was critically ill. No problem they said, we have a shuttle and can take you back to the hospital and will pick you up when it’s done. When I took it in, Mike said he would call with an estimate. You don’t need to because I need it done and have no time to get other estimates I sai. He insisted. Hours later I called to see what the estimate was. We haven’t looked at it yet. The next day (I slept at the hospital) More than 24 hrs after I took it in, they still hadn’t even looked at it. I talked to the service manager and asked what the appointment was for. Dismissively he said that appointment was for the advisor. I told him I didn’t need advice, I needed my turn signal fixed! I said this was a major problem for me and he said I should have rented a car. He said he would send the shuttle for me and I could come get the car. On the plus side, the shuttle driver was nice. By the way, the car was purchased here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike O.
August 29, 2018

"An experiance reserved for the rich and famous"

- Repeat5times

Chris "The no money down champ" Nuemann is the real article. There are sales people then there is Chris. He will treat you as if your the most important person he knows. Seriously, he really understands you and gives a sincerity you expect but often never get. You want the best, call Chris for hour next Chevy purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Nuemann
1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results