Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mainer Ford

Okarche, OK

4.8
200 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1724 234th St NW

Okarche, OK

73762

Directions

200 Reviews of Mainer Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2021

"I live in the Dallas area so Okarche isn’t exactly down..."

- Gabe Z

I live in the Dallas area so Okarche isn’t exactly down the road, however if it wasn’t for the amazing help that I received from Blayze, I wouldn’t be driving my dream car right now that I had been dreaming about for months. Blayze went above and beyond to help his customer and I highly doubt I will have such an amazing car buying experience from now on, I highly recommend Mainer Ford they are a down to earth dealership and they are very lucky to have Blayze working there. Thank you again so much from the happiest customer ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blayze Lingo
5.0
Feb 11, 2021 -

Mainer Ford responded

Gabe, thank you so much. We Appreciate you trusting us and making the drive across the Red River to see us at Mainer Ford in Okarche. Your recommendation means everything to us, and to Blayze! Thank you again for trusting us with the purchase of that beautiful car.

December 29, 2020

"I dealt with Randy Ingram. Fast and smooth process. They..."

- stevensturgeon

I dealt with Randy Ingram. Fast and smooth process. They gave me a fair deal on my trade and a great interest rate! Thank You! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Ingram
5.0
Other Employees : Shane Riggle
Feb 11, 2021 -

Mainer Ford responded

"Highly recommend" ... music to our ears. Thank you, sir. We appreciate your business. Thanks for sharing.

December 02, 2020

"Pleasant buying experience and salesman Ron Marler was..."

- Slgibson40

Pleasant buying experience and salesman Ron Marler was knowledgeable about the vehicle I was buying. I was treated like a customer. Would recommend to others n market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Marler
5.0
October 15, 2020

"Smoothest sales purchase ever. Fast, straight forward and..."

- Rob

Smoothest sales purchase ever. Fast, straight forward and professional. Detailed delivery and explanation of features. Shane Riggle and Ron Mariner deserve an 11 out of 10. Rob and Joette

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Marler
5.0
Other Employees : Shane Riggle
October 05, 2020

"Excellent selection of Ford trucks--had exactly the..."

- pch1

Excellent selection of Ford trucks--had exactly the options I was looking for. My sales experience was good. I felt the vehicle price and trade-in allowance were very fair. They were also able to provide great financing options. The entire experience was relaxed and I never felt pressured to do anything. Highly recommend making the drive from the metro to Okarche!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Ingram
5.0
August 15, 2020

"Buy about 12 trucks a year based on need from all over..."

- Bill Powell

Buy about 12 trucks a year based on need from all over the country. Absolute best experience on a used truck I could have asked for. I live 500 miles from this dealership, truck was as described, at a fair price, with great follow up from the sales people post sale. A genuinely good car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Marler, Shane Riggle
Sep 18, 2020 -

Mainer Ford responded

Bill- Thank You for taking the time to give us a great review. We truly appreciate your business and hope to sell you many more!

June 24, 2020

"After a situation, beyond Mainers control, on the truck I..."

- Kyle Wojciechowski

After a situation, beyond Mainers control, on the truck I originally bought ruined the deal, Randy and Cody went above and beyond to make everything right and really took care of me. This now the (technically) 3rd truck I've bought from here. Also Randy told me that if I felt it necessary to leave a review that I address that he's handsome and funny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Ingram
5.0
Cody Marshall
5.0
Sep 18, 2020 -

Mainer Ford responded

Kyle, Thanks again for you business. We are glad that we were able to resolve everything and look forward to selling you another truck in the future!

June 19, 2020

"Amazing dealership and amazing service! Drove 3.5 hours..."

- emmasmommy4109

Amazing dealership and amazing service! Drove 3.5 hours because Randy Ingram worked hard to get us a great deal. Phil the Manager was also excellent! I had tried almost 20 dealerships, I was lucky to get a call back. I inquired about my truck and within 10 mins Phil called me, 5 mins later Randy called me and also had a video of the truck for me. Had a deal worked that day, and they met us halfway to deliver. Would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Ingram
5.0
Other Employees : Phil
Sep 18, 2020 -

Mainer Ford responded

Thank you for making the trip to experience the Mainer Difference. We truly appreciate your business!

June 08, 2020

"Bought a pickup through Mainer Ford for the first time...."

- Robynnicoletaylor

Bought a pickup through Mainer Ford for the first time. The experience was great and Kevin Trice my salesman was straight forward, honest, and excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Marshall
5.0
Other Employees : Kevin Trice
Sep 18, 2020 -

Mainer Ford responded

Thank You for the review! Kevin is a great salesman and an asset to us here at Mainer Ford of Okarche. We hope you enjoy your new truck!

June 06, 2020

"Great experience with my new F-150 purchase. The sales..."

- jamakk1973

Great experience with my new F-150 purchase. The sales and finance folk were great to work with and very accommodating. I hope to maybe work with them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Marler
5.0
Sep 18, 2020 -

Mainer Ford responded

Thank You for taking the time to give us a great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results