Back

Mainer Ford

Okarche, OK

not yet
rated
200 Reviews

1724 234th St NW

Okarche, OK

73762

Directions
Sort by

200 Reviews of Mainer Ford

January 14, 2021

I live in the Dallas area so Okarche isn’t exactly down the road, however if it wasn’t for the amazing help that I received from Blayze, I wouldn’t be driving my dream car right now that I had been dreamin More

by Gabe Z
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blayze Lingo
Feb 11, 2021 -

Mainer Ford responded

Gabe, thank you so much. We Appreciate you trusting us and making the drive across the Red River to see us at Mainer Ford in Okarche. Your recommendation means everything to us, and to Blayze! Thank you again for trusting us with the purchase of that beautiful car.

December 29, 2020

I dealt with Randy Ingram. Fast and smooth process. They gave me a fair deal on my trade and a great interest rate! Thank You! Highly recommend. More

by stevensturgeon
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Riggle, Randy Ingram
Feb 11, 2021 -

Mainer Ford responded

"Highly recommend" ... music to our ears. Thank you, sir. We appreciate your business. Thanks for sharing.

December 02, 2020

Pleasant buying experience and salesman Ron Marler was knowledgeable about the vehicle I was buying. I was treated like a customer. Would recommend to others n market for a new or used vehicle. More

by Slgibson40
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Marler
October 15, 2020

Smoothest sales purchase ever. Fast, straight forward and professional. Detailed delivery and explanation of features. Shane Riggle and Ron Mariner deserve an 11 out of 10. Rob and Joette More

by Rob
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Riggle, Ron Marler
October 05, 2020

Excellent selection of Ford trucks--had exactly the options I was looking for. My sales experience was good. I felt the vehicle price and trade-in allowance were very fair. They were also able to pr More

by pch1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Ingram
August 15, 2020

Buy about 12 trucks a year based on need from all over the country. Absolute best experience on a used truck I could have asked for. I live 500 miles from this dealership, truck was as described, at a f More

by Bill Powell
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Marler, Shane Riggle
Sep 18, 2020 -

Mainer Ford responded

Bill- Thank You for taking the time to give us a great review. We truly appreciate your business and hope to sell you many more!

June 24, 2020

After a situation, beyond Mainers control, on the truck I originally bought ruined the deal, Randy and Cody went above and beyond to make everything right and really took care of me. This now the (technicall More

by Kyle Wojciechowski
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Marshall, Randy Ingram
Sep 18, 2020 -

Mainer Ford responded

Kyle, Thanks again for you business. We are glad that we were able to resolve everything and look forward to selling you another truck in the future!

June 19, 2020

Amazing dealership and amazing service! Drove 3.5 hours because Randy Ingram worked hard to get us a great deal. Phil the Manager was also excellent! I had tried almost 20 dealerships, I was lucky to get a More

by emmasmommy4109
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil, Randy Ingram
Sep 18, 2020 -

Mainer Ford responded

Thank you for making the trip to experience the Mainer Difference. We truly appreciate your business!

June 08, 2020

Bought a pickup through Mainer Ford for the first time. The experience was great and Kevin Trice my salesman was straight forward, honest, and excellent. More

by Robynnicoletaylor
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Marshall, Kevin Trice
Sep 18, 2020 -

Mainer Ford responded

Thank You for the review! Kevin is a great salesman and an asset to us here at Mainer Ford of Okarche. We hope you enjoy your new truck!

June 06, 2020

Great experience with my new F-150 purchase. The sales and finance folk were great to work with and very accommodating. I hope to maybe work with them again More

by jamakk1973
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Marler
Sep 18, 2020 -

Mainer Ford responded

Thank You for taking the time to give us a great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results