Back

Maita Honda

Citrus Heights, CA

4.7
2,265 Reviews

6100 Greenback Ln

Citrus Heights, CA

95621

Directions

2,265 Reviews of Maita Honda

Sort by
May 11, 2022

I purchased the car with an empty tank of gas. Not an ideal situation considering I was rushing to work and had to stop by to fill up. More

by TATTI13Z
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KEVIN OKAMURA
4.0
ROBERT YANG
April 29, 2022

I have already left a review but the following is copied and pasted from the email I just received from this amazing gentleman: Regina, I went above and beyond to assist you in getting a new car. I han More

by CATORIAUSSIES
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robbie Sundquist
1.0
April 29, 2022

I wish I could recommend them because I had great luck with Maita Toyota in the past. The initial interaction was great—salesman was nice, got a certified used car and had been preapproved with my bank. More

by CATORIAUSSIES
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robbie Sundquist
1.0
Other Employees : Michael Chan
Apr 29, 2022 -

CATORIAUSSIES responded

My response from this lovely gentleman (which I am only able to copy and paste): Regina, I went above and beyond to assist you in getting a new car. I hand delivered the documents to your husband to sign on my own personal time using my personal car to help you. Matia Honda Myself and Mike did everything verbatim you asked us to do. and you have the nerve to trash me on a survey where all of the miscommunication was your fault. I truly believe in karma and can't believe my superior customer service not only went unnoticed but unappreciated. Good luck in the future. Thank you Robbie Sundquist Maita Honda Internet Sales Manager 6400 Greenback Lane Citrus Heights, CA 95621

April 28, 2022

We had a great experience with Barbara, we were really taken care of. Thank you More

by A.cuevas14
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Daily
5.0
Apr 29, 2022 -

Maita Honda responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

April 26, 2022

Great communication. Kept up to date on things needed to be done. Easy process, didn't even have an appointment. Thank you. More

by ORTIZ1990.OO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Widener
5.0
Other Employees : Marie Quesada
Apr 28, 2022 -

Maita Honda responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Maita Honda! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 25, 2022

Was in have a tire replaced, Marie helped me, she was very helpful, it took less time than she estimated. thank you More

by LORIAND1966
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
marie
Apr 27, 2022 -

Maita Honda responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Marie here at Maita Honda! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

April 24, 2022

The sales guy was great. I was pre approved should have been super smooth sailing. Found what we wanted at the price we wanted. Then enters the liar of liars! I don't kno More

by rodgsarg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd Broyles
ROBERT YANG
Apr 27, 2022 -

Maita Honda responded

Hi, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. We appreciate you bringing this experience to our attention. If you are willing, please contact us at (916) 723-6151 so we can work towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you.

April 23, 2022

Great service as always. We took my daughter's civic in for an oil change and they did a great job. They even contacted us and asked if we wanted them to replace a burn More

by MANG6423
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
Apr 25, 2022 -

Maita Honda responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!

Apr 25, 2022 -

MANG6423 responded

You're more thank welcome!

April 22, 2022

My experience with the dealership was good, fairly quick and efficient. I would recommend them. More

by LORI.RALSTON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fritz
Apr 25, 2022 -

Maita Honda responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

April 22, 2022

Worst experience I ever had buying a car. Would never buy another car with this dealership. Refused to compare pricing that I received from competitors. Was harassased by original sales rep R More

by SHELBY.CHOPLIN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd Broyles
1.0
JJ SCHWEDDY
5.0
ROBERT YANG
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,265 results