Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mancari's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Oak Lawn, IL

3.4
571 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4630 W. 95th St.

Oak Lawn, IL

60453

Directions

571 Reviews of Mancari's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 12, 2019

"I'm a customer "

- John

They were very good, I have got two car from Mancarl's and disappoint. I was in and out. I know that l will get my next car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gustavio Lozano
Vince Mancari
5.0
Other Employees : Manny Annerino, Lisa Adair
April 12, 2019

"Awesome"

- Paul 1955

It’s a great dealership. Everyone is super helpful. Sales people explain everything. Finance is super quick. Over all it’s a great place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Mancari
5.0
Other Employees : Moe & Art from finance
April 12, 2019

"Great Dealership to Work WIth"

- tricia blaisdell

Purchasing a new car has never been so easy! Everyone was so helpful and made the experience better than I thought it could be. Even after the new car purchase is going back for regular service to the vehicle. The Service department is extremely knowledgeable, easy to deal with and is quick. Mancari's is a great dealership to work with from start to finish!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Norales
5.0
Gary Fast
5.0
Other Employees : Leonard Mancari
April 12, 2019

"Good Quick Service "

- Mancari Chrysler

My experience was quick and precise very pleased with the Sales and Finance Staff was in a brand new car within a couple hours and I was pleased with the Sales reps choice in vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Neeley
5.0
Other Employees : Moe Mohammed
April 11, 2019

"Our Gold 5 STAR rated customer service 👍🏻 "

- Papated

We purchased our 2008 T&C Limited pleasantly discovering a thorough, highly skilled and courteous management and technician staff. Our 5 STAR Customer Service Experience For all these eight years we have commuted the 40 mile round trip from Inverness to have them perform all of this vehicles regular and corporate service. Since then we also purchased a 2015 T&C Limited, still now enjoying exceptional customer service... Ted S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Fast
5.0
Mike Demarco
5.0
Other Employees : Terry Barts
April 06, 2019

"Outstanding Service "

- Btuno

Jim Jordan went above and beyond. Jim made my service experience outstanding. Leonardo Mancari picked up my Jeep and dropped it off. Jim kept me informed of the progress servicing my Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonard Mancari
April 06, 2019

"Amazing Dealer"

- csmith

Mancari's is the best dealer around. Anytime any of my family or friends are looking to buy a car I tell them to go to Mancari's and ask for Andre. Andre is the best salesman around and always finds what you are looking for. Anytime I need service done to my car I always ask to Terry and he always helps get me out in a timely manner. Overall the atmosphere is great and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Norales
5.0
Gary Fast
5.0
Other Employees : Terry
April 05, 2019

"Great service"

- Gary A.

Just had my car serviced at Mancari's. I always get treated great and with total respect. Great job in service by Joe L. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Fast
5.0
Mike Demarco
5.0
Other Employees : Joe Lapiana
March 27, 2019

"From train wreck to triumph!!"

- Wesselhoff, Frank 123

Juan Adan was or salesman. This man went well over and above what I've ever seen by a dealership. I would not let one bad apple dampen the day. From the owner to the sales manager to my salesman.....I cant praise these people enough. To not give them an opportunity to earn your business is ludacris!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Adan
5.0
March 21, 2019

"The service depart is great"

- Z3770t

The service department took me on short notice when the original dealer was not available after serveral attempts. So Mancari service depart was More than accomadating. They have earned my trust and all service related issues for Dodge Challenger. Best regards Greg Torrez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Fast
5.0
11 - 20 of 571 results