Back

Manchester Honda

Manchester, CT

not yet
rated
381 Reviews

24 Adams Street

Manchester, CT

06042

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 381 reviews

October 26, 2016

Very positive experience We purchased a new Honda Civic at Manchester Honda recently. It was a pleasant and smooth process to buy the car that was right for us. We appreciate More

by Margaret
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Yorgensen
August 23, 2016

Above and beyond customer service Our car buying experience was amazing, positive, and genuine. Dustin Kerr was our salesman. He was excellent, he made things so hassle free, he was up More

by Rebecca
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Kerr
May 05, 2016

stress free and quick efficient pick up car Jack Doyle was very easy to work with, explaining my lease options and no surprises when I picked up my car. I made my appointment with him for a Fri More

by honda crv lease
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jack doyle
May 01, 2016

Oil change I came to get an oil change un-scheduled. The oil change was done quickly and correctly to my satisfaction. The mechanic came in and reviewed everyt More

by Lorettah584
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murray
April 09, 2016

Good service I Always receive excellent service, staff is friendly and helpful. I will be back and definitely will recommend Manchester Honda to my friends and fa More

by Chelle75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Denis
April 01, 2016

Good experiance exact wait time that was given to me 3rd civic new in 7 years. Always a good experience from ( sales Ellen)) to excellent service. I would highly recommend. Honda to a friend. Than More

by retired
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom service writer
February 26, 2016

Scott made it very easy! Scott made me feel at home and was very informative. This was my first experience with Manchester Honda. I will be back and would recommend. More

by Joanna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
February 13, 2016

Service 2/12/16 The Service is always courteous and prompt. The technician, Ed, gave a through explanation of the work to be done. The waiting room is nice too More

by Kelidog
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Koloski
January 19, 2016

Service Oil Change Excellent customer service and friendliness. I met Wes as soon as I came in and he was very helpful and informative. He did and excellent job More

by ffglen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes
January 16, 2016

Best car experience possible We like the no haggle pricing, straight forward, easy to understand paperwork, non-aggressive sales style, welcoming environment and low bottom line p More

by ARegularguy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Nolette
11 - 20 of 381 results