Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Manchester Honda

2.2

377 Lifetime Reviews

24 Adams Street, Manchester, Connecticut 06042 Directions
Call (860) 645-3100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

377 Reviews of Manchester Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 26, 2019

"Amazing sales experience "

- KatrinaAnn

I had the best experience buying a car here. Affordable vehicles, great interest rates, experienced sales personell (Vroom is the BEST). So happy! Thank you Manchester Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Veron
March 26, 2019

"Appointments not honored"

- Bob

My wife took her 2017 CRV for a recall and oil change. The appointment was @ 9am and she advised that she needed the vehicle y 3 PM. Received a call at 2:35 PM that the service tech was just picking up the call. Was advise that it should be completed y closing. Why have an appointment if it will not be honored? They dont hesitate to sell you vehicles, service them poorly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unnown
November 17, 2018

"Service"

- Gayle

Bought my Honda CR-V here and was an excellent experience, however, i made an 8:30 am appt For an oil change and when I got here they told me it would take 2-3 hours. He said I was scheduled for just a drop off not a scheduled time even though someone had called me the day before to confirm my 8:30 appt. I’m furious. They should at least tell you when you make appt. how long it will take. Very disappointed in how they run their service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember their names
May 26, 2018

"Airbag Recall"

- Fitguy6666

Made an appointment for 9 am for Airbag Recall that said on the paper only less than a hour fix. ASHELY said you can pick up the care at 430 pm for an hour repair it takes 7 and half hours.I guess they don't honor appointment!! Won't be back there again maybe the should put in airbags that don't explode.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashley
August 03, 2017

"Wish I had gone to Manchester honda"

- PM

This is an unconventional review in that we did not buy our most recent car at Manchester Honda - but we wish we had! We were thinking of buying a Toyota this time just for something differen, but got fed up with the pushy, sleazy salesmen we had to deal with at the toyota dealership and were discouraged at the entire process. We had a very good experience with Manchester Honda the last time we bought a car and decided to go back there for that reason, especially because of the no haggle experience. We worked with Eli Mara who was a breath of fresh air. He was respectful, and answered all of our questions without the added extra pressure that is so distasteful. We found a used car that we liked, but it did not have a navigation system, which we wanted. We decided to think it over. Again, Eli was kind and truly made us feel like he was interested in helping us find a car that would make us happy, as opposed to just getting a sale. We were prepared to go back to buy the car, when my husband happened upon another car that had all the features we wanted that had just come in at another Honda dealership. Total luck. We felt like we had to check it out, especially since they too had a no haggle policy. We figured there would be no difference in the experience. It turned out to be the car we bought - but the experience at the other dealership was HORRIBLE. Too many issues to go into - but for one, the salesman tried to sell us add-ons that were already on the car. A total sleazy experience. Although we really like our new car, we already decided will not be going back there for any of the servicing. We believe in rewarding customer service so because of our past history with Manchester Honda, and especially our experience with Eli, we plan to have all of our servicing of our new Honda done at Manchester Honda. I also told Eli, that we will be in the market to replace another car in a year or so - we plan to buy from him - wherever he is. We learned our lesson - this time we plan to give ourselves more time to look - and will let Eli know what we are looking for so he can be on the lookout for what we want, instead of just settling for what is in current inventory. That is how much we liked dealing with Eli. If you are looking for a stress-free car buying experience and someone who is interested in making sure you get what you need, I recommend Eli at Manchester Honda. And no, I did not know him prior to this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Mara
November 18, 2016

"Stood up!"

- Pissed on

On October 16th I received a confirmation call verifying my appointment for the morning of the 17th. I went to Manchester Honda and ask for Zack. While waiting I noticed my name displayed on their appointment whiteboard. I was informed Zack was out, but another associate would take care of me. When that associate looked up the vehicle for which I made the appointment I was told it was out on loaner, received a handshake and a hardy "Have a Good Day"! Why the heck did I make an appointment and drive 25 minutes to get stood up? This place is worth the trip from NOWHERE! Go to Schaller, Liberty, Executive or Enfield Honda first. No one should be treated like the piece of feces that I felt I was treated..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zack
October 26, 2016

"Very positive experience"

- Margaret

We purchased a new Honda Civic at Manchester Honda recently. It was a pleasant and smooth process to buy the car that was right for us. We appreciate Manchester Honda's "plain and simple pricing". Our salesperson, Dan Jorgensen, was very friendly, helpful, and professional. We definitely recommend him as a salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Yorgensen
August 23, 2016

"Above and beyond customer service"

- Rebecca

Our car buying experience was amazing, positive, and genuine. Dustin Kerr was our salesman. He was excellent, he made things so hassle free, he was upfront, honest, and knowledgeable. He took his time to explain different options as well as ensuring all aspects of new car sale was handled meticulously. Dustin we are grateful for your time and assistance, we definitely recommend both Dustin Kerr and Manchester Honda for excellence and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Kerr
May 05, 2016

"stress free and quick efficient pick up car"

- honda crv lease

Jack Doyle was very easy to work with, explaining my lease options and no surprises when I picked up my car. I made my appointment with him for a Friday afternoon; the paperwork was ready and waiting. I signed for the car, was given a brief overview and drove away in record time. Overall a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jack doyle
May 01, 2016

"Oil change "

- Lorettah584

I came to get an oil change un-scheduled. The oil change was done quickly and correctly to my satisfaction. The mechanic came in and reviewed everything with me before letting me leave the building.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murray
1
...
1 - 10 of 377 results