Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Manchester Honda

Manchester, CT

not yet
rated
381 Reviews

24 Adams Street

Manchester, CT

06042

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 381 reviews

September 05, 2020

Scam!! My daughter brought in my Civic for a slow tire leak, she was advised by Tech Stephen Everitt, it needed a new TPMS sensor because it was leaking. Anyone who knows anything about cars should know More

by Santo M.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Emanuel Pantano, Stephen Everitt
July 16, 2020

Rip off My wife went in for an oil change and tire rotation. The tires were never rotated, the oil change was standard, and, at 40,000 miles they took advanta More

by foxnet1147
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
May 04, 2020

My daughter called their service department to get a quote to mount and balance 4 new tires she purchased and perform a 4 wheel alignment. She received a voicemail from “Gayle” who quoted her $25.00 per More

by Santo M.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
“Gayle” Voicemail
February 03, 2020

There should be "no charge" for your maintenance checklist I went for B-1 maintenance and you did an oil change and tire rotation which was fine. The checklist was just a "LOOK-SEE" I'm sure. YOU More

by Sandie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Kern
1.0
Erik Busher
2.0
Frank Kern
2.0
April 26, 2019

Amazing sales experience I had the best experience buying a car here. Affordable vehicles, great interest rates, experienced sales personell (Vroom is the BEST). So happy! T More

by KatrinaAnn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Veron
March 26, 2019

Appointments not honored My wife took her 2017 CRV for a recall and oil change. The appointment was @ 9am and she advised that she needed the vehicle y 3 PM. Received a call a More

by Bob
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unnown
November 17, 2018

Service Bought my Honda CR-V here and was an excellent experience, however, i made an 8:30 am appt For an oil change and when I got here they told me it would More

by Gayle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember their names
May 26, 2018

Airbag Recall Made an appointment for 9 am for Airbag Recall that said on the paper only less than a hour fix. ASHELY said you can pick up the care at 430 pm for an More

by Fitguy6666
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashley
August 03, 2017

Wish I had gone to Manchester honda This is an unconventional review in that we did not buy our most recent car at Manchester Honda - but we wish we had! We were thinking of buying a T More

by PM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Mara
November 18, 2016

Stood up! On October 16th I received a confirmation call verifying my appointment for the morning of the 17th. I went to Manchester Honda and ask for Zack. Whi More

by Pissed on
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zack
1
...
1 - 10 of 381 results