Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Manchester Mazda

Manchester, CT

4.9
583 Reviews

80 Oakland St

Manchester, CT

06042

Directions

583 Reviews of Manchester Mazda

Sort by
April 12, 2021

"Recently purchased a Mazda CX-3 and I'm so pleased with..."

- Lynne

Recently purchased a Mazda CX-3 and I'm so pleased with it! Used with extremely low mileage, it's a car I'll be able to trust. The process was so easy without pressure. Having never bought from a dealer before, I didn't know that there was training. Dani and Brandon went through every knob and feature so that I'd feel confident driving it off the lot. Bill made sure that I understood every paper before signing. I would definitely recommend all my friends and family shop here. Thanks team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Bill, Dani
April 07, 2020

"Tremendous buying experience"

- jonnyess

Recently purchased new from Mazda of Manchester. With all the consumer information available these days, new Mazdas basically sell themselves, the dealerships basically direct traffic, manage the transactions and negotiations. Having said that, Mazda of Manchester was extremely efficient and professional and I drove off feeling I had been treated extremely fairly, especially during the trade-in appraisal process, which can be very painful, as I learned at rival Mazda dealerships during my hunt. With dealer discounts and Mazda Loyalty rebates applied, the OTD price paid was thousands less than I had budgeted. Lisa and Kris were helpful and knowledgeable throughout and after the transaction, and were very flexible in working within my schedule and timeframes. Social-distancing protocols surely compromised the typical workflow in the dealership paperwork process, but everything was handled creatively and efficiently. I will highly recommend doing business with these guys if you are in the market for a Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Reindel
5.0
Lisa Friedrich
5.0
November 07, 2019

"I love my new car and couldn’t thank the staff at..."

- cf13

I love my new car and couldn’t thank the staff at Manchester of Mazda enough! Super friendly and knowledgeable and made the process seamless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Small
5.0
Mark Smith
5.0
Lisa Friedrich
5.0
October 16, 2019

"Carefree Car Buying"

- Jack

Ron Sloan made the buying experience a pleasure. He was knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. He also applied all of the rebates and supplier discounts that were available to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Sloan
5.0
September 20, 2019

"Great first car buying experience!"

- Staceyg120

I purchased my first ever new car here and couldn’t have been happier! I was helped by Rich Sika who was extremely helpful. He was very knowledgeable telling me everything about the car and really went above and beyond regarding making sure I knew to contact him if I had any questions and calling to make sure everything was going well with the car. Even with them transitioning to new ownership at the time the transaction was smooth and I love my new car. Would definitely recommend seeing Rich if you’re looking for a new Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Sika
5.0
September 11, 2019

"AWESOME!"

- Jen

Best dealership I've been to! They have an amazing staff, everyone is so friendly and welcoming. Rachel helped me find my perfect car. She's really is the BEST! Just so kind and patient but also very knowledgeable and professional. Very pleased with my experience there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Urso
5.0
September 07, 2019

"Mazda CX-5"

- rp1519

Excellent experience purchasing my Mazda CX-5. Kris was very helpful during the test drive. He showed me all the different functionalities within the car. He also had a ton of knowledge about the CX-5 and other models that he shared with me which helped me make my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Reindel
5.0
Rich Sika
5.0
Mark Smith
5.0
Lisa Friedrich
5.0
Brandon Hansen
5.0
August 13, 2019

"Great service "

- VernK30

Always top notch service here at Mazda of Manchester. Rich, Lisa and Mark were professionals and helped tremendously each step of the way and made the buying process easy. This was my 2nd lease from this establishment and I most definitely will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Sika
5.0
Mark Smith
5.0
Lisa Friedrich
5.0
August 11, 2019

"Mazda CX-5"

- FISHERMAN

Excellent Experience buying our Mazda CX-5. Our daughter and niece both bought Mazda CX-5 last spring after our recommendation. We are all very satisfied with our purchases. Thank you to Ron Sloan and your co-workers. Mazda of Manchester has earned our families trust! Patrick and Pamela Archambault

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Sika
5.0
Ron Sloan
5.0
Mark Smith
5.0
Lisa Friedrich
5.0
Brandon Hansen
5.0
August 02, 2019

"2016 mazda mx-5"

- Joe P. 123

Found the staff I dealt with to be very professional. Rich, Brandon Mark and Lisa. None of them rushed me they took all the time and then some to answer any and all questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Sika
5.0
Mark Smith
5.0
Lisa Friedrich
5.0
Brandon Hansen
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 583 results