Back

Manchester Mazda

Manchester, CT

4.8
587 Reviews

80 Oakland St

Manchester, CT

06042

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 587 reviews

March 21, 2022

There was no high pressure sales. Sale went quick and smooth. The only draw back was there was no negotiation on the price. More

by m_shaug
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Friedrich , Brandon Hansen
March 19, 2022

Great service and no pressure. They were attentive and organized. Sale was smooth and quick. Unfortunately no price negotiation. More

by m_shaug
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Friedrich , Brandon Hansen
July 21, 2021

We just had a great experience at Manchester Mazda. Our salesman , Kris, went above and beyond for us. His easy going demeanor and no pressure attitude made it pleasurable to do business. He made sure m More

by chrisjohns275
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dannielle
July 11, 2021

Easy transaction. Brandon had answers to all of our questions, and when we needed to wait for our vehicle to come in, he kept us in the roof. When it came time to come in and pick it up, everything wen More

by Allan S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Acosta
July 09, 2021

What a great experience! Super, knowledgable, down to earth people. They made the buying experience a pleasure. I went to multiple dealerships looking for a car and they are, easily, the best to work wit More

by Sgibson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Arnold 6 out of 5 possible stars!, Lisa Friedrich , Brandon Hansen
April 12, 2021

Recently purchased a Mazda CX-3 and I'm so pleased with it! Used with extremely low mileage, it's a car I'll be able to trust. The process was so easy without pressure. Having never bought from a dealer More

by Lynne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Bill, Dani
April 07, 2020

Tremendous buying experience Recently purchased new from Mazda of Manchester. With all the consumer information available these days, new Mazdas basically sell themselves, the dea More

by jonnyess
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Friedrich , Kris Reindel
November 07, 2019

I love my new car and couldn’t thank the staff at Manchester of Mazda enough! Super friendly and knowledgeable and made the process seamless More

by cf13
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Friedrich , Dave Small, Mark Smith
October 16, 2019

Carefree Car Buying Ron Sloan made the buying experience a pleasure. He was knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. He also applied all of the rebates and supp More

by Jack
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Sloan
September 20, 2019

Great first car buying experience! I purchased my first ever new car here and couldn’t have been happier! I was helped by Rich Sika who was extremely helpful. He was very knowledgeable More

by Staceyg120
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Sika
1
...
1 - 10 of 587 results