About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Manhattan Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

4.3

407 Lifetime Reviews

678 11th Ave, New York, New York 10019 Directions
Sales: (888) 474-9500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

407 Reviews of Manhattan Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
March 16, 2018

"Another great experience "

- ttboy420h

I will never go to another dealership again. Neil Iton was great to work with he shot me straight and had everything done and ready before i even walked thru the door. This is my 3rd experience with them and they once again did not disappoint. Highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Iton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 12, 2018

"Great place with professional staff!"

- Yanay Cohen

I was treated with a professional and caring service since the beginning. This dealership has a huge group of professional dealers so you get a all the attention and help you need. I got that plus more from Niel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Iton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 04, 2018

"2018 Ram 1500 from Manhattan Jeep"

- njsundevil

Manhattan Jeep Chrysler was not the first/only dealership that I visited to purchase my truck but I walked out of there with a new Ram 1500 pickup. I was skeptical about purchasing a pickup in Manahattan, after all who in NYC drives a pickup? Neil Iton beat an existing offer I already had in place at another dealership and made the whole process easy and painless. He even came in on his day off the day I came to take ownership of the truck. I would highly recommend both Manhattan Jeep and Neil for your car buying needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Iton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 02, 2018

"Fraud"

- Am

They added on a warranty for $4800 that Never existed!! And charged me more than they advertised.. A bunch of crooks! You should be ashamed of yourselves David Monninger and all the staff at Manhattan Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
William Howard
February 20, 2018

""Neil Iton is hands-down best in class!""

- brett_thomas

Neil is honest, personable, & delivers premium service. He has +20yrs of experience of selling these cars and it shows. He went out of his way to make me sure I was getting exactly what I wanted... he even drove me to my house in NJ to make sure my new car would fit in the garage! To anyone reading this ahead of visiting the dealership, I would HIGHLY recommend requesting Neil when you visit #6STARS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Iton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 17, 2018

"look for Patrick "

- Geemoney05

great facilities nice big dealership .if have any problems look for Patrick . willing to listen to your needs and provided good customer service good options for your money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
christopher
January 31, 2018

"Reservoir dogs "

- Rippedmp154

Please please stay away from this establishment. My wife and I purchased a used fiat about a year ago ...unknown to my wife she thought she had gotten a great deal and then the engine light came on a month later . Serviced for 25 days was told everything is fine ... a month later same engine light came on at this time my wife wanted out of the car but they wouldn’t address it ... the car is fine they replied you will be happy... seven months later the car is back in service thankfully the car was within the year of purchase so it was still under warranty ... This time I’m sure they will honor the lemon law by putting us in a similar fiat for the same monthly payments but they took this opportunity to rip us off even more by trying get us to pay for extras such as 1,000 prep fee ???!! For a used car??? What are u prepping I asked well sir we do a full inspection of the car and replace anything that needs to be replaced ... huh ?? What ??? So when u buy a used car they don’t inspect it to see if it operable or worth the purchase until u pay this prep fee lol this place is laughable and these people should be put in jail ... best part of all was they never handed my wife a contract because the car turned out to be reported stolen at one time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
L J
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 29, 2018

"GIORGIO, BEST SALES MAN EVER"

- Temychido

Nice guy, excellent service. we recommend him and his dealership anytime all the time. since 2015 I have nothing but satisfaction. I recommend Giorgio to everybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giorgio Ilter Demy
January 27, 2018

"Exceptional Service"

- AJSH_Shaun

Giorgio Ilter is super nice and very accommodating. Came to the dealership with our new Jeep waiting for us. We honestly had a wonderful experience getting our new SUV at this dealership. We didn't had a hard time dealing with him, he's easy to talk to and he will do what he can for his clients with a smile. He spent time to show most of the functions in our New Jeep SUV at the end of the process. Thank you for the excellent customer service Ilter, we appreciate you a lot. I've been to a lot of dealerships and he's the best I've seen so far. We went home happy and will definitely recommend him and this dealership to many. Big thanks to Jeff Monninger too for being so helpful and patient with my queries. He's one of the nicest boss/owner I've spoken to. He was so kind and professional from the beginning 'til the end. More power to both of you and your dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giorgio Ilter Demy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Monninger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 27, 2018

"About sales representative Joe"

- Kevin

I meet with Joe today and got my new Jeep. This guy amazing in his job!!! Very confident and friendly. I happy with my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
1
...
1 - 10 of 407 results