Back

Manhattan Motorcars

New York, NY

4.9
240 Reviews

711 11th Ave

New York, NY

10019

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 240 reviews

May 26, 2022

Very professional and accommodating during the whole process of test driving and then purchasing my car. No hard selling! More

by James
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Gobrial, Mark Struble
May 23, 2022

Staff is super friendly & efficient. It’s always a great experience working with Lenka & other staff members @ Manhattan Motors. More

by Mon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenka Grey-Dewitt
May 22, 2022

Immediate appointment and instant courteous service. Needs for service promptly handled. Just a nys state inspection but handled immediately More

by stuart.oran
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Lee
May 20, 2022

I never have to worry about my Porsche it always works perfectly and getting it serviced it easy and something I don’t have to worry about More

by mbuzzeo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenka
May 16, 2022

George Gobrial and his staff were terrific. I was given great information and service from start to finish. More

by William.pauker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Gobrial. Moses. Mark.
May 14, 2022

Manhattan Motorcars is the best Porsche dealership. I only trust these guys with my car. More

by Georgedsingh1@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyza Trillo
May 11, 2022

Great people to work with. Fast reliable and great customer service..Thank you for all your help. More

by Qqqqq
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
May 10, 2022

The staff at Manhattan Motor sports is extremely courteous and professional. They are a pleasure to work with. More

by jlaver
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Pica, Tanya, and the rest of the service crew.
May 08, 2022

Great service and inventory, friendly people. I went in and ended up buying a different car than the one I intended. More

by Roger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nino, Anthony
May 02, 2022

I’ve purchased 3 cars from Manhattan Motors and the experience is always great! Anisah is so professional to work with. More

by Johnerobbins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anisah
1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results