Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Manhattan Motorcars

5.0

68 Lifetime Reviews

711 11th Ave, New York, New York 10019 Directions
Call (212) 594-6200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

68 Reviews of Manhattan Motorcars

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2019

"Frank Pica is an amazing service advisor and his..."

- sg1214

Frank Pica is an amazing service advisor and his attention to details and customers is second to none. He is extremely tentative, I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Pica
October 08, 2019

"I have been buying vehicles from Manhattan motor cars and..."

- Isrstrategies

I have been buying vehicles from Manhattan motor cars and her sister companies on Long Island and New Jersey for 20+ years the service is always impeccable before the sale and after the sale the ownership really cares about their customers and always works hard to keep the business in the future. 100% A++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacklyn Johnston
August 06, 2019

"Excellent and professional service. Ravi is fantastic!"

- dennisb

I bought a CPO Porsche, probably the least expensive car that Ravi sold in 6 months, yet he made me feel like I was buying a $2 million Bugatti. I was buying from out of state and he and Anthony (finance guy) kept me informed of the process and took care of all the nuisance paperwork, even though they didn't have to. Everyone (other sales staff, secretaries, service staff, etc) at both locations made me feel welcome and I had no negative interactions. It's worth it to go there just to see the amazing vehicles they have. It's incredible! (They have a midtown and a downtown location, both worth visiting, the downtown one has a mini museum of classic cars). Only negatives: I went down there on a Sunday (without an appt) and they were closed, despite the website saying they were open. That has already been fixed on the website. Also being in Manhattan it's difficult to get a decent test drive, so I would suggest doing a test drive elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ravi Malella, Anthony (finance), Porsche secretary (blond, don't know her name, she's new and great!)
June 09, 2017

"Amazing experience with experienced professionals "

- mkyri

We've worked with Paul Majeune for many years, and after he left, we tracked him down to Manhattan Motorcars. The experience with the people you deal with will always bring the customers back, and that's why we tracked him down. We purchased our car, and worked with Gary Price, who was phenomenal. Will definitely be a repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Majeune, Gary Price
March 12, 2017

"Wouldn't go anywhere else to buy a Porsche"

- Andrew L

Ask for Daniel Sene. He was informed,professional, nice, and made it easy to find the exact model we wanted. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Sene
October 10, 2016

"Great Experience "

- Oscardnyc

John Lomando ( general manager ) and Ted Lee ( service manager ) are amazing. they really went out of their way to provide excellent service and an amazing experience for me. I'd highly recommend Porsche service with MMC Great Job Guys Thanks again, Oscar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lomando and Ted Lee
September 20, 2016

"Lamborghini Huracan 580-2 Purchase"

- robbflyy

Danielle Weinstein was an excellent sales representative for this purchase. She worked with me in ordering an Ad Personam 2017 Huracan in a custom color. It was a pleasure working with such professionals. As a 1st time supercar buyer, I felt at ease making the purchase. She escorted me around the dealership, introducing me to all of the people who would be helping me after my car arrives. This was an excellent experience and I felt very well taken care of throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Weinstein
August 11, 2016

"Frank Pica is the right guy to take car of anything you need"

- Car23

Frank Pica is an efficient, kind, fast, and friendly MM associate. He will go out of his way to help you even when it is not a part of his job description. I had trouble getting the Service Team to answer my calls and emails and he stepped in and solved my problem immediately. Highly recommend Frank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Pica
August 03, 2016

"Porsche Cayman lease"

- Ninasarin

Very good and efficient customer service. Carlos Vicioso was ver knowledgeable and helpful. Would recommend his services to other friends seeking a lease or purchase of s porsche

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Vicioso
August 01, 2016

"Lenka Gray-Devitt - Very helpful and thorough"

- wdhunter

Lenka has helped several times with great service. She really makes me feel like I have the most important car in the lot (even though there are some VERY important cars on this lot). Thanks for a great experience Lenka.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenka Gray-Devitt
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results