Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Manhattan Motorcars

New York, NY

4.8
71 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

711 11th Ave

New York, NY

10019

Directions

Is this your dealership?

71 Reviews of Manhattan Motorcars

Sort by Write a review
September 07, 2020

"Viviana crushes it!! She’s amazing and a true asset to..."

- DropAGear&Disappear

Viviana crushes it!! She’s amazing and a true asset to Manhattan Motorcars!! Nice, knowledgeable, and ALWAYS on point!!! Viviana is the best of the best in the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Viviana
June 27, 2020

"Fredy has been instrumental in helping my wife and I make..."

- KS

Fredy has been instrumental in helping my wife and I make a decision about our purchase. He’s been very thorough with us, sharing honest opinions and making us feel good (and happy now) about the purchase. He kept me up to date on all the paperwork process. It was a pleasure working with him. Thank you Fredy and Porsche for keeping up the high standards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fredy
June 26, 2020

"First time car buyer. Attentive service. Was a pleasure..."

- Fred

First time car buyer. Attentive service. Was a pleasure working with Mark and Fredy who answered all of my questions in depth. Very happy with the car, warranty, financing and overall outcome. Strong team. Would come back if I ever am in the mkt again. Only reason for not 5 stars was the delay in receiving the car. But my impression was it was largely out of their control. Would recommend Manhattan motorcars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fredy Edison, Mark Struble
October 10, 2019

"Frank Pica is an amazing service advisor and his..."

- sg1214

Frank Pica is an amazing service advisor and his attention to details and customers is second to none. He is extremely tentative, I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Pica
October 08, 2019

"I have been buying vehicles from Manhattan motor cars and..."

- Isrstrategies

I have been buying vehicles from Manhattan motor cars and her sister companies on Long Island and New Jersey for 20+ years the service is always impeccable before the sale and after the sale the ownership really cares about their customers and always works hard to keep the business in the future. 100% A++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacklyn Johnston
August 06, 2019

"Excellent and professional service. Ravi is fantastic!"

- dennisb

I bought a CPO Porsche, probably the least expensive car that Ravi sold in 6 months, yet he made me feel like I was buying a $2 million Bugatti. I was buying from out of state and he and Anthony (finance guy) kept me informed of the process and took care of all the nuisance paperwork, even though they didn't have to. Everyone (other sales staff, secretaries, service staff, etc) at both locations made me feel welcome and I had no negative interactions. It's worth it to go there just to see the amazing vehicles they have. It's incredible! (They have a midtown and a downtown location, both worth visiting, the downtown one has a mini museum of classic cars). Only negatives: I went down there on a Sunday (without an appt) and they were closed, despite the website saying they were open. That has already been fixed on the website. Also being in Manhattan it's difficult to get a decent test drive, so I would suggest doing a test drive elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ravi Malella, Anthony (finance), Porsche secretary (blond, don't know her name, she's new and great!)
June 09, 2017

"Amazing experience with experienced professionals "

- mkyri

We've worked with Paul Majeune for many years, and after he left, we tracked him down to Manhattan Motorcars. The experience with the people you deal with will always bring the customers back, and that's why we tracked him down. We purchased our car, and worked with Gary Price, who was phenomenal. Will definitely be a repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Majeune, Gary Price
March 12, 2017

"Wouldn't go anywhere else to buy a Porsche"

- Andrew L

Ask for Daniel Sene. He was informed,professional, nice, and made it easy to find the exact model we wanted. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Sene
October 10, 2016

"Great Experience "

- Oscardnyc

John Lomando ( general manager ) and Ted Lee ( service manager ) are amazing. they really went out of their way to provide excellent service and an amazing experience for me. I'd highly recommend Porsche service with MMC Great Job Guys Thanks again, Oscar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lomando and Ted Lee
September 20, 2016

"Lamborghini Huracan 580-2 Purchase"

- robbflyy

Danielle Weinstein was an excellent sales representative for this purchase. She worked with me in ordering an Ad Personam 2017 Huracan in a custom color. It was a pleasure working with such professionals. As a 1st time supercar buyer, I felt at ease making the purchase. She escorted me around the dealership, introducing me to all of the people who would be helping me after my car arrives. This was an excellent experience and I felt very well taken care of throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Weinstein
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results