About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Manhattan Motorcars

5.0

65 Lifetime Reviews

711 11th Ave, New York, New York 10019 Directions
Sales: (212) 594-6200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

65 Reviews of Manhattan Motorcars

Sort by Write a review
June 09, 2017

"Amazing experience with experienced professionals "

- mkyri

We've worked with Paul Majeune for many years, and after he left, we tracked him down to Manhattan Motorcars. The experience with the people you deal with will always bring the customers back, and that's why we tracked him down. We purchased our car, and worked with Gary Price, who was phenomenal. Will definitely be a repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Majeune, Gary Price
March 12, 2017

"Wouldn't go anywhere else to buy a Porsche"

- Andrew L

Ask for Daniel Sene. He was informed,professional, nice, and made it easy to find the exact model we wanted. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Sene
October 10, 2016

"Great Experience "

- Oscardnyc

John Lomando ( general manager ) and Ted Lee ( service manager ) are amazing. they really went out of their way to provide excellent service and an amazing experience for me. I'd highly recommend Porsche service with MMC Great Job Guys Thanks again, Oscar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lomando and Ted Lee
September 20, 2016

"Lamborghini Huracan 580-2 Purchase"

- robbflyy

Danielle Weinstein was an excellent sales representative for this purchase. She worked with me in ordering an Ad Personam 2017 Huracan in a custom color. It was a pleasure working with such professionals. As a 1st time supercar buyer, I felt at ease making the purchase. She escorted me around the dealership, introducing me to all of the people who would be helping me after my car arrives. This was an excellent experience and I felt very well taken care of throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Weinstein
August 11, 2016

"Frank Pica is the right guy to take car of anything you need"

- Car23

Frank Pica is an efficient, kind, fast, and friendly MM associate. He will go out of his way to help you even when it is not a part of his job description. I had trouble getting the Service Team to answer my calls and emails and he stepped in and solved my problem immediately. Highly recommend Frank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Pica
August 03, 2016

"Porsche Cayman lease"

- Ninasarin

Very good and efficient customer service. Carlos Vicioso was ver knowledgeable and helpful. Would recommend his services to other friends seeking a lease or purchase of s porsche

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Vicioso
August 01, 2016

"Lenka Gray-Devitt - Very helpful and thorough"

- wdhunter

Lenka has helped several times with great service. She really makes me feel like I have the most important car in the lot (even though there are some VERY important cars on this lot). Thanks for a great experience Lenka.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenka Gray-Devitt
July 29, 2016

"Frank Pica- Extraordinary Service & Customer Care"

- LenNYC

Frank Pica displayed extraordinary service and customer care! I went in looking to trade in my car and to replace my brake pads. Frank was honest and informative and went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and happy with my decision. Frank was kind, professional and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend going to Frank Pica for your automobile needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Pica
July 28, 2016

"fantastic experience"

- Mitchell Rubin

beginning to end fantastic experience - great service, great communication. i did not have an appointment and they had never serviced the car before and yet i was handled like a VIP!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenka Gray-Devitt
July 24, 2016

"great experience!"

- jingsui360

the entire crew is very helpful, acknowledge and they explain everything in details. Great service and will come back for another service if needed. Also a loaner was provided when service is a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenka devitt
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results