Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Manhattan Motorcars

New York, NY

4.9
102 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

711 11th Ave

New York, NY

10019

Directions

102 Reviews of Manhattan Motorcars

Sort by Write a review
May 13, 2021

"Lyza was attentive & quick to respond. They made my..."

- BenG

Lyza was attentive & quick to respond. They made my service visit very easy and surprisingly pleasurable. I highly recommend them for Porsche service & body work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyza
May 13, 2021

"Great service and attention to detail. Very easy to..."

- juandoc

Great service and attention to detail. Very easy to schedule appointments. Very fair about what the car really needs vs nice to have. Good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenka
May 12, 2021

"Fast, efficient., very pleasant . Would recommend this..."

- maria.scianni

Fast, efficient., very pleasant . Would recommend this service center. I like them emailing me when I need an inspection. It’s Good to always have Ted Lee meet you . A familiar face. Great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Lee
April 30, 2021

"I was very happy with the customer service at Manhattan..."

- Amy

I was very happy with the customer service at Manhattan Motorcars! The Cayenne S I leased is amazing, and the whole process was smooth and easy. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Gobrial
April 22, 2021

"Manhattan motor vehicles has extremely efficient and..."

- SQ

Manhattan motor vehicles has extremely efficient and excellent customer service. The drop off service for both the loaner vehicle and getting our vehicle back was completely seamless... life saver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted
April 22, 2021

"Wow! Manhattan Motorcars continues to go above and beyond..."

- Michael

Wow! Manhattan Motorcars continues to go above and beyond in every way to treat me like privileged family. Buying from, selling to and servicing. Saving me in any and every emergency or difficulty I encounter along life’s challenging path. Impeccable. First rate. I am always grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenka, Frank, Robert
April 21, 2021

"They were excellent on all aspects. Perfect scheduling..."

- Eli C

They were excellent on all aspects. Perfect scheduling for service, courteous, professional personnel, and a timely service completion. More further, they provided other type of transportation until service was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenka Gray-Devitt
April 19, 2021

"Great service. Took me on an emergency basis and handled..."

- Ps0

Great service. Took me on an emergency basis and handled everything professionally and courteously. Communicated all of the issues and gave me options before finalizing. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Lee
April 14, 2021

"I love working with the Anisah Bacchus my sales rep at..."

- sds913

I love working with the Anisah Bacchus my sales rep at the Manhattan Motors Porsche Dealership. She was professional and kept me informed every step of the way through the process of renewing my lease. She was patient and kind when I called her a million times to ask follow-up questions and even FaceTime with me to walk me through one of the setup processes. She is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anisah Bacchus
April 08, 2021

"This is my second CPO Porsche purchased through George..."

- mdor64

This is my second CPO Porsche purchased through George Gobrial at Manhattan Motors. George has been attentive to our needs and brought us the best opportunities to choose from. He even went the extra mile to help me at a non-owned dealership when it looked like the car we wanted to buy was no longer available. That is selflessness at its best! But, in the end George found the car that we ended up buying at his dealership. I highly recommend George and Manhattan Motors for their personal service. You won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Gobrial, Mark Strubel
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results