Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Maplecrest Ford Lincoln

Vauxhall, NJ

4.3
249 Reviews

2800 Springfield Ave

Vauxhall, NJ

07088

Directions

249 Reviews of Maplecrest Ford Lincoln

Sort by
June 19, 2021

"I went in to satisfy a recall notice on my driver air bag..."

- Home alone

I went in to satisfy a recall notice on my driver air bag on my 2012 Ford Fusion. I was greeted immediately when I entered as they had at least 5 attendants waiting to respond to guest. Big difference from the dealership I normally use which is closer to my home but not as accommodating to customers. My repair was done quickly and they checked my battery tires and brakes at no charge. When car was ready they drove it to from door ready for me to drive away. Top notch service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Pearson
5.0
June 16, 2021

"Ertis Pratt was very helpful in helping me with going..."

- Sadowski797

Ertis Pratt was very helpful in helping me with going through the process of buying out my car and went above and beyond to make sure it went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ertis Pratt
Jun 17, 2021 -

Maplecrest Ford Lincoln responded

We're so glad Ertis could help you through the process! Congrats on your new ride, thanks for choosing Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union!

June 15, 2021

"Was very disappointed with Maplecrest Ford's used car..."

- Carforson

Was very disappointed with Maplecrest Ford's used car sales methods. Went in on Friday 6-12 looking for a used SUV for my son. Was shown a 2013 Ford Escape Titanium that fit his budget (Under 10K). Test drove it and it handled well. On Monday our son travelled out here from NYC to look at the car. Was ready to buy it for their price. Had our mechanic look it over, who said we should get a warranty for the transmission as it looked questionable. When we told the salesperson, he then told us that the transmission was bad and couldn't sell us the car. Why did they put it on their website for sale if the transmission was bad? The fact that we had to discover the bad transmission ourselves says a lot about this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ertis
Jun 18, 2021 -

Maplecrest Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your honest feedback. We always have the best intentions and try to be as honest and transparent with our customers as possible. We apologize for this miscommunication and hope you will give us the chance to earn your business in the future. Mike Deleo - General Sales Manager - 908-964-7700 ext 5547

June 08, 2021

"Steve Kush was an easygoing sales representative to work..."

- AP

Steve Kush was an easygoing sales representative to work with. He didn’t seem to pressure me and was friendly. I would work with Steve again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kush
5.0
Jun 08, 2021 -

Maplecrest Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for trusting Steve at Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union! We appreciate the recommendation! See you next time!

May 28, 2021

"Worked with Steve Kush for my new Bronco Sport. Overall,..."

- wkemp

Worked with Steve Kush for my new Bronco Sport. Overall, a great experience. Steve's knowledgeable, open to discussion and fair. I would recommend Steve and Maplecrest to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kush
5.0
Jun 02, 2021 -

Maplecrest Ford Lincoln responded

This is so great to hear! Thank you for letting us know about your five-star experience working with Steve! - Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union

May 27, 2021

"Excellent experience with Matt B at Maplewood Ford..."

- Amanda M

Excellent experience with Matt B at Maplewood Ford Lincoln. He went above and beyond making sure I was happy and got a great deal. I shopped around and Matt was by the best salesman I encountered in my research.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Barocas
5.0
May 28, 2021 -

Maplecrest Ford Lincoln responded

Amanda, We are thrilled to hear Matt has made your experience so enjoyable! Thank you so much for this five-star rating! - Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union

May 13, 2021

"Stephen Kush was a great help. I got a good deal for my..."

- chrisjudescott

Stephen Kush was a great help. I got a good deal for my car. I would definitely recommend for a friend that would like to get a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kush
5.0
May 14, 2021 -

Maplecrest Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for this glowing recommendation and review! We're proud of Stephen and our team for providing such an awesome experience during your purchase! We look forward to seeing you again! - Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union

May 09, 2021

"Awesome service, on time ,Patrick is an awesome guy,..."

- Carlos Heras

Awesome service, on time , Patrick is an awesome guy, he’s very respectful and caring and all his jobs hes done to my car has done them on time always I’m very happy with service 😃😃😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Vicuna
May 10, 2021 -

Maplecrest Ford Lincoln responded

We appreciate the great feedback about Patrick and our team! Thanks for your business, from all of us here at Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union and we'll see you next time!

May 04, 2021

"Great experience at Maplecrest Ford Lincoln. Steve did a..."

- Mike

Great experience at Maplecrest Ford Lincoln. Steve did a great job finding us the Lincoln Corsair we wanted and within budget. Very friendly and easy to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kush
5.0
May 05, 2021 -

Maplecrest Ford Lincoln responded

Mike, we are so happy that you had a great time working with our team at Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union! We hope you're loving the Lincoln Corsair!

April 17, 2021

"They were very professional and courteous. Communication..."

- sjkeel

They were very professional and courteous. Communication was good and repairs were made in a timely manner. A good experience all around that was much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus, service department.
Apr 19, 2021 -

Maplecrest Ford Lincoln responded

It's so great to read this review! We cannot express how appreciative we are for your kind words and five-star rating! We look forward to continuing to offer excellent experiences in the future! Thank you! - Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union

1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results