Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Marchant Chevrolet Inc

Ravenel, SC

4.9
207 Reviews

5700 Savannah Hwy

Ravenel, SC

29470

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 207 reviews

October 19, 2021

"Shawn was very courteous and on point with all the..."

- boompadink

Shawn was very courteous and on point with all the aspects of the transaction.Joe the finance guy did a great job explaining all the options to accompany the sale of the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Couch
5.0
Oct 21, 2021 -

Marchant Chevrolet Inc responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Ray Peterson - General Sales Manager - (843) 722-8208

October 15, 2021

"I purchased my 2019 Chevy Tahoe from Shawn Couch On..."

- SWhite

I purchased my 2019 Chevy Tahoe from Shawn Couch On 10/08/21 with the help of Matt Johnson who droved in from his store that was about 45 minutes away. The experience with everyone I encountered was AMAZING. Thank you for making my new purchase so easy and hassle free. I love my new ride as well as the relationships I built that day I purchased my dream truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Couch
5.0
Other Employees : Matt Johnson (Walterboro) Joe Leopold
Oct 18, 2021 -

Marchant Chevrolet Inc responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Ray Peterson - General Sales Manager - (843) 722-8208

October 13, 2021

"I purchased a 2017 Suburban and had a great experience!..."

- Ken A

I purchased a 2017 Suburban and had a great experience! Shawn Couch and the rest of the Marchant Chevy team made the search and buying process simple and easy; no sales pitches or hidden fees and no pressure. Friendly, professional, and truthful. Highly recommended. I will continue to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Couch
5.0
Oct 15, 2021 -

Marchant Chevrolet Inc responded

Thank you, Ken, we love hearing from happy customers. We know that buying a car is an important decision and it's awesome to know that our team assisted you in such an efficient manner. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your new vehicle. Sincerely, Ray Peterson - General Sales Manager - (843) 722-8208

October 13, 2021

"I purchased a 2017 Suburban and had a great experience!..."

- Ken A

I purchased a 2017 Suburban and had a great experience! Shawn Couch and the rest of the Marchant Chevy team made the search and buying process simple and easy; no sales pitches or hidden fees and no pressure. Friendly, professional, and truthful. Highly recommended. I will continue to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Couch
5.0
Oct 15, 2021 -

Marchant Chevrolet Inc responded

Thank you, Ken, we love hearing from happy customers. We know that buying a car is an important decision and it's awesome to know that our team assisted you in such an efficient manner. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your new vehicle. Sincerely, Ray Peterson - General Sales Manager - (843) 722-8208

October 12, 2021

"I purchased a 2021 Chevy Equinox and had a great..."

- scotstenhouse

I purchased a 2021 Chevy Equinox and had a great experience. Shawn Couch was our salesman and was very professional and knowledgeable about our Chevy. He was very friendly to me and my family. I would recommend Marchant Chevrolet to anyone purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Couch
5.0
Oct 14, 2021 -

Marchant Chevrolet Inc responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Ray Peterson - General Sales Manager - (843) 722-8208

October 11, 2021

"Our entire experience at Marchant Chevrolet was excellent..."

- JCR

Our entire experience at Marchant Chevrolet was excellent from beginning to end. Over the years we have purchased several cars from this dealership and it is always a great experience. Or sales representative Shawn was particularly thorough and helpful and even followed up with us a few days later to be sure everything was going well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Couch
5.0
Other Employees : A pleasant man in the finance department, I cannot remember his name but was not listed above
Oct 13, 2021 -

Marchant Chevrolet Inc responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Ray Peterson - General Sales Manager - (843) 722-8208

October 09, 2021

"I just purchased a 2021 chevy Silverado. Shawn Couch was..."

- keith.warren

I just purchased a 2021 chevy Silverado. Shawn Couch was my salesman.The entire experience took about an hour with a test drive. I could not have asked for a better customer experience than what I received today. From Shawn, to the finance team, it was painless and super easy. Definitely the best car buying experience I have ever had hands down. There is no pressure from anyone to purchase or pursuade you to purchase. They let the customer know everything upfront and leave it up to the customer on what they want to do without the fear of dragging a deal on all day knowing that it would not work out. I would recommend anyone to go purchase a vehicle from Marchant Chevy.!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Couch
5.0
Other Employees : Joe from finance dept.
Oct 11, 2021 -

Marchant Chevrolet Inc responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Ray Peterson - General Sales Manager - (843) 722-8208

October 08, 2021

"Had a great experience, was definitely focus by the staff..."

- Juderand

Had a great experience, was definitely focus by the staff which made me get in and out easy. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Couch
5.0
Oct 11, 2021 -

Marchant Chevrolet Inc responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Marchant Chevrolet and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Ray Peterson - General Sales Manager - (843) 722-8208

September 19, 2021

"Had a very pleasant experience at Marchant Chevrolet...."

- tomana

Had a very pleasant experience at Marchant Chevrolet. every one i meet was up beat and polite. Mr. Shawn Couch was a very professional, efficient, knowledgeable and personable salesman, he answered all my questions even spoke with me by phone on his day off which i was not aware of, every thing made easy showing the vehicle even the test drive

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Couch
5.0
Sep 20, 2021 -

tomana responded

Thanks to Marchant Chevrolet Inc, i was able to purchase a used vehicle at a fair price. Again thanks to Mr. Shawn Couch he did a great job, it was a delight. Thomas Washington

Sep 21, 2021 -

Marchant Chevrolet Inc responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Ray Peterson - General Sales Manager - (843) 722-8208

September 14, 2021

"Very professional and friendly service. Mr. Shawn is the..."

- maclon1408

Very professional and friendly service. Mr. Shawn is the go to person for used car sales. He made the car buying process so easy and simple and it was my first time buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Couch
5.0
Sep 15, 2021 -

Marchant Chevrolet Inc responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Sincerely, Ray Peterson - General Sales Manager - (843) 722-8208

1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results