Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Marengo Auto Group

Marengo, IL

5.0
99 Reviews
Welcome to Marengo Auto Group. Be sure to visit our virtual showroom of inventory available for purchase. There you will see detailed information about each vehicle, a picture gallery, as well as convenient ways to contact us for more information about that vehicle. We are located at 844 W Grant Hwy and are available by phone at 815-568-1700 . You can also get driving directions and hours of service from our user friendly website.
Contact Dealership

844 W. Grant Hwy.

Marengo, IL

60152

Directions

By Type

Showing 99 reviews

June 21, 2021

"We meet Jerry and Nick! We don't have words to describe..."

- anascott

We meet Jerry and Nick! We don't have words to describe how satisfied we were with our new purchase. Jerry was our salesperson and he was wonderful to work with. The process was very transparent, and simple. Very Happy, for sure we will be back and we will be recommending it to others! Sorry for the little one running around your showroom -:).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2021

"Jerry was easy to work with and made things simple. I..."

- RW

Jerry was easy to work with and made things simple. I would definitely go to him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2021

"Marengo Auto Group made the whole buying experience easy..."

- mariahwilliams

Marengo Auto Group made the whole buying experience easy and fast! Very honest and trustworthy people! Would highly recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2021

"Our experience with Jerry at Marengo Auto Group was..."

- Njrife6

Our experience with Jerry at Marengo Auto Group was refreshing! Jerry stayed late Friday night for us to drive the car since we came down from WI. We liked the car and the price was fair. When we decided to buy it, we were on the road with our new car in less than an hour! Nice cars, fair and transparent prices, and very easy to do business with. If you’re tired of the big dealership runaround, check out Marengo Auto Group. Glad we made the trip down, and I expect we will be back in the future! Thank you Jerry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2021

"Been doing business with Nick and Brian for over 20 years..."

- Kathy Damon

Been doing business with Nick and Brian for over 20 years They are simply the BEST!! So honest and patient! You can’t find Better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"Jerry was great to work with! He was incredibly..."

- amandarapp46

Jerry was great to work with! He was incredibly transparent the whole time and made the process so smooth for a first time car buyer such as myself. I would recommend Jerry and the Marengo Auto Group to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2021

"We had a great experience with Marengo Auto Group. Nick..."

- pfowler0730

We had a great experience with Marengo Auto Group. Nick was friendly and very knowledgeable. We would buy from them again for sure. Love our new/used suv!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2021

"Hassle free. Test drove and had all paperwork done in..."

- frielingshopping

Hassle free. Test drove and had all paperwork done in under an hour. Drove from the Ok/MO line to come purchase. Excited to drive home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2021

"Excellent service by Jerry. No hassle. The process of..."

- Jill

Excellent service by Jerry. No hassle. The process of seamless and Jerry was able to handle the sale and paperwork without passing me off to multiple people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 21, 2021

"Worked with Jerry and Nick, both very personable! Thank..."

- Tonyandtrista

Worked with Jerry and Nick, both very personable! Thank you for explaining the options in the vehicle!! Was a great ride home, super comfy! Awesome way to start the weekend...also The Spot was a great place to eat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results