Back

Marhofer Chevrolet

Stow, OH

4.1
36 Reviews

3423 Darrow Rd

Stow, OH

44224

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 36 reviews

November 23, 2020

Staff was very polite and helpful. Offered wide array of warranty choices. Relaxing atmosphere. Thanks to James Stickler and Bryan Dyser and Kyle. Thank you great job! More

by Rick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Stickler, Bryan Dyser, Kyle Pentella
Nov 24, 2020 -

Marhofer Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words, Rick! Drive safely & enjoy!

November 11, 2020

Enos Miller was a pleasure dealing with! I thought it would be much more difficult during this time to purchase a car so I have been putting it off but actually it turned into a very conviene experience! More

by Trena310
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enos Miller
Nov 11, 2020 -

Marhofer Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words! It was our pleasure to serve you! Drive safely & enjoy!

November 05, 2020

Worked with us to try to find the vehicle for us. He was very friendly and accommodating. He helped us find a good solution regarding payment. More

by shanewalsh506
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keenan Phillips
Nov 09, 2020 -

Marhofer Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words, Shane!

October 27, 2020

After having a bad experience, Bryan at Ron Marhofer Chevrolet in Stow, OH helped turn my car shopping experience around he had great customer service! More

by Mwils118
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
Oct 28, 2020 -

Marhofer Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words! Drive safely & enjoy!

October 19, 2020

Ron Marhofer and Sales person, Bryan Dyser, in Stow Oh was amazing! It was a smooth and quick process without any issues! I got the car I wanted and the payment is exactly what I expected! More

by Emily
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trailblazer
Oct 20, 2020 -

Marhofer Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words, Emily! Drive safely & enjoy!

October 05, 2020

Unbelievable!!! I’ve worked with countless dealerships over the years and this is by far the best and most professional experience ever! Talk about “above and beyond “ From top to bottom a truly wonderf More

by captdan1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan M. Dyser
Oct 05, 2020 -

Marhofer Chevrolet responded

Thank you for making the trip, Dan! We appreciate your business! Drive safely & enjoy!

October 03, 2020

I worked with Molly and she was a dream. I never once felt pressured and she made us feel comfortable through the entire experience. She was extremely transparent about all information. Best car buying e More

by SamClapp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Molly
Oct 05, 2020 -

Marhofer Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words! Drive safely & enjoy!

September 29, 2020

Great dealership to purchase a vehicle from.Great service,no gimmicks or run around.They give the best of the best deals with their prices.Melody MC. More

by Melody MC.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al
Sep 29, 2020 -

Marhofer Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words, Melody! Drive safely & enjoy!

September 24, 2020

Bryan and the team took great care of me. I’d recommend to anyone in the market go see Bryan at Marhofer Chevy! They provide service you can trust More

by My new truck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan dyser
Sep 25, 2020 -

Marhofer Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words & recommendation! We appreciate your business! Drive safely & enjoy!

September 19, 2020

As a first time car buyer, I have to say the experience was amazing!! Thank you for all of your help!! I’m absolutely thrilled More

by treybutka
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor
Sep 21, 2020 -

Marhofer Chevrolet responded

It was our pleasure to serve you! Please drive safely!

11 - 20 of 36 results