Back

Marhofer Chevrolet

Stow, OH

4.1
36 Reviews

3423 Darrow Rd

Stow, OH

44224

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 36 reviews

September 24, 2022

you sent me to a dealer that did not have what i was looking for,. thanks for 50 miles of nothing. take me of your list. got a car from midway chevy orwell ohio.they had the car i was looking for More

by yellowbricktom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
shaina
September 22, 2022

they did'nt have what i wanted and tryed to sell me something else. no deal More

by yellowbricktom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
shaina
May 05, 2022

Purchased a pre-owned Tahoe in January. We live in Ohio and it has been very cold. We had a couple of nice days April 23-24. No air conditioning!! Opened the sunroof for the first time a More

by Nguillard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amy Wolf - Zach Brooks - James Sticker
April 11, 2022

They made me an offer for my trade-in on line which was acceptable. I disclosed what was wrong with it at that time, which wasn’t much as it has less than 24k miles on it.We drove 40 miles after work to ma More

by Odierug
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shaina
December 20, 2021

I really appreciate Marcio’s effort to satisfy me. I I really appreciate Marcio’s effort to satisfy me. I was looking for a new pickup truck with a reasonable price in 500-mile radius around Chicago. More

by Casey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcio Sequeira
December 30, 2020

I worked with Connor here and he was amazing! Answered any questions patiently, and got everything I was looking for. Very helpful and the entire experience was very quick, extremely friendly, and they we More

by Jay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Ashurst
Dec 30, 2020 -

Marhofer Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words & recommendation, Jay! We appreciate your business! Drive safely & enjoy!

December 12, 2020

I was very impressed with the service. Very friendly and helpful. They worked with me ti get the best deal. Very fast service I was in my new car within two hours. More

by chrisp358
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Dyser
Dec 14, 2020 -

Marhofer Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words! Drive safely & enjoy!

December 04, 2020

I was very pleased with my experience with Marhofer and my sales person! I would highly recommend them to others! They were very easy to work with! More

by mary2229
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noel
Dec 07, 2020 -

Marhofer Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words & recommendation, Mary! We appreciate your business! Please drive safely!

December 01, 2020

Very friendly, honest & patient. Best prices around, will definitely return for my next purchase. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to shop comfortably More

by Ashley Ambriz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keenon
Dec 01, 2020 -

Marhofer Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words & recommendation, Ashley! We appreciate your business & look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future! Drive safely!

November 28, 2020

Excellent customer service! Exceeded expectations. Did exactly what they said they were going to do. Staff was very friendly and patient. Would certainly buy from them again. More

by ramit30
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
Nov 30, 2020 -

Marhofer Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your business! Drive safely & enjoy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results