About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Marietta Luxury Motors

4.8

1,365 Lifetime Reviews

1071 Cobb Pkwy SE, Marietta, Georgia 30060
Call (678) 213-5200

1365 Reviews of Marietta Luxury Motors

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2019

"Good Teamwork & Friendly"

- Kennesaw Cute Couple

My wife and I enjoyed our experience with Kaitlin Ricardo. She made us comfortable and was very friendly! Nickie was a blast to meet. Topped off our car buying experience with a smile. Great teamwork! I highly recommend them. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikkie Balbuena
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kaitlin Ricardo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Brandij89

Jay was exceptional. He made sure I left with the car I wanted for the price I wanted to pay! Thank you very much for the sincerity!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2019

"Very helpful "

- Cherrera63

I bought a used car from Kaitlin at mlm and it was an all around great experience. I got to test drive the exact car I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlin Ricardo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2019

"Kaitlin"

- Slmckee12

Working with Kaitlin was seemless. She worked around my schedule and even stayed late on her birthday for me. Both her and the finance guy went above and beyond to accommodate me. The other finance guy who I had to go back in to see in order to get my tag after I got my Georgia license sucked xxx and was full of crap but both Kaitlin and the first finance guy were great. Tip:Have your financing set up before you go in or else they will try to stick you with the highest offer. I had my own financing so process was really easy...and Kaitlin was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlin Ricardo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2019

"Professional and excellent customer service"

- sloc23

Deandre and Kaitlyn were a joy to work with. They provided great customer service and tried to address any issue I had promptly. I would definitely work with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deandre Cottle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kaitlin Ricardo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2019

"Jamariah is the BEST!"

- mcgordiie

I had an awesome experience at this dealership due to the professionalism of Jamariah. The inventory at this location is very overwhelming but due to the patience, honesty and attentiveness of Jamariah, I was able to purchase a used vehicle which my mechanic has called an "impressive and rare find."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamariah Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- Noname

Lionel was a pleasure to work with. He made the car buying process easy! He was patient with me and my husband and gave good professional advice. We didn’t feel pressured nor did we feel like we were dealing with a shady salesman. Everyone we dealt with during the process was professional and friendly. We definitely recommend this place and will be back for our next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lionel Amachree
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 11, 2019

"Good experience. "

- Carguy99

This was my first vehicle purchase. They assisted me in finding the right vehicle for me at a great price. I would recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lionel Amachree
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nicholas Morrow
February 10, 2019

"Great experience"

- Tippahorse

We had an awesome experience with Jay at MLM! Very straight forward and honest and took the stress out of the car buying experience. I would absolutely recommend him and this dealership to others in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 09, 2019

"Awesome sales guy"

- Lacy

My overall experience with MLM was amazing when I first came in I was greeted, then introduced to my sales guy Lionel who was very helpful. I didn’t feel rushed he made sure I was happy with the decision I was making he gave me options of what my payment would be if I put down a certain amount which was super cool...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lionel Amachree
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,365 results