Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Marietta Luxury Motors

4.8

1,722 Lifetime Reviews

1071 Cobb Pkwy SE, Marietta, Georgia 30060
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,722 reviews

November 14, 2019

"Great experience"

- cov2000

I had a great experience with MLM. They were friendly and honest. They did not pressure me to buy and it was an overall pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Lastly, great prices!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 13, 2019

"I had a phenomenal experience yesterday trying to..."

- milhomee39

I had a phenomenal experience yesterday trying to purchase my car. Duane Smart was my salesman his very knowledgeable patient and understanding.i walked into the dealership with my head down so embarrasse because I know that there's a possibility that i might not get qualify for the car that I wanted. but Duane reassure me that I was gonna get the car that I wanted and I did walk out with a 2017 Toyota Camry with 28 thousand miles. So if you looking for a new car used car luxury car please go see Duane Smart . He's definitely going to take good care of you and you will not be disappointedm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2019

"I had a very great experience with Andra ,she was very..."

- Ken

I had a very great experience with Andra ,she was very aggressive completing the deal. I feel she went above & beyond for me. Frank also was a great help sealing the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2019

"He was a great sales person and very well marable"

- Vicky

He was a great sales person and well marable toward us.And he showed us great quality and took us around town in a well and respectful way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2019

"Helped me make my decision easier... they helped me get a..."

- Jessygue18

Helped me make my decision easier... they helped me get a good reliable car at a good price... thank you for your dedication, I will recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 02, 2019

"Absolutely wonderful!"

- S. Smith

Clarnence and Richard was amazing! They definitely will work with you and get you a amazing deal! Great prices and vehicle. They had great customer service and went above and beyond to help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Richard Smith
November 02, 2019

"Great service "

- Mason

Great service. Do anything to help. Nice people. Wonderful prices. Great selection of vehicles. Clean place. Loyalty. Happy at the end of the day for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 02, 2019

"Informative"

- Addo Ashong

Travis gave me all the information that I needed to make an informed decision. He even offered to help me find better insurance rate if I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 29, 2019

"My sales lady was named Andra, and she was the best!!..."

- Emilee Z

My sales lady was named Andra, and she was the best!! Super sweet and VERY patient and she helped me find the perfect car! I am a young college women, buying my first car and she made the car buying selection and process super easy!!! I would definitely recomend booking an appoint with her for your next car buying service, she is awesome!!! Thank you soo much Andra, i love my new car!! I Couldn’t have had a better experience and sale women than you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 29, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- Paulette Johnson

Clarence is the best salesman I've ever encountered. I never felt pressured into buying a vehicle the entire time as I was with him and he not only found the vehicle I wanted he got me my monthly payment as well. Ask for clarence when you visit Marietta luxury motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,722 results