Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Marietta Luxury Motors

Marietta, GA

4.9
2,711 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Since 2006 Atlanta Luxury Motors has been serving the metro Atlanta area by providing tremendous value for luxury pre-owned vehicles. Our convenient locations in Kennessaw, Roswell, Gwinnett, Atlanta, Newnan, and Marietta allow customers to experience the Atlanta Luxury Motors difference at either of our outstanding locations. The knowledgeable and friendly staff at Atlanta Luxury Motors prides themselves on putting the customer first, and creating a comfortable environment where customers can browse freely without hassle. It is our mission to find you the exact vehicle of your dreams at a cost that you can afford. Most dealers make the same statement but this is just simply an empty promise, let the friendly staff at Atlanta Luxury Motors help make this dream a reality! Our vast inventory ensures that you will find something you love, and you will not have to pick from just a few vehicles like most of the other Luxury Car Dealerships. The majority of our vehicles come straight from the manufacturers leasing departments, which means you will get a high quality luxury automobile from BMW, Cadillac, Mercedes, Lexus, Infiniti, Porsche, Volvo, Acura or Audi...just to name a few. Great cars that have been well maintained with low mileage; that is what Atlanta Luxury Motors is all about! Our inventory includes many types of luxury vehicles that you may want, but if we do not have exactly what you are searching for, then we can certainly find it.

1071 Cobb Pkwy SE

Marietta, GA

30060

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,712 reviews

May 10, 2021

"Travis and Darnell have been most amazing. They met my..."

- missdae92

Travis and Darnell have been most amazing. They met my needs and eased any hesitations I may have had without hesitation. I would surely recommend anyone coming here. If/when you do come see Travis to introduce you to your new car and Darnell to seal the deal. they both are phenomenal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Darnell
May 07, 2021

"Tayo went out of his way and listened to us realizing..."

- mrcandue

Tayo went out of his way and listened to us realizing this was my wife's car not mine, she was impressed and "felt" like she was heard. He handled the business with me and answered my questions well. This is our second purchase ALM and we are quite satisfied with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"10/10 recommend working with Preston Dennis. He made the..."

- laurabomar

10/10 recommend working with Preston Dennis. He made the process of buying a car so much easier. He gave us our time to decide without any pressure. Very friendly, honest and great experience with Preston!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Dennis
May 06, 2021

"MLM really helped me navigate the process of financing my..."

- crosby716

MLM really helped me navigate the process of financing my first car. Staff were professional, knowledgeable, and informative; answering any and all questions I had throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Diskin
May 05, 2021

"perston was very helpful excellent customer service I'm..."

- desiree.raiteri

perston was very helpful excellent customer service I'm extremely happy with my new car I will refer friends and family THANK YOU SO MUCH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Dennisnnis
May 05, 2021

"I’m so happy with my new Vehicle Preston Dennis I really..."

- Janet Bynoe

I’m so happy with my new Vehicle Preston Dennis I really appreciate you Providing me with great service so kind and helpful I will be sure to tell family and friends to come see you when looking to purchase a Vehicle thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Dennis
May 04, 2021

"Great Customer Service in getting me the car I wanted on..."

- Kellie

Great Customer Service in getting me the car I wanted on my terms. They definitely will go above & beyond to work with your situation. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2021

"If you don’t like dealing with car salespeople because of..."

- Chris B

If you don’t like dealing with car salespeople because of the stigma, Jam is the right dealer for you. She’s super easy going, does not pressure you, is responsive, and is just a good person. After I’d made the purchase she was still concerned with ensuring my experience was great. Also, I came from far out of state and was thereby vulnerable to last minute changes in agreement. Didn’t happen, trustworthy and honorable transactions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2021

"The ONLY reason I’d recommend MLM is because of Kelvin..."

- Kmason108

The ONLY reason I’d recommend MLM is because of Kelvin Hutchinson. They have great cars, the place is clean, but one of the finance managers tried to insult my intelligence and use fear tactics just to get me in a car I didn’t want. Kelvin ultimately found a car I’d like, Beaufort it to my job for me to test drive and made sure I was taken care of. If you go there, work with him. The other sales people were nice too though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 28, 2021

"The whole team was awesome, professional and very..."

- him2142

The whole team was awesome, professional and very helpful. They made the process quick and easy. Antwon, Nikki and the guy behind the desk did all the can do to make sure they got me a loan that was both comfortable and reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I think his name is Rod Williams
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,712 results