About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Marietta Luxury Motors

4.7

1,334 Lifetime Reviews

1071 Cobb Pkwy SE, Marietta, Georgia 30060
Call (678) 213-5200

1335 Reviews of Marietta Luxury Motors

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2019

"New Car"

- Tammie

We had a really great experience with Linonel. My husband and I would recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a car! Super Friendly Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lionel Amachree
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gary finance manager
January 20, 2019

"Nice experience looking some cars"

- gecomo

The dealer is really nice, helpfull and we had a nice experience. I really recommend the place if you are looking for a car. They have good inventory with a good condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lionel Amachree
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2019

"Happy Birthday to me"

- Joseph2667

Great service Lionel was the best wish him a Happy New Year to me true a great experience ans work a great deal on my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lionel Amachree
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Awesome Rides"

- Joshua Lee

Amazing service and conversation sure knows how to sell a card would definitely recommend him and this dealership to my friends and family thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Dodge Journey "

- Mekeljcarr

Jay Moore is the best car salesman ever. It's not that he sold me a car but help me get the car I wanted. No credit, bad credit it doesn't matter he will make it work. Trust me I am a living witness, well a driving witness now. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"My Brothers Car"

- TAE02134

Jay Moore was great. He help guide my brother through the car buying process and made it as painless as possible. I would definitely suggest others will no or young credit to come here because they will work with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Great customer service but LONG waits "

- lslayton8630@gmail.com

The dealership is nice and in a convenient location. They have lots of options and a great test drive route. The service reps were very helpful and kind, but service took forever and they let us leave the lot without having completed the sale and we had to come back to sign more papers, and then they took the car to do an emissions test they had forgot to do! The sales men told us that he had said we needed to wait but both my husband and I asked him if we were done and could go and both remember him saying yes. If you buy from here be ready to be here for hours and hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lionel Amachree
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Great Informative Employees"

- cLongshore1

Lionel helped me get the best possible deal for the car I had been looking at for about a year. He worked with me and Got me a price that I was comfortable with. What you see online is what you pay, and Lionel made sure I didn't leave feeling cheated or anything. Great first car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lionel Amachree
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Definitely worth the trip from AL!"

- Shakea128

Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Duane even filled up my tank before I left with a great deal! It wasnt what I initially wanted but he helped me find the next best thing. I will definitely recommend MLA to all my fam and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Smart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
ALM ADMIN
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"No Review"

- pinemont

I have no interest in providing marketing material for you. My experience with you was pleasant enough, but not perfect. I'm not comfortable with this present-day obsession with "rate your experience with us". My silence means I'm satisfied. If otherwise, I'd be speaking up. That, in the end, I gave you my business is supposed to be tribute enough. Initially, I gave you 5 stars throughout the form but it refused to accept my lack of testimonial. That alone should have stopped me right there. To be more specific, despite Mr. Amachree's much appreciated congeniality I felt that he and Mr. Diskin pushed too hard to move me off of my pre-approved financing. Further, when your offer was presented to me, although your "bottom line" was correct, the boxes of certain fees were not filled in, fees my bank later pointed out were inflated. After much thought, I decided that generally the above did not significantly blemish an overall good experience, so I went ahead with the 5 stars you requested. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lionel Amachree
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,335 results