Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Marietta Luxury Motors

Marietta, GA

4.9
2,425 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Since 2006 Atlanta Luxury Motors has been serving the metro Atlanta area by providing tremendous value for luxury pre-owned vehicles. Our convenient locations in Kennessaw, Roswell, Gwinnett, Atlanta, Newnan, and Marietta allow customers to experience the Atlanta Luxury Motors difference at either of our outstanding locations. The knowledgeable and friendly staff at Atlanta Luxury Motors prides themselves on putting the customer first, and creating a comfortable environment where customers can browse freely without hassle. It is our mission to find you the exact vehicle of your dreams at a cost that you can afford. Most dealers make the same statement but this is just simply an empty promise, let the friendly staff at Atlanta Luxury Motors help make this dream a reality! Our vast inventory ensures that you will find something you love, and you will not have to pick from just a few vehicles like most of the other Luxury Car Dealerships. The majority of our vehicles come straight from the manufacturers leasing departments, which means you will get a high quality luxury automobile from BMW, Cadillac, Mercedes, Lexus, Infiniti, Porsche, Volvo, Acura or Audi...just to name a few. Great cars that have been well maintained with low mileage; that is what Atlanta Luxury Motors is all about! Our inventory includes many types of luxury vehicles that you may want, but if we do not have exactly what you are searching for, then we can certainly find it.

1071 Cobb Pkwy SE

Marietta, GA

30060

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,427 reviews

November 23, 2020

"I am glad I bought this car from marietta luxury motors..."

- fessa3456

I am glad I bought this car from marietta luxury motors it really suits my taste thanks to the good customer services and assistance from mr lionel.This is most certainly the right place to purchase luxury cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2020

"Temia was great! She greeted me with a smile and made..."

- Thad345

Temia was great! She greeted me with a smile and made sure we got the vehicle that works for us. Would definitely recommend. Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2020

"Well let me start off like this I never met such polite..."

- colisha123

Well let me start off like this I never met such polite salesman.He was very understanding and me and my husband really enjoyed him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2020

"Hands down best car dealership and best sales woman in..."

- Drjknight35

Hands down best car dealership and best sales woman in Cobb county. Got me and wife exactly what we needed. Love everything about our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2020

"I’m pleased with my car buying experience and working..."

- G

I’m pleased with my car buying experience and working with Kareem to seal the deal. I literally visited a dealership less than a mile away the same day to look at a similar car, my experience was not great. But when I arrived to ALM/MLM, Kareem immediately greeted me and provided the grade A service that I’m accustomed to. Thanks to Kareem and Terry in finance for making the process seamless! See you guys soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
November 21, 2020

"Armani Lee was excellent today for good selection of..."

- Ronnellrhodes

Armani Lee was excellent today for good selection of vehicles I most like liked the Infiniti’s Armani was very patience with the test drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2020

"Brinson did a good job today selling me a car, he was..."

- Ronte

Brinson did a good job today selling me a car, he was patient with me finding me my first car. Thanks a lot Brinson for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2020

"Had a awesome experience here, everyone was super chill..."

- joachendbusch

Had a awesome experience here, everyone was super chill especially Temia! She was amazing and super patient with me, a first time car buyer! 10/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2020

"Travis was professional and gave great insight during the..."

- Sdbrown0990

Travis was professional and gave great insight during the buying process. We knew what we wanted but Travis still made sure we knew all of our options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2020

"Tyler was great. He was so patient with me through it all..."

- Faith thom

Tyler was great. He was so patient with me through it all while I kept changing my mind. He was also very knowledgeable of the cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,427 results