Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Marietta Luxury Motors

Marietta, GA

4.9
2,727 Reviews
Since 2006 Atlanta Luxury Motors has been serving the metro Atlanta area by providing tremendous value for luxury pre-owned vehicles. Our convenient locations in Kennessaw, Roswell, Gwinnett, Atlanta, Newnan, and Marietta allow customers to experience the Atlanta Luxury Motors difference at either of our outstanding locations. The knowledgeable and friendly staff at Atlanta Luxury Motors prides themselves on putting the customer first, and creating a comfortable environment where customers can browse freely without hassle. It is our mission to find you the exact vehicle of your dreams at a cost that you can afford. Most dealers make the same statement but this is just simply an empty promise, let the friendly staff at Atlanta Luxury Motors help make this dream a reality! Our vast inventory ensures that you will find something you love, and you will not have to pick from just a few vehicles like most of the other Luxury Car Dealerships. The majority of our vehicles come straight from the manufacturers leasing departments, which means you will get a high quality luxury automobile from BMW, Cadillac, Mercedes, Lexus, Infiniti, Porsche, Volvo, Acura or Audi...just to name a few. Great cars that have been well maintained with low mileage; that is what Atlanta Luxury Motors is all about! Our inventory includes many types of luxury vehicles that you may want, but if we do not have exactly what you are searching for, then we can certainly find it.

1071 Cobb Pkwy SE

Marietta, GA

30060

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,728 reviews

January 11, 2013

"I recently purchased my dream car a Red Infiniti G37s..."

- SirDSmith

I recently purchased my dream car a Red Infiniti G37s from the guys over at MLM. And let me say this I am very excited about it. Pete did a great job at working the numbers to where my 09 was the same price and even less than some 08's. They are a great company to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 11, 2013

"I bought a Pilot from Bion Grady and he was very nice. He..."

- kaoavang

I bought a Pilot from Bion Grady and he was very nice. He helped me a lot and answered all my questions and I like the car very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 11, 2013

"I recently purchased a 2010 Mercedes C 300 from a Mr...."

- tburk

I recently purchased a 2010 Mercedes C 300 from a Mr. Bion Grady and I would have to say I am not disappointed at all. I drove up from Alabama just for this car and Mr. Grady understood that and made sure that I was getting exactly what I wanted and took excellent care of me. I have already referred him and MLM to many of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 04, 2013

"A wonderful experience..great car..great price..great..."

- Adam Rector

A wonderful experience..great car..great price..great salesman..truly a blessing. Entire process was very simple..no pressure and most of all worked hard to get the numbers I required to be satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 27, 2012

"The staff was friendly and there was no pressure to..."

- blake nivek

The staff was friendly and there was no pressure to purchase. I was able to take my time and make an informed decision with out pressure. I would recommend this dealer in a heart beat. Moss was exceptional with his follow up and how he handles him self. A very stand up young man. Thank you for a one of a kind experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Moss Kollie
December 14, 2012

"This dealer was great. They made sure that I got the car..."

- Tl1906

This dealer was great. They made sure that I got the car I wanted and worked with me to do so. They have honored all of their promises. I am enjoying my BMW 528I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 12, 2012

"My cousin and I bought a BMW from Pete a few days ago. I..."

- Sheford3223

My cousin and I bought a BMW from Pete a few days ago. I wanted a G37 they had but when Pete showed me that BMW and said he can get my payments where I wanted them I feel in love with it. I would recommend Marietta Luxury Motors to anybody I know looking for a car and I'd say go talk to Pete and tell him Sheena sent ya.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 09, 2012

"Overall this was one of the best experiences I have had..."

- Ekyle

Overall this was one of the best experiences I have had buying a car. Robert and Pete were very helpful and answer every question I had. I would definitely come back and purchase another car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
273
2,721 - 2,728 of 2,728 results