Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Marina del Rey Toyota

Marina del Rey, CA

4.7
297 Reviews

4636 Lincoln Blvd

Marina del Rey, CA

90292

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 297 reviews

November 02, 2021

Last year when I purchased a car from this dealership, I swore I would never use them again. That experience, even though I loved the car I bought, was terrible. So, when I received a call from MDR Toyota, More

by mttsrul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo, Chris, Angela (Sorry. Can’t remember her name. Lorenzo’s assistant)
Nov 03, 2021 -

Marina del Rey Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your FIVE-Star review for Lorenzo, Chris, and Angela at Marina del Rey Toyota. We appreciate you giving us another opportunity to regain your trust and make you a satisfied customer. We realize you have other dealers to choose from, but we're glad Lorenzo and the team had a chance to help you with your recent purchase. Congratulations on your new RAV4, in your favorite color Red! Sincerely, Joy Anderson Client Relations Manager (310) 821-8979

August 24, 2021

I bought a car at Marina del Rey Toyota and I paid off 16 months earlier, and I called them to cancel GAP insurance and they told me I couldn’t do it over the phone, I had to drive over and do it in person, More

by Jt49
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Financing department
August 14, 2021

I had an excellent experience last week. I turned in my leased vehicle early and got a new one. The process was easy and relatively quick. Kylee Dawson and Lorenzo Swanson were really great and made the pr More

by Beautyesq
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kylee Dawson, Lorenzo Swanson
July 15, 2021

Khaled was very helpful and friendly. It went very smoothly. My only issue wasn't their fault, I needed a RAV4 and inventory is very low at every dealership in LA County so I ended up getting a lu More

by mdmullen1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khaled
July 03, 2021

Lorenzo was very knowledgeable and helpful explaining the process and has a lot of patience. More

by Marcia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valia was also very knowledgeable and helpful as well. Jorge was great too!
June 24, 2021

Lorenzo & Valia were friendly, courteous and helpful, and the financing process was also friendly and comfortable. Thank you MDR Toyota!! More

by ab
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo, Valia, Cruz (financing)
June 11, 2021

Lorenzo was great! and his asst as well. and the finance guy. i was in and out of there within 90 minutes which is super fast for the amount of paperwork I had to sign. More

by tim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo
May 04, 2021

Arif is awesome. He heard what my needs were, showed me the bets options and found me a better deal. George and George were super helpful and great company. More

by jessicaparel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arif, George, George
April 05, 2021

Stay Away from these guys They are Scam ArtistWe bought Stay Away from these guys They are Scam Artist We bought 2 Prius from these people terrible experience they told me they had to make a profit and t More

by houchs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chuck the manager
January 22, 2021

Very pleasant buying experience. Melissa Seitz was very helpful in providing information and answering my questions. Finance guy, Chris, was professional and articulate. I appreciate the transparent & More

by Shadowfax500
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Seitz, Chris
1
...
1 - 10 of 297 results