Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mark Allen Buick GMC

Tulsa, OK

4.8
166 Reviews
Thank you for checking out our reviews! We can't wait until your excellent review is here too! We pride ourselves on customer care and exceeding our customers expectations. Whether you're searching for a reliable auto repair shop or affordable payment options for a new car, Mark Allen Buick GMC has got you covered! Your local Tulsa car dealership also serves Sapulpa and the surrounding area. You can always contact us ahead of time, too, by email or give us a call at (918) 446-9696. We can't wait to see you!

6300 New Sapulpa Rd

Tulsa, OK

74131

Directions

By Type

Showing 166 reviews

March 25, 2021

"Had a great experience today at Mark Allen gmc today...."

- danielsenters88shorty1488

Had a great experience today at Mark Allen gmc today. Chris was great. I felt that he was honest did the best he could for me. Mark Allen is a man of his word. Great place to go to get what your looking for!! Ask for Chris he will take care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris cantrell
March 03, 2021

"I would highly recommend Desirae Ozark. She was great to..."

- tallant73

I would highly recommend Desirae Ozark. She was great to work with. She didn't try to talk us into something that we didn't want. She is honest which I am sure is rare in the car industry. When you are ready to buy your next vehicle give her a shot to earn your business. I'm glad that we did.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2019

"they fixed the bad fuel pump "

- 1Sooners1

they did fix the problem with my vehicle .fuel pump was bad they replaced it .thank you for replacing it for me and the loaner truck for a week .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dan Maher
September 23, 2019

"Great experience! "

- will.underwood91

Dan is awesome. He knew the vehicle, and was able to work with me to get financing where we needed in order to drive away today. Scott was great with the financing, and made sure I understood everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Maher, Scott Connell
September 21, 2019

"Quick and easy"

- Boo

It was a very pleasurable And quick buying experience no high-pressure from any department there was no high-pressure sales on extended warranties there was no cat and mouse games when it came to discussing and negotiating price we came to an agreement quickly I enjoyed my business experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Scott Connell, Suzy Barnes
August 11, 2019

"Pleasant car buying experience..."

- Revrick59

Finding a vehicle online can be a challenging experience. But the moment we walked in the door we were impressed with the atmosphere. No pushy salesmen in our face. And Marcela was the divine appointment we needed. We made a friend. Thank you Mark Allen Buick GMC. P.S. we enjoy driving our Equinox

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcela Dark
August 01, 2019

"Honest People"

- Rosco19

Great group of people they got at this location. Normally not a fan of dealerships, but these people were trustworthy and personable from the start. Marcela, Robert and Scott are especially fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marcela Dark, Scott Connell
June 23, 2019

"Great customer service! "

- Satisfied Buyers

From the moment that I called Mark Allen Buick on Thursday afternoon inquiring about a suv that I viewed online, until Friday afternoon there completing our purchase; all of our questions and concerns were answered and met. Superb customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marcela Dark, Shon Whitten
June 20, 2019

"Wonderful Team!"

- Catydoud

I can’t say enough about the personal care and absolute fantastic people we worked with at Mark Allen. Everyone we spoke with during our purchase were friendly and knowledgeable. We will definitely choose Mark Allen again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marcela Dark, Scott Connell
June 13, 2019

"Greatest "

- Mark

Very pleased we came to Mark Allen GMC. Marcela was so helpful in getting the deal completed. Marcela was a joy to work with. Mark Allen should be very proud of this little lady. All of the sales staff worked together to make it happen. Thanks again Marcela for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcela Dark
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results