Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown

Salt Lake City, UT

4.9
1,186 Reviews
Love The Experience. Principles of Love: -Promise Pricing, No Negotiation Needed- Our Goal is to create an amazing sales experience, a good relationship with our clients and present transparent, competitive and up-front pricing. -Trade-In Guarantee: We Buy Even If You Don't- Even if you aren't able to find the perfect car, on our lot, you can take peace of mind knowing that you'll still get a great offer on your trade. -(48 HR) Money-Back Guarantee- Within 2 business days of purchasing your new car, if you decide it wasn't everything you hoped for. Bring it back, no questions asked. -Open And Transparent Offices- We believe in being transparent, honest and open in all our deals. So why have offices hidden from view? Come see every aspect of what we do. -Non-Commissioned Sales Staff- Our sales staff is dedicated to helping find the car that's right for you. We are committed to a no pressure sales experience. -Active Community Involvement- We believe in giving back to the community, that has given so much, to us. We are proud to support and participate with many local charities. -Eco-Friendly Dealership- We care what happens with our community and environment. In addition to our many green initiatives, our dealership is going solar with 60% of all usage and is continuing our tradition of planting a tree for every car we sell, all day everyday. "Our mission is to treat both customers and employees like family and to ensure that every transaction is filled with satisfaction, honesty, and integrity. We do our best to set ourselves apart from other automotive dealers as having a transparent and fair process in all of our business practices." "Our vision is to be the best automotive operation in the industry, where we can ensure customer expectations are exceeded, where people look forward to their experience with us and where business practices are transparent and ethical."

3535 South State Street

Salt Lake City, UT

84115

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,186 reviews

June 21, 2021

"Curtis has been our go to person at this place ever since..."

- RT

Curtis has been our go to person at this place ever since we joined the Subaru family. Great experience working with him in a no pressure sales environment. Not everything may fit my budget always but they respect that.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2021 -

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Hi, we're happy you found Curtis to be so supportive during your experience here at Mark Miller Subaru. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

March 04, 2021

"Tony was great! He wasn't pushy at all and helped me get..."

- CS35

Tony was great! He wasn't pushy at all and helped me get the best deal possible. This was my first time ever buying a car and he made everything make sense. Which model of vehicle to get and necessary extras to add (windshield protection) was easy to understand and I didn't feel like he was pushing unnecessary things to just make more money. The fact that he tried to help me get discounts and the best deal possible for me sealed the deal. It showed honesty and integrity. The finance person, John (I believe), was fantastic as well. Subaru vehicles are high quality! The 2021 Crosstrek had the smoothest ride out of the 8 other cars I test drove at other dealerships. Mark Miller gave off a vibe of honesty and quality. That's why I kept coming back after looking at other cars at other dealerships. I honestly believe I will be a lifelong Subaru customer, and as long as I'm in Utah, I will be a Mark Miller customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 06, 2021 -

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Tony here at Mark Miller Subaru! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

November 03, 2020

"Great experience with Curtis Holt. Very professional and..."

- Connie A

Great experience with Curtis Holt. Very professional and friendly. No pressure experience, best car buying experience. By far exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend him. 5 gold stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 09, 2020 -

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Connie A, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mark Miller Subaru. Thank you so much for choosing Mark Miller Subaru as your first choice for service!

October 01, 2020

"Ive enjoyed my sales and service and online interactions..."

- fundsrfun

Ive enjoyed my sales and service and online interactions with everyone at MM Suburu and would recommend the dealership to fiends and family. 25 words!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Victor Bostrom, Kathy Ott
Oct 06, 2020 -

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

September 28, 2020

"Thank you so much for finding our mailbox key. The..."

- moorejudynstan

Thank you so much for finding our mailbox key. The service was also excellent. Will be nice when your cafe can start “cooking” again. Don’t like Uber would prefer a loaner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cosma
September 27, 2020

"Got me in late in the day for quick service---installing..."

- David Druker

Got me in late in the day for quick service---installing new tires---on a Saturday. Never enough time during work week to get it done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2020

"Transparent, fast, no pressure. Got there at 10am and was..."

- drs

Transparent, fast, no pressure. Got there at 10am and was out the door with a new car, loan, and trade in done in just over 2 hours. Would have been faster if my credit wasn't locked - Jon helped a ton with that and was super patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jon Barber
September 22, 2020

"I liked that there was no pressure from any of the sales..."

- Bess

I liked that there was no pressure from any of the sales people to buy a car. It felt very comfortable. I appreciate all your staff wearing masks to help keep us all safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 20, 2020

"Visit was fast and complete. Service people were..."

- Mushka

Visit was fast and complete. Service people were friendly, caring and professional. I felt safe in my wait for my vehicle and saw that everyone wore masks and took the precautions I hoped for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 23, 2020 -

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

September 20, 2020

"I can’t say enough good things about this dealership...."

- Katlynn Edwards

I can’t say enough good things about this dealership. Dannee was 10/10 and made our experience so wonderful. We got a 2018 Outback, and we are in love with it! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dannee Frick
Sep 23, 2020 -

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Katlynn, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,186 results