About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown

4.9

710 Lifetime Reviews

3535 South State Street, Salt Lake City, Utah 84115
Call (801) 876-4635

710 Reviews of Mark Miller Subaru Midtown

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2018

"New outback"

- Maryt

This is the second outback we have purchased from Mark Miller. We found the experience to be eady and e joyable all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Bostrom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cole Wixom
October 15, 2018

"Great and efficient car care"

- Babyblue54956

The people who work here are very efficient at what they do and waste no time getting to work or providing care. Additionally, they want to meet all of the customer's needs and do their best to do so

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Kuhn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2018

"Positive experience."

- MikeD

We've dealt with the service department here for the three years we've owned our Legacy. The interactions have always been great! Our service advisor this time was Juan Romero. He made things very easy for us. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Romero
Oct 17, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Mike, thank you for choosing Mark Miller Subaru for all of your service needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 12, 2018

"Not just excellent - Always Excellent"

- Abbie

For service, this shop and it's staff simply cannot be beat. Always friendly; always timely; always knowledgeable and informative; always present options; always helpful; always reasonably priced; and always do excellent work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Abbie, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

October 10, 2018

"Plastic wrapped around drive train"

- DLC

Very courteous and helpful personnel when car was towed to dealership. Car was fixed and ready for pickup the same day. Thank you for all your help,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Carmichael
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Francis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 12, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

October 10, 2018

"Love mark miller!"

- Kristenclegg

This was our first time buying a Subaru and first time at mark miller. They treated us like gold! There was no pressure from the first time we walked through the doors. After we purchased our Ascent, they were so helpful and followed through on everything. We would definitely buy another car from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Murdock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 12, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

We're glad we could make this first car buying experience such a positive one! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

October 05, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Borchelino

The staff at Mark Miller always greet you quickly and make sure they understand what work needs to be done. Work is done in a timely manner usually more rapidly then they quote. I have only enjoyed good experiences when having my car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Krinke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 12, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Thanks for always coming back to see us for all your automotive needs! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 04, 2018

"Thank you to staff of MM Subaru "

- Ray

No pressure. Everyone eager to help. Very pleasant place to be. And a palpable sense of organization and competence. Staff go out of their way to make sure you have what you need and want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob McCord
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Couple staff in Concierge. Also Cory. All very helpful, professional.
Oct 12, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Hi Ray! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 03, 2018

"Everything was excellent, as usual"

- Matt Hatch

Mark Miller Subaru ways does an excellent job of being prompt, transparent, kind and providing excellent service. Also their loaner car program is incredible and very convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Zinke
Oct 12, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! If there is anything else we can assist you with, please let us know!

October 03, 2018

"Very good, thorough."

- qpinson

Mike Pierce made alot of advance communication while we were still in New Zealand giving us options to consider. We appreciated it his thorough effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pierce
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Pierce
Oct 12, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Thanks for leaving this positive review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 710 results