About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown

4.9

798 Lifetime Reviews

3535 South State Street, Salt Lake City, Utah 84115
Call (801) 268-3734

798 Reviews of Mark Miller Subaru Midtown

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- CrimsonUte801

The head unit went out on my 2018 Subaru Outback. I was contacted immediately when the part arrived (backordered), and was scheduled for service the next day. The unit was replaced quickly and professionally. I need to give Josh Gathercole a huge shoutout for being as helpful as he was from start to finish. You're lucky to have him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Gathercole
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Installing accessories and evaluating check engine light"

- utrockjock

The Mark Miller team did a great job. I was in and out faster than they had predicted, and the work was excellent. Thanks Coty and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob McCord
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cory Zinke
January 17, 2019

"Battery Problem"

- Carguy: Sid

The excellent rating was given because the problem with my car was quickly solved by replacement of a new battery. The goodwill assistance was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Romero
January 17, 2019

"My experience with Mark Milker Subaru keeps getting better"

- Wasatchbev

This dealership escapes the swarmy reputation car dealers have. While the culture of the organization as a whole provides a feel good experience, it is the employees that make the difference. After several car purchases I will always support this business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Page
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Rossi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Trust, confidence. "

- DaveMash

I have worked with Tom Francis and his crew for 14 years. Bought my first car, a buick, at mark Miller and now bought my second car, my legacy. I always get the feeling that I am treated extra special there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Francis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Professional and Painless"

- Subarurocks

Because I’m a cautious consumer, I did my due diligent shopping before leasing with Mark Miller. Comparing RAV4, CRV, Different dealers, different options. Many hours. Many hours. What a waste of time!! Why didn’t I just return to Mark Miller?! The customer experience, from the online booking with Maddy to feature explanation with Steven was friendly and professional. Alex pays close attention to his clients. He found the Forester that met my requirements on the first meeting. Satisfied with the lease agreement, I drove off the lot without buyers remorse. OR drivers remorse- the new Forester is a significant improvement over the 2016. No rattling around on the pits of Main Street. I’m sure the routine visits to the service center will be as painless as in the past, completing the 5 star rating from this repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Kuhn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mont Christofferson
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Oil change service"

- frazin1989

Good and fast. Came during lunch and was out within 30 minutes. Also had tires checked and car washed. Would recommend going there again for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Rios
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mark Miller Subaru! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 14, 2019

"Service"

- Micheesteen

Took care of the problem. There was spots due to shipping that would not come off so Cody scheduled it for a detail and got me a loner for the day,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
Jan 16, 2019 -

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

January 12, 2019

"subaru service"

- dexandvin66

I BROUGHT MY OLD SUBARU IN FOR SERVICE, RACHEL HIXSON WAS THE SERVICE ADVISOR SHE WAS VERY HELPFUL ADDRESSING THE ISSUES MY CAR WAS HAVING, I THOUGHT SHE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND KEEPING MY OLD SUBARU GOING.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RACHEL, HIXSON
Jan 16, 2019 -

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

January 12, 2019

"Quick Reliable Service"

- Brian

Took the Legacy in for engine oil change and differential oil change. They found some running lights out and the rear brakes were at critical stage needing to be replaced. Had the car ready to go six hours after I dropped it off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Francis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Brian, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mark Miller Subaru. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 798 results