About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown

4.9

500 Lifetime Reviews

3535 South State Street, Salt Lake City, Utah 84115
Call (855) 762-2884

500 Reviews of Mark Miller Subaru Midtown

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2018

"Happy buyer I am!"

- Happy

Alex has been fair, careful and never given pressure to make a decision! That's good, I have my quite time to process my thought while help was next to me!!! He even cares my daughter's lunch, how to get my hospital etc!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Kuhn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carson Strachan, Jon Phizacklea
January 20, 2018

"Love this dealership "

- Bhansen

Second car I have purchased from Mark Miller Subaru. Love how easy they make the process. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The only thing I noticed this time was the detailing on the cars was not as good compared to the last time we test drove cars. But that is just me being a little picky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Swenson
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 20, 2018

"Brad Swenson is excellent"

- Pascal

My experience with Subaru from sales, finance to service has always been great. I'll have to say that Brad Swenson is even more exceptional. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Swenson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2018

"MidTown Subaru"

- Kookie

This is the best dealership I have ever dealt with and that is over 50 years. I only wish I had found them earlier than 2014.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Reyes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2018

"Fast lane servce"

- Barbara Darraugh

Really quick! I also had a problem with my dash and the popped the side view mirror controls back into place at no charge with no hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Swenson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 19, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Barbara, we're happy our team provided speedy service for you. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 15, 2018

"oil change"

- BethJ8706

!st oil change in my new car - what a great service area. Quick and very friendly employees and you even washed my car and rotated my tires, I've only driven 1635 miles in 9 months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Hello Beth, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We are glad to get your cars oil changed! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 15, 2018

"Service"

- Michael Morrison

Scheduled service was completed in a timely and professional manner. Alex made sure he communicated everything and lined us up with a loaner. Total experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
Jan 16, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Hello Michael, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We are glad to get you in and out! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

January 14, 2018

"Fantastic and fast oil change."

- Jason Shepherd

Get a new car. The free oil change/rotation/inspections are worth it. Fast service and highly recommended. The waiting room is top notch with free drinks and a kid's room for the kids to enjoy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember their name.
Jan 16, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Jason, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mark Miller Subaru! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

January 13, 2018

"Best Car Dealer in Utah"

- MC_2

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown has the friendliest and most competent staff of any car dealer I’ve experience! Period. They go out of their way to ensure you purchase a vehicle you truly want and need. They give more than fair trade-in value for your existing vehicle, and ensure you are truly happy with your new vehicle. Thank you to Lance and Anthony for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Carmichael
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Swenson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mont Christofferson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Mark Miller Subaru! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

January 12, 2018

"Great responsiveness "

- Hanry2

Liked the way they responded to what I was looking for and met that in a short period of time. Am totally satisfied and appreciative of their efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Mark Miller Subaru. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We are stoked you had a great experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 500 results