About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown

4.9

587 Lifetime Reviews

3535 South State Street, Salt Lake City, Utah 84115
Call (855) 762-2884

587 Reviews of Mark Miller Subaru Midtown

Sort by Write a review
April 03, 2018

"Subaru Client Since 2009"

- Bill1981

We moved to Utah in 2009. At that time we owned two Subarus - and still do. Over the years since, Mark Miller Subaru Midtown has been our go to service facility. Unlike some mechanics, I have learned to trust the Service Advisors and Mechanics at Mark Miller Subaru. We now own a 2018 Outback Touring that we bought at Mark Miller and the SVX that I bought new elsewhere. We feel that we are treated fairly. This is a special dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Francis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brad Swenson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Justin Simpson
Apr 06, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Mark Miller Subaru! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a fantastic day!

March 30, 2018

"Best Experience ever"

- CC

I purchased a Subaru after years of driving a Toyota. I went in the experience with tons of anxiety over the financial aspect and choosing the right car. Not only did the Anthony find me a car I love but was able to get me a better interest rate than my pre approved loan with the bank. He made this the most positive and quick, car buying experience I have every had. Thank you so much Anthony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Swenson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 01, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

March 30, 2018

"Short Notice but Quality Work"

- Happy

Told by another dealer>tire we would need an alternator and battery but M.Miller (Tom) said battery only and checked other things too. Thank You, Vicki

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Francis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 01, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 30, 2018

"Excellent service at a fair price"

- Nielson

This was my first time working with Mark Miller Subaru Midtown and I couldn't have been more satisfied. The staff was very easy to work with and answered all my questions regarding the service of my vehicle. The free shuttle ride into downtown and back was very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can't remember the name of the service employee (who was great). The shuttle driver was Joe.
Apr 01, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Nielson, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Mark Miller Subaru. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 30, 2018

"The best Outback purchase experience ever !"

- ADS

This is our second car from Mark Miller Subaru. We have enjoyed the best in price, service, and quality product that one could hope for. The people, like Curtis Holt and others, at Mark Miller make this dealership the best we have found. We will return to this dealership and these fine people for our next car. Dr. Albert Dean Stock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Holt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 01, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Mark Miller Subaru! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

March 26, 2018

"strange fix for misbehaving window"

- Blaine Young

The passenger side front window would roll up to the top then back half way down. It was determined that there was some kind of binding resistance with the closed window so the programming reversed the window. Good safety feature if someones fingers are caught in the window. The track was replaced in a timely manner and the problem was resolved. It is great when a repair is diagnosed and executed in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Francis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 28, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Blaine, we are glad we could help and provide you with timely service! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

March 26, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience EVER!"

- Lslago

We came to this dealership already planning on buying a car from another dealership. As soon as we walked in, the atmosphere and warmth was incredibly different than the prior dealerships we had been to and Alex took his time to make sure we had all our questions answered. We test drove multiple cars with no pressure to buy. He genuinely cared about our thoughts and concerns and worked hard to find the perfect fit for us. Needless to say, we drove away in a brand new Subaru Crosstrek! It doesn't stop there, though. We can call Alex at anytime with questions and he answers quickly. We can go into the dealership anytime and he always rushes over to assist us. Not being passed around from salesperson to salesperson after they already "made the sale" is something we never found at other dealerships. Alex and the rest of the staff at Mark Miller Subaru truly care about their customers! We HIGHLY recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Kuhn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 27, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mark Miller Subaru! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 26, 2018

"Outback purchase"

- PS

Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Fair price, no pressure. Car was ready with a short wait time for paperwork and out the door. Would reccomend Midtown Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Bostrom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 27, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Mark Miller Subaru! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope that you have a great day!

March 23, 2018

"All on a Rainy Morning!"

- shirley468

My visit was totally unscheduled, but I received an oil change, new wiper blades and a thorough check up so that I feel most secure about the two coming trips to and from Payson tonight and Saturday!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Reyes
Mar 26, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Hi Shirley! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

March 23, 2018

"Recall service "

- Gene

Juan was great!...an exemplary employee and a credit to your staff...from greeting to drive away he was professional, courteous and efficient in his job...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan
Mar 26, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Gene, we are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

11 - 20 of 587 results