Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mark Thomas Ford Inc.

Cortland, OH

3.8
17 Reviews

3098 Ohio 5

Cortland, OH

44410

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 17 reviews

August 27, 2021

Need To Have Original Salesman, When You Purchase The Vehicle!!!😶😶😶😶😶 More

by Triplett 442
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bott
5.0
Other Employees : JOSHUA HANSEN
July 06, 2021

Very helpful and accommodating!Also pleasant to deal Very helpful and accommodating! Also pleasant to deal with! Quick turnaround in switching vehicles! Took care of turning in my leased car and hand More

by Ladylin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Campbell
June 05, 2021

Tom and Steve are the best, trustworthy and fair. Great dealership, great selection , Todd is finance is a pleasure working with as well. Good people More

by jstaton395
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bott
5.0
Tom Levak Jr.
5.0
April 23, 2021

Mark Thomas staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about all of our potential choices. They were very patient and when we made our final choice it’s was one of the easiest dealership purchases we have More

by Jake0227
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Levak Jr.
5.0
November 19, 2020

car fax showed the roof to have damage,salesman don said no problem found i should have taken a step ladder to check the roof myself.the brush touched a large area. paint still flaking, a hack job. they ha More

by benlyrider65
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
don creed
June 16, 2020

Steve is excellent and exceptional. Todd is the best . I am very pleased with my next vehicle. I have bought my last five cars from him and will always purchase from here More

by ScrumSyl
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bott
5.0
Other Employees : Todd
October 16, 2018

Excellent Experience- Tom Jr went the extra mile! I recently purchased a Ford F150 (my first truck!) from Mark Thomas Ford. This was my first vehicle I bought from them, and after my experience I wil More

by gobrowns12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Levak Jr.
5.0
December 05, 2016

Jason Banic Jason was very dedicated to helping me find a car, even though my situation was way less than desirable! He put in a great deal of time when other More

by LAltiere
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Banic
5.0
October 05, 2016

Great! Jason is a great salesman!! Jason was a great salesman that made the transaction very easy & stress free! I've since referred him to family & friends who are also ver More

by ErinA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Banic
5.0
April 05, 2016

Purchased 2015 Subaru I recently Purchased a 2015 Subaru from Jason @ Mark Thomas & could not be happier with the total experience. Everyone was great from sales, finan More

by ErinA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jason
1
1 - 10 of 17 results