About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mark's Casa Chevrolet

3.4

111 Lifetime Reviews

7201 Lomas Boulevard Northeast, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87110 Directions
Sales: (505) 262-8600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

111 Reviews of Mark's Casa Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
July 30, 2018

"Bad service"

- Bad experiance

I recently purchased a vehicle, and it didn't make five miles from the dealership before it died. I called the dealer and they sent the salesman we ended up waiting for two hours in 100 DEGREE HEAT for a tow truck. The dealer should of sent two cars and taken the buyer back to the dealership. The issue was the dealer put regular gas in a diesel engine. Once they drained the incorrect fuel they called to have me pick up the truck. I specifically asked to see if this was covered, the sales manager said it was. He didn't produce any written evidence, even though I asked for them to have it ready when I got there. As a courtesy you would think they would give a few extra oil changes or some other service to gain customer confidence, that didn't happen. The salesman and the finance guy were great to work with, and the technician who worked on the truck seemed to know what he was doing. As the dealership screwed up by putting the incorrect fuel in the vehicle, costing me hours of wait time in the hot sun. And it took several days to diagnose and fix the problem. I do not see that they went out of their way to please their customer. I guess I am lucky that they gave me a loaner car while they fixed my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin
November 01, 2017

"Service and Commitment"

- Donald Aragon

You guys were great. Appreciated the honesty and support after the sale. Christina Blair, if I had to buy another car, I would definitely choose you. I will not hesitate to recommend Casa Chevrolet to my Friends or family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Blair and General Manager
October 19, 2017

"Special thanks to Marks Casa!"

- cush13

A very special thanks to the entire team at Marks Casa!! We recently bought a truck that had a number of mechanical issues. It’s easy to support the majority of vehicles that perform flawlessly…and much more challenging when dealing with the statistically rare “problem child”. We consistently had superb support from the Service team, and special applause to Justin, the Service Manager, who was able to solve one problems that baffled the GM tech team. I must also recognize that the owner, Mark Wiggins, came out unsolicited to the service area to meet with me, having heard that we were experiencing unusual difficulties with the vehicle. He promised to make it right!...and followed through!! It’s so nice to feel like a member of the extended family…instead of just another transaction. I’d also highly recommend asking for Christina when coming in to shop around, and if you decide to buy, get Kenny to do your paperwork. He was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina, Kenny, Justin & Mark
August 22, 2017

"Above and beyond"

- Mrjaredl

My wife and I had been shopping for 5 months for vehicles. Our first stop was this dealership but we said we would continue shopping around. Instead of just saying ok AnnMarie kept working hard to earn our business by finding a truck in our price range and with the room we required. She busted her butt to get us exactly what we wanted and let's just say she did an excellent job. I guarantee if it wasn't for her I wouldnt have purchased a truck from the dealership or even worse may have settled for something I didn't even want. Afterwards the dealership made sure I was happy with my purchase and continued to check in and keep me happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AnnMarie
July 14, 2017

"misleading"

- Susanryan

I took my Equinox in because GMC said there was a problem with the fuel sensor. I was told to sign here, initial here, sign here. I was never told by Emanuel that I would be charged for the diagnostics $126.00. Was told I had at lest $380.00 in repairs before they could even do the sensor. Out $100 and car is not fixed. They should tell you up front this will cost you $126.00 before they start. Then told me I was lying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Emanuel
May 29, 2017

"Dont keep their word"

- Aaron Archuleta

Had a terrible experience!, Scott only cares about the sale and his pay check. When you give someone your word, you stick to it, right? Wrong, not with Scott. If you want to buy a car from a place that actually cares about the customer, go somewhere else. *If I could put a zero I would*

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Rodriguez
March 25, 2017

"Excellent experience!!! "

- Melody Garcia

What can I say! I went in wanting a new vehicle, I thought I knew what I wanted. I went in with a reluctant attitude. Ramzy greeted me when I got there and immediately put my mind at ease. After 2 days of looking and test drives I finally found the car I was looking for. Ramzy was absolutely amazing! He was nice, extremely patient and very professional. He fought to get me a good deal on my trade-in, he fought to get me to the payments I wanted, he fought to get me a good deal! Mike in Finance was very professional, he didn't make me feel pressured. Patricia is an absolute gem to this dealership!! She is so friendly, knowledgeable about the vehicles and so helpful. I had heated seats installed, there were some scratches made to the inside panels from the company who did the work. I called Angela and between her and Patricia they were on it! They provided a loaner car not only for the install but for the time it took to fix the scratches. This was my first ''new" vehicle, buying on my own. This dealership went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and what could have been a very stressful experience made it a painless, happy experience. Thank you Ramzy, Mike, Patricia and Angela.... You guys ROCK!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramzy, Mike, Patricia, Angela
January 09, 2017

"Dysfunctional "

- Darin M.

I set up an appointment to have my recall items fixed and when I arrived, I was told that they didn't have the parts and would call me. After 2 months, I never received a call. I finally made another appointment and was told it would take about 1 hour and 45 minutes. Four hours later, I asked what the status of my vehicle was and apparently the person I check the vehicle in with left and I was forgotten about. I finally was given my vehicle 5 hours after I arrived. I'm still not 100% sure they even completed the work. I had emailed their service manager several times but never got a response. About a week after I left, I got another email from their service manager saying I needed to bring in my vehicle for the 2 recalls that they fixed. Thank about confidence in the repairs that were completed????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ukn
November 13, 2016

"Easy peas lemon squeezy"

- Csk462

Very well organized dealership which provided a quick purchasing process and professional experience. The entire process was very thorough and quick. I made a fair offer which was accepted and purchase was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Marsh, Alex Rogers
November 10, 2016

"Best Chevrolet dealership"

- fitchick72

Everytime I'm looking for a new car they always help me out. Kim and Junea assisted me in purchasing a new Chevy Colorado. I am very pleased with the truck and the service I got from them. I have bought other vehicles in the past from Kim. She does her best to help out as much as she can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim and Junea
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results